Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 284 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

284reviews

  • 5 Stars
    206
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    2

Friendly Service

By

February 20, 2017

club

My brother-in-law was killed in a car accident. I traveled from TN to TX to help my sister with the funeral and movement of personal items. After explaining why I was in need of rest, I was offered the bereavement rate. The room was gorgeous and very quiet. A couple of days later, my sister was returning to SC from TX after all the arrangements were completed. I had told her about what Holiday Inn Express had done for me. She stopped there too for the night and was also given the same bereavement rate. At a time where a friendly shoulder was needed, Holiday Express was there for us both. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Nice interstate hotel

By

February 09, 2017

There are not a lot of restaurants at this exit, but the Mexican restaurant next door was good. This hotel is about the best choice we have found on the stretch from Little Rock to Memphis.

A small thing, but I do not like the duvet style sheet/blanket set because they are often too hot. I would prefer a more flexible cover that includes a thinner blanket and sheet separate.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

February 06, 2017

Very comfortable stay at this facility as I found great service from the friendly staff along with pleasant surroundings inside the room and the hotel property. Everything aspect of the hotel and staff was enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

Easy access, great guest services, clean and comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 01, 2017

club

Did not have a reservation and walked in rather late. Staff was very friendly and got me a room that fit my needs quickly and efficiently. The room was very clean and comfortable. A quick stay but a very pleasant one. I would definitely stay here again when I pass through the Little Rock area.

Read More
Read Less

Lonoke Stay

By

January 31, 2017

Friendly staff, clean rooms, great service. I really enjoyed my stay at the Lonoke Holiday Inn Express. It was accomodating, hospitable and the Hospitality Crew always greeted you with a smile. I can't forget the breakfast each morning either-always great. I will be looking forward to my next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

January 30, 2017

The staff was super friendly and the hotel was very clean. Breakfast was hot and tasted well. I was impressed for a hotel breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  Sincerely, Juan M. General M.
Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

January 26, 2017

club

always clean and friendly, in a quite location, light of food choices but the ones near are good

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Juan M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 25, 2017

club

Great breakfast....clean rooms comfortable beds staff members are very friendly. Pool was a little chilly but kids still enjoyed it. Overall stay was very nice and relaxing

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Juan M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Every day is a holiday, at the Holiday Inn!

By

January 07, 2017

club

A great place to get off the highway and relax. The rooms were comfortable, the price was reasonable and the breakfast hit the spot.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for the kind words about our property, we strive on a daily basis to deliver a clean and comfortable stay to every guest. We look forward to having you back in the future. Thank You, Juan M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very clean, comfortable and friendly staff

By

January 05, 2017

club

Very clean property with super clean and well lighted room. Breakfast bar was excellent and fresh.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  Sincerely, Juan M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great place.

By

January 04, 2017

club

One of the best I have stayed in. Clean and best mattress I have ever experienced in a hotel..

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Juan M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less