Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Searcy

3660 Ferren Trail , Searcy, Arkansas 72143

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 981 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

981avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    700
  • 4 Estrelas
    155
  • 3 Estrelas
    51
  • 2 Estrelas
    40
  • 1 Estrelas
    35

Ok

By

dezembro 16, 2021

Ok clean. Comfortable bed . bed sheets and towels were changed daily..

Leia mais
Ler menos

A great stay

By

dezembro 15, 2021

It has been a while since we have seen pleasant staff and a nice facility all in one. We chose the Holiday Inn name based on it's ability to adjust to the times and the level of hospitality we have come to depend on. While this unfortunately doesn't always hold true, this location with the remodel, great staff and location was a home run. We would definitely stay again if in the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable beds and great service

By

dezembro 13, 2021

club

I stayed on a business stay and service was great and breakfast was really good. Rooms was clean and comfortable

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great night's sleep

By

dezembro 10, 2021

My room was clean from top to bottom. The ventilation was excellent. The room was warm and cozy. The linens were clean, soft and smelled great. Love that they have a duvet. I slept without waking all night. I also felt safe and secure with the double lock. Next morning had a hot shower in a clean bathroom.

Leia mais
Ler menos

FRIENDLY STAFF AT CHECK-IN

By

dezembro 07, 2021

I WAS GREETED WELL UPON ARRIVAL. THE BEDS WERE COMFORTABLE. I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED IN THE CLEANLINESS OF THE BATHROOM. THE TUBE SHOWER AREA IN PARTICULAR, ALSO THE BREAKFAST AREA WORKER IN THE MORNING WAS RATHER CRANKY AND SHORT WITH THE GUEST WHEN ASK ABOUT FOOD THAT WAS ALL GONE AT 6:30 AM. I WILL KEEP STAYING AT HOLIDAY INN PRPERTIES JUST NOT THIS ONE.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quiet and comfortable

By

dezembro 05, 2021

Room is clean and quiet. The breakfast was better than normal hotels. The room was very clean and the parking lot was lit up. The room was a nice comfortable size.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not good

By

novembro 29, 2021

platinumelite

staff at front desk not good and no welcome point I got.
The room was not clean.
Disappointed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Work

By

novembro 20, 2021

Was fine. Plenty of parking for rvs and trucks. Easy to access from highway.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Back to work

By

novembro 19, 2021

I retired 3 years ago and was called back to help my company out, nice to know I can still stay with confidence at IHG hotels.

Leia mais
Ler menos

beautiful hotel just bad beds

By

novembro 19, 2021

club

unable to get restful sleep due to hard beds, tried both to make sure it was both in the room.

this express is the most beautiful I have seen in many years

Leia mais
Ler menos

Employees and cleanliness.

By

novembro 18, 2021

Very helpful employees and clean rooms!!
If you have any issues come up concerning the hotel or something else they will help you figure it out.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great

By

novembro 16, 2021

Great breakfast and clean room comfy bed quite setting

Leia mais
Ler menos