Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 399 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

399reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    2

Helpful Staff

By

October 13, 2017

club

I arrived after a long day of driving, too tired to go out for dinner. The clerk helped me order in. Much appreciated!

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

October 12, 2017

club

I will always frequent holiday in express I can't wait for my stay at the resort that I have coming up.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 12, 2017

Great service, friendly staff, very efficient. Hotel was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and affordable

By

October 06, 2017

Did not have a reservation but the staff was very friendly and able to get me a room. Also helped me find my IHG number. The room was very clean and affordable.Would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 30, 2017

club

Nice hotel, clean and comfortable. Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, good breakfast.

By

September 29, 2017

club

Good hotel to stay at if you are passing through Lonoke, AR.
I like Holiday Inn Express because they have free breakfast, including cinnamon rolls!

Read More
Read Less

Check in troubles

By

September 29, 2017

During check in, I asked to move my room away from the elevator. The front desk staff obliged and moved to a room down the hall to room 323. They issued me new keys and when I went to the room, I could hear a woman taking on the phone. Rather than using my key and open the door, I went back to the front desk. They apologized and said my room was 223 not 323, 323 was written on the key folder. I headed to my new room and the keys what ups not unlock the door. I went back down stairs a second time and the front desk employees issued me new keys. This whole time I am carrying my luggage (wheeled garment bag, duffel bag, and backpack) back and forth on my adventure to find my room and get the correct keys for my room. The front desk folks were very nice and apologetic for their mistake but it was getting frustrating at he end with the run around.

Read More
Read Less

Great Nights Stay

By

September 26, 2017

club

We enjoyed staying at this hotel. Everything was great

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel staff

By

September 25, 2017

Great staff. I would stay again. Nice remodel. Close, but not too close to the highway. Good free breakfast. Easy parking, Safe location. Great lobby/breakfast/great room area.

Read More
Read Less

Escondido y cama para mi mala(Rollawey)

By

September 24, 2017

club

Me parece que esta escondido y que debería esta mejor señalizado, ya estábamos por ir a hospedarnos al Hampton Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

September 13, 2017

club

My family had a very good experience at the Holiday Inn Express in Lonoke Arkansas. The staff was extremely helpful and nice. The breakfast area was wonderful because it had so much room. We will visit again next year.

Read More
Read Less

Last Minute Trip

By

September 11, 2017

club

Although I always thoroughly research lodging facilities when making a trip and always make reservations beforehand, we found ourselves making a last minute trip to attend a funeral.

Not knowing how far down the road we would make it before needing to stop, we decided to take a chance and pick one along the way and hoped there would be vacancies.

We were greeted by the nicest people, got a good rate, and they were even able to accomodate our ground floor request. Breakfast included cheese omelets, bacon, biscuits, gravy, wonderful cinnamon rolls along with the other standard choices like cereal and waffles.

Rooms were very clean and comfortable, although I have discovered I do prefer my own pillows. We were happy enough with our stay that we returned two days later on our way home.

Read More
Read Less