Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,7

berdasarkan 824 ulasan
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

824ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    646
  • 4 Bintang
    135
  • 3 Bintang
    19
  • 2 Bintang
    19
  • 1 Bintang
    5

Great Amenities and Cleanliness

By

Juli 06, 2020

club

Clean rooms and bathrooms. Will definitely be staying again thorough my travels.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A lady travels alone during COVID

By

Juli 06, 2020

club

I was so thankful to find a Holiday Inn Express while driving from San Diego to Ohio.

Very clean and me being alone-I had no idea what to expect out in the road. It was a long hot forming trip. When I checked in-I just wanted a safe clean room. It was perfect!

Great bed, in fact, it was wonderful-fantastic pillows, clean carpets and the bathroom was spotless. I loved the soft towels too. It was like home only not. I’d stay here again. Honestly, I was so tired, if they’d have had a spa and room service, I’d have stayed for days. I needed more rest and this place made us hard to leave - so comfortable.

Also, parking was easy and very safe.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel exerience!

By

Juli 05, 2020

club

This is one of the cleanest hotels I’ve ever stayed in. Staff was great. Kuddos to management

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Love the Beds

By

Juli 02, 2020

platinumelite

A relatively new building which is well maintained and very clean. The rooms are spacious and nicely furnished, but the best part is the beds and pillows. Fantastic!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

decent place

By

Juli 01, 2020

need better Covid protocols, they have some but are only loosely enforced.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Guest experience

By

Juni 30, 2020

Check in staff did excellent job
Rooms and breakfast area were clean and stocked

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

Juni 29, 2020

club

Perfect stay over on a long trip north. Clean and friendly staff.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed and room

By

Juni 28, 2020

platinumelite

My room was very clean. I felt comfortable in the room.

My bed and pillows were comfortable

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Me Juan

By

Juni 22, 2020

Driving late at night made arrangements to stay with out any problems great full to find a room close by .

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Wonderful stay

By

Juni 19, 2020

club

Even with co vid I felt safe from germs
Some breakfast choices Beds very comfy

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Kathy

By

Juni 17, 2020

club

The most aggravating thing is that y’all charge full price for less service. I’m a new IHG member and thought I would get a discount with that. I figured since y’all didn’t have normal service, ie, no hot breakfast and no housekeeping, that we would get a discounted rate also.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great choice

By

Juni 16, 2020

club

I've stayed here many times and have never been disappointed.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit