Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rapid City - Rushmore South

1611 Caregiver Circle , Rapid City, DAKOTA DO SUL 57702

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,8

baseado em 1061 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1061avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    899
  • 4 Estrelas
    100
  • 3 Estrelas
    38
  • 2 Estrelas
    8
  • 1 Estrelas
    16

Great customer service

By

dezembro 06, 2021

platinumelite

I was scheduled for a Carpel Tunnel surgery the next day. The staff was so great about making sure we were comfortable and super friendly. I would go back anytime!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and friendly

By

dezembro 06, 2021

We enjoyed our visit to HIE. This was only a one-night stop-over for us and yet we found our brief stay at the hotel extremely comfortable and the room was very clean. We will choose to stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient location

By

dezembro 01, 2021

club

Liked the room. Good size, clean and comfortable. Staff was very nice behind the front desk.
Breakfast left a lot to be desired. Most hot entrees were empty and after asking and waiting for more to come it just wasn’t worth wasting more than 30 minutes.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice Hotel

By

dezembro 01, 2021

club

Nice and modern hotel but cleaning team was incredibly short staffed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay

By

novembro 29, 2021

club

Nice new hotel. Everything was clean and fresh. Young man helping with breakfast went out of his way to help us get some food even before he was ready to open. We were leaving early to catch a flight. Would recommend this place.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Rapid City

By

novembro 24, 2021

club

Excellent new hotel............................................................................................

Leia mais
Ler menos

Really clean

By

novembro 24, 2021

Really clean hotel loved it. The room was extremely spacious . Decent size bathroom

Leia mais
Ler menos

sleep quality

By

novembro 22, 2021

service was great. sleep experience horrible. need better pillows and better beds. room was clean and service was great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel, Good Location

By

novembro 20, 2021

Nice for an overnight stop. Comfy, clean, good breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

novembro 17, 2021

This hotel was very clean and all the staff was courteous and very knowledgeable of the area. We will be staying at this location again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable, clean and spacious rooms

By

novembro 16, 2021

Very clean throughout the hotel, and comfortable beds and bedding. Great items and choices for breakfast. Beautiful views of Rapid City and the Black Hills.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

novembro 09, 2021

club

We chose we this hotel because of its proximity to our family and were pleasently surprised by the spacious room. We loved having the extra sofa/bed. Very nice staff and very clean. My family was impressed with the breakfast choices. We will definitely stay there again.

Leia mais
Ler menos