Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rapid City - Rushmore South

1611 Caregiver Circle , Rapid City, South Dakota 57702

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 849 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

849reviews

  • 5 Stars
    735
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    9

Very nice facility

By

November 18, 2020

platinumelite

Very nice, new and clean hotel. Quiet and peaceful atmosphere

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for medical stay

By

November 17, 2020

club

Have stayed here numerous times for surgeries. Great location next to specialty hospital. Very accommodating staf

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Rapid City

By

November 17, 2020

Nice newer hotel. Convenient location and easy to get to. They need to leave more coffee in the rooms for the coffee maker. One K-Cup is not enough.

Read More
Read Less

Stay with Holiday Inn Express

By

November 17, 2020

club

It was nice and clean. The staff were friendky and helpful. I enjiyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Always reliable

By

November 12, 2020

Always the same great experience no matter what area we are in

Read More
Read Less

Not following posted expectations

By

November 12, 2020

club

The morning we checked out, Sunday 11/8, there were several guests not wearing masks while walking around the main lobby, despite posted signs saying they were required. Staff did not ask them to wear masks. An older woman working at the check-in counter was also not wearing a mask or face covering, and was harassing the very nice man that was serving breakfast (and wearing mask and gloves) for expressing his concern about guests not wearing masks. I guess it is hard to expect guests to follow the rules when some of your employees do not either.

Read More
Read Less

Ivan and Olga’s stay

By

November 11, 2020

The hotel was clean and staff was extremely friendly. We would recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

October 31, 2020

club

The property is fairly new and in excellent condition. Room was larger than average. The price was great. Conveniently located to Mt. Rushmore and other attractions. Hot breakfast was a nice addition and the breakfast staff was outstanding!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay at a good price

By

October 27, 2020

club

Very comfy place in a good location. Great customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room

By

October 26, 2020

club

Hotel is in very good shape and clean. I thought they were taking the right safety precautions. It is a ways from anything but located next to the health system. Overall a nice property.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel amd servive

By

October 21, 2020

club

Great staff and location. Quiet room. Very clean nice pool and great breakfast. We had a easy check in and no contact check out. They were very accomodating.

Read More
Read Less

great place for a great price

By

October 21, 2020

club

great newer hotel with a spacious large room, and comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less