Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Santa Fe

3348 Cerrillos Road , Santa Fe, New Mexico 87507

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 465 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

465reviews

  • 5 Stars
    325
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    14

Best Holiday Inn I’ve stayed in

By

26 November 2021

club

This was the cleanest and nicest stay me and my fiancé had ever stayed in. The staff was super nice. I give this location a 10/10

Read More
Read Less

One of the best hotel stays ever!

By

24 November 2021

club

This was probably the cleanest hotel I have ever stayed in. The room was sparkling! It had every amenity you could possibly need and was very comfortable. The breakfast was amazing and the breakfast service area was also sparkling clean. All staff members that I encountered were super nice and accomodating. It was a great value for the price. I would definitely stay again and recommend it to others.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

21 November 2021

platinumelite

Hotel is in great location for travel with amenities close by. Gas up and grab coffee before hitting the road. Also a Walmart for LST minute things.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet clean spacious room

By

20 November 2021

Quiet, spacious room no issues with noise and nice blinds to keep sun out

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel but...

By

19 November 2021

platinumelite

Good location. Quiet room, bed is a bit worn.
I was not happy that the wearing of masks in public spaces was not enforced. Because of this I did not feel safe. Covid cases were surging in the area but people seemed oblivious.

Read More
Read Less

nice bed

By

18 November 2021

the bed and the comfortable feeling i had added to my experience while staying at this location

Read More
Read Less

Excelente service

By

18 November 2021

I just love it everything was excellent the swimming pool the room very clean breakfast was very good. The price was reasonable the location was excellent the bed was very confortable I will love to stay more days for sure I will go back I’m already planning my next vacation thank you very much

Read More
Read Less

Great service comfortable stay

By

13 November 2021

club

Nice and clean room. Quiet environment surrounding hotel. Great customer service

Read More
Read Less

Howdy from Santa Fe, NM.

By

11 November 2021

club

My wife and I started our trip from Corpus Christi, TX. We had booked a room a day before arriving our destination, all went well with our reservation, quick and easy. Upon our arrival to the Holiday Inn Express, the staff made our check in a breeze, having all paperwork ready to go. The room was amazing as we stepped in, very clean and proper. Where ever we visit, we
will plan all our stays at the Holiday Inn Express. Thank you for your outstanding customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Bad bad bad

By

10 November 2021

Can't sleep is loud. People above were loud tried letting staff know and nothing was done . Said it was our fault

Read More
Read Less

Full breakfast

By

07 November 2021

club

Worth the price. Would have liked mixed fruit but bananas and apples were offered. Coffee is good, too. Had biscuits and gravy plus pancakes.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Experience

By

05 November 2021

club

This hotel was fairly priced, easy access to downtown, safe area, clean and comfy.

Read More
Read Less