Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 331 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

331reviews

  • 5 Stars
    249
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great stay

By

May 24, 2017

club

Staff was very polite and professional. Beads were amazing and very clean and neat room.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation trip to California

By

May 20, 2017

platinumelite

I like my stay very much and if returning to the area, I will stay at this hotel again. The hotel and rooms were very clean and comfortable. The staff were very friendly and courtesy. I also liked the location.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded Expectations

By

May 17, 2017

club

I have used HI's in the past and feel safe and staff is very accomadating and friendly. As as HI rewards member though, I would have expected some type of discount on the room rate, but did not get offered that. I would stay there again. Thumbs up .

Read More
Read Less

Very clean ,comfortable and quite and safe

By

May 09, 2017

I would recommend this as a good stop over for anyone traveling . Not many places to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

We found this pet friendly hotel a great place to stay outside Little Rock.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

May 08, 2017

platinumelite

Nice place to stay - convenient to Little Rock and accessible to freeway

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

May 03, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. It was stormy and kept getting text weather alerts. Nothing hotel could do about that. Breakfast was excellent. Front desk (Preston) very helpful. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good overall experience

By

May 01, 2017

club

After a long tiring day of driving this was a perfect ending to the day.

Read More
Read Less

When I travel I stay at Holiday Inn

By

April 29, 2017

It's an ease on my mind no know when selecting where to stay I can depend on HG for a swim, a good night sleep, and breakfast. When going to visit my grandchildren wether in Austin, Texas or Bloomington, Indiana I can depend on a memorable stay at HG

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable

By

April 28, 2017

Customer service was great. Room was the best yet.

Read More
Read Less

Warm, comfortable, clean

By

April 28, 2017

club

I stay here when I'm traveling south because it is always easy and easy out. The staff are extremely friendly and warm. My rooms have always been clean. The bedding is always comfortable and I love the pillows. Having breakfast in the morning there's so much to choose from. From healthy to get in some scrambled eggs. The swimming pool is excellent for the area. It's easy access on and off the highway. I highly recommend this as a great place stay. It is just West of Memphis. So it's a good place to stay get up in the morning and get on through Memphis.

Read More
Read Less

A Great Place

By

April 27, 2017

The Holiday Inn Express is a great place to stay while traveling. The location is just off the interstate highway and it has local Walmart plus other places with food within walking distance.
The staff was professional and fast with total concern for the guest.
One thing for sure I will recommend this hotel and return again myself. It's a great value for the guest.

Read More
Read Less