Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Searcy

3660 Ferren Trail , Searcy, Arkansas 72143

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 955 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

955reviews

  • 5 Stars
    684
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    34

Bathroom

By

17 September 2021

club

Only complaint was the bathtub drainage. Overall that is minor except when standing in own soapy bath water.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast staff was awesome, the rest was not

By

11 September 2021

I should review more often, usually my stays are good. This hotel room was terrible from the constant noise from above, I believe the utility room for 3rd floor was close. The utility room for the 2nd floor was right next door and never heard them. Above us was was constant well into the night and early in the morning. The shower was dirty, I had to clean the floor. Even the hang on door sign was so dusty I left finger prints on it. Will not stay in this one again. One bright spot was the lady that did the breakfast, she was on the ball making sure everyone was taken care of and extremely helpful

Read More
Read Less

Ok, I suppose

By

10 September 2021

club

Did not get the room we paid for online... they were out!

Read More
Read Less

Always be careful

By

08 September 2021

club

Our stay was fine until we came back to our room after breakfast and discovered not only was our room open but also unattended. The housekeeping team had been in the hall when we went to breakfast and was no where to be found when we returned. I requested the manager call me about the situation. She did not. I called late afternoon the following day requesting her to call me back. She did not. I called corporate after a few days and reported the incident and more importantly the lack of communication of the manager.

Read More
Read Less

Nice people and clean hotels.

By

08 September 2021

Clean hotel and rooms. Great pool. Nice employees. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean friendly… restful

By

06 September 2021

platinumelite

Stayed here passing through on a business trip and it was an excellent stay, The front desk clerk, although new, she was very calm and collected, as she check in a entire bus load of college softball girls, with me and a couple others waiting in The long line behind them. The seating area outside is very relaxing and if you need to hold a meeting...there is plenty of space. Rooms were very clean and the number of outlets in the room with usb ports made me extremely happy as I could plug in my 2000 devices without hunting down an outlet. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Not peaceful

By

28 August 2021

club

Came for business but got no rest. The staff all seem to be dope heads and not very quiet..slamming doors just very rude

Read More
Read Less

*****great find

By

28 August 2021

club

They had a very friendly staff willing to assist with anything you might need. Dropped our son off at Harding. Great location to HU. Great breakfast items that were hot and enjoyable. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

22 August 2021

platinumelite

Very Friendly staff ,comfortable beds. Only complaint is wifi

Read More
Read Less

Good for the price - No frills - Worth a Visit

By

19 August 2021

This site is worth the extra you might pay in if you are staying in Searcy. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Friendly staff and people.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

16 August 2021

No bathtub showers would be nice. anything else was really good

Read More
Read Less

Yuck

By

16 August 2021

club

Opened the hids a bed and a brown liquid spilled all over my arms and shirt. It had a plastic cover on the mattress and it was streaming down. It smelled awful! The whole room smelled. Some outlets and 1 tv in each of the 2 alternate rooms they provided did not work, and 1 bathroom did not have a hair dryer. We originally had a suite for 6 and ended up having 2 rooms. Our 4 children are underage and the wife and I had to split up. Not the best start to a vacation. I will say that the front desk and staff were very apologetic about the original room and did the best they could.

Read More
Read Less