Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Santa Fe

3348 Cerrillos Road , Santa Fe, New Mexico 87507

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 467 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

467reviews

  • 5 Stars
    326
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    15

Room

By

December 01, 2021

Wen it got there i was giving a room that was allready ocupid and to come to the front desk two times to get this issue fix. finallly after 30 minutes of going back in forth they found me a room.

Read More
Read Less

Santa Fe IHG

By

December 01, 2021

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Courteous staff.

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn I’ve stayed in

By

November 26, 2021

club

This was the cleanest and nicest stay me and my fiancé had ever stayed in. The staff was super nice. I give this location a 10/10

Read More
Read Less

One of the best hotel stays ever!

By

November 24, 2021

club

This was probably the cleanest hotel I have ever stayed in. The room was sparkling! It had every amenity you could possibly need and was very comfortable. The breakfast was amazing and the breakfast service area was also sparkling clean. All staff members that I encountered were super nice and accomodating. It was a great value for the price. I would definitely stay again and recommend it to others.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

November 21, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel is in great location for travel with amenities close by. Gas up and grab coffee before hitting the road. Also a Walmart for LST minute things.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet clean spacious room

By

November 20, 2021

Quiet, spacious room no issues with noise and nice blinds to keep sun out

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel but...

By

November 19, 2021

platinumelite

Good location. Quiet room, bed is a bit worn.
I was not happy that the wearing of masks in public spaces was not enforced. Because of this I did not feel safe. Covid cases were surging in the area but people seemed oblivious.

Read More
Read Less

nice bed

By

November 18, 2021

the bed and the comfortable feeling i had added to my experience while staying at this location

Read More
Read Less

Excelente service

By

November 18, 2021

I just love it everything was excellent the swimming pool the room very clean breakfast was very good. The price was reasonable the location was excellent the bed was very confortable I will love to stay more days for sure I will go back I’m already planning my next vacation thank you very much

Read More
Read Less

Great service comfortable stay

By

November 13, 2021

club

Nice and clean room. Quiet environment surrounding hotel. Great customer service

Read More
Read Less

Howdy from Santa Fe, NM.

By

November 11, 2021

club

My wife and I started our trip from Corpus Christi, TX. We had booked a room a day before arriving our destination, all went well with our reservation, quick and easy. Upon our arrival to the Holiday Inn Express, the staff made our check in a breeze, having all paperwork ready to go. The room was amazing as we stepped in, very clean and proper. Where ever we visit, we
will plan all our stays at the Holiday Inn Express. Thank you for your outstanding customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Bad bad bad

By

November 10, 2021

Can't sleep is loud. People above were loud tried letting staff know and nothing was done . Said it was our fault

Read More
Read Less