Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Santa Fe

3348 Cerrillos Road , Santa Fe, New Mexico 87507

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 484 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

484avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    337
  • 4 Estrelas
    78
  • 3 Estrelas
    36
  • 2 Estrelas
    18
  • 1 Estrelas
    15

Comfortable and clean

By

maio 14, 2022

The bed was comfortable, and the room was clean. The breakfast was great with lots of variety. The location was perfect for my itinerary. The staff was very helpful and professional. I would definitely stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very clean room and wonderful atmosphere

By

maio 09, 2022

The staff including Mailen we're very friendly and professional. The rooms were clean and the bathrooms as well. Breakfast in the morning was very good, love the hot meal options!! Definitely would recommend this to anyone who wants to have a good time!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Most affordable clean and quiet place to stay.

By

maio 04, 2022

This hotel was the perfect place to stay. It was quiet and clean. The staff was very friendly, and they made the accommodations we needed. The breakfast was good. Not a great variety but satisfying. Breakfast area was big enough to maintain social distancing.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Arrive early to get a correct room!

By

maio 02, 2022

I think we were given the last available room because we were delayed in arriving because of the forest fires in New Mexico

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent service

By

abril 26, 2022

No complaints, was greeated, room was ready on time, clean. Breakfast wS excellent

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice Holiday Inn

By

abril 26, 2022

This is a newer Holiday Inn - good breakfast and coffee. The only complaint is no more chocolate chip cookies in the evening!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

New Mexico Road Trip

By

abril 18, 2022

We stay in IHG Santa Fe two nights during recent new Mexico road trip. The price is very affordable. The room is pretty small, but has everything needed as handicapped room. Bed is not clean, and have to use lint roller to clean several time by myself.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Value but Disappointed

By

março 25, 2022

platinumelite

We reserved two "suites" for our one night stay. Our stay in room 309 King Suite was uneventful and satisfying. Our stay in 307 2Q Suite was disappointing. Firstly the room was sorely lacking in towels and wash cloths, which required a trip to the front desk. Secondly later that evening we discovered a food item was left in the microwave. It filled the room with a smell we won't forget for a long time. The dish was taken down to the front desk.

We understand things happen but we were disappointed in both cases the desk response was that of indifference. We expect more from IHG.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor Video Surveillance / Security

By

março 25, 2022

Our vehicle was ransacked and they had no video surveillance... we were parked next to building near a side entrance. Side entrance electronic entry was malfunctioning and several times we were able to enter side entrance without key. There appeared to be significant homeless population in area and staff seemed concerned about entry malfunction... but sort of shrugged off the inadequate video surveillance. Maybe this was atypical experience for this location, but I was truly surprised to learn they didn't have complete video surveillance of their lot

We were there a week, routinely had to ask for towels, TP & empty our trash. I don't think our room was ever serviced while we were there.

Breakfast was very good and typical for HIE. Overall property was very clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Santa Fe 3/2/22

By

março 07, 2022

club

Great location, very easy to get in and out of the location. Very nice room and breakfast

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great comfort

By

dezembro 19, 2021

club

Slept well and the beds were very comfortable and clean. Enjoyed our entire stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Reservation fee not being refunded.

By

dezembro 18, 2021

club

Was told the reservations fee of $19.78 would be refunded and 10 day later has still not beef refunded! I stayed two different night and there was a reservation fee for each night totaling almost $40. I am not happy!

Leia mais
Ler menos