Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 275 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

275reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    2

Every day is a holiday, at the Holiday Inn!

By

January 07, 2017

club

A great place to get off the highway and relax. The rooms were comfortable, the price was reasonable and the breakfast hit the spot.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for the kind words about our property, we strive on a daily basis to deliver a clean and comfortable stay to every guest. We look forward to having you back in the future. Thank You, Juan M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very clean, comfortable and friendly staff

By

January 05, 2017

club

Very clean property with super clean and well lighted room. Breakfast bar was excellent and fresh.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  Sincerely, Juan M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great place.

By

January 04, 2017

club

One of the best I have stayed in. Clean and best mattress I have ever experienced in a hotel..

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Juan M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Austin Trip

By

January 03, 2017

Stay was great (except for the dogs) I will continue using the HIE but I will lok for a motel that has restrictions on animals.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Juan M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

January 01, 2017

club

Hotel is an good place to stop overnight when traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you for staying with us we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and we will see you in the future. Thank you, Juan M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

It was fine

By

December 31, 2016

club

The other choices were my incentive to stay here. Price is high.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. The best way for us to improve our hotel is to read honest and accurate guest comments. Sincerely, Juan M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fix the Heat

By

December 31, 2016

The Room heat only works when you are in the room. If you leave it turns off and the room will be 60 degrees when you return and takes over an hour to get back up to 72. Had to change rooms when the original room heater would not work at all.

Do not plan to visit a bar or resturant. This is in a DRY COUNTY. Only Fast food places available. Approx 14 miles to real resturant choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. The best way for us to improve our hotel is to read honest and accurate guest comments. Again, Thank you for your feedback and we hope to have the honor of serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Juan M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lonoke Holiday Inn Express is restful

By

December 22, 2016

platinumelite

Clean, quiet property, room was perfect, I got lots of rest. Front desk is polite and recognized level, asked what floor I wanted, etc. Ok breakfast although biscuits seemed stale and orange juice not so good, bagels and sausage, gravy were very good. other than that I liked it.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed you stayed.  Sincerely, Juan M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good service

By

December 11, 2016

everything was good about the holiday inn. except your survey it is to darn long

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast, clean hotel, and a quiet room

By

December 04, 2016

Nice clean and quiet hotel in small town Arkansas. Polite and friendly staff. The breakfast choices were varied and tasty. Probably one of the better HIE breakfasts I've had. No issues in the room as it was on the top floor as requested, clean, quiet, and comfortable.

The ONLY downsides here are not related to the hotel at all. Lonoke is in a dry county, so the nearest place to grab a couple beers for the room is 14 miles away at Exit 161(helpfully pointed out by the front desk). This is a downside if you enjoy relaxing after a long day on the road and a stressful month long trip. Not a real issue though. That and the local Taco Bell is one of the worst I've been to. How do you burn stuff and make it soggy at a plug and play fast food joint? I'll have to choose my fine dining better next time. ;)

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Juan M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

very nice stay

By

December 04, 2016

platinumelite

My husband and I were traveling across the country. Because of another hotel which wouldnt give us a room because they said we could not use our reward points, we came here. I will have to say that was a wonderful decision on our part. Very nice staff and rooms and the breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Juan M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Safe and great ambiance.

By

December 03, 2016

platinumelite

The sleep was comfy. I felt safe and the breakfast was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Juan M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less