Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rapid City - Rushmore South

1611 Caregiver Circle , Rapid City, South Dakota 57702

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 841 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

841reviews

  • 5 Stars
    728
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great place to stay at a good price

By

October 27, 2020

club

Very comfy place in a good location. Great customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room

By

October 26, 2020

club

Hotel is in very good shape and clean. I thought they were taking the right safety precautions. It is a ways from anything but located next to the health system. Overall a nice property.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel amd servive

By

October 21, 2020

club

Great staff and location. Quiet room. Very clean nice pool and great breakfast. We had a easy check in and no contact check out. They were very accomodating.

Read More
Read Less

great place for a great price

By

October 21, 2020

club

great newer hotel with a spacious large room, and comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less

Black Hills mini vaca

By

October 19, 2020

club

Nice hotel that seems pretty new. Average size pool that wasn’t super busy. Hot breakfast which apparently is hard to find right now. Appreciate the staffs extra efforts. Only downsides are the “Suites” have all beds in the same room, would’ve liked a little division, and the cleaning staff didn’t clean during our stay so we set out our own garbage and towels. Even when you try to be tidy, When you have little kids, crumbs get all over so it’s nice to have a vacuum and wipe down while staying somewhere. Overall a nice hotel that’s very reasonably priced!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 18, 2020

club

The hotel is nice, clean, and the service is good. The rooms are nice and the pool area is really great for the kids. The breakfast options were the best we have seen during Covid. Only minor issue were the stomping buffalo staying above us but that could happen anywhere.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 18, 2020

club

Great service and very convenient. The room was very clean and comfortable. I felt at ease staying at hotel with all that is going on with the pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Off Season Property

By

October 17, 2020

platinumelite

This place was not busy yet they still charge the normal prices. If I hadn't already booked it I would have stayed at another major property down the road as they offered an off season special. Could have saved thirty bucks over the HIE,

The front desk did not recognize me as a platinum member and she spent too much time on her cell phone to take care of the customers.

The parking lot was safe and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel great service.

By

October 15, 2020

club

Great rate for the evenings. Clean comfortable rooms. Guest friendly even during Covid restrictions.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 14, 2020

Great hotel to stay at easy to find and not much for traffic

Read More
Read Less

Everything was clean

By

October 14, 2020

club

Clean from top to bottom. Breakfast and service was great

Read More
Read Less

road trip

By

October 13, 2020

Other than us having problems with the coffee maker, we had a very nice stay. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less