Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 324 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

324reviews

  • 5 Stars
    264
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfortable hotel

By

September 13, 2016

club

Nice clean hotel. Check out is 11 AM, not 12 like some hotels so don't be confused. House keeping will be knocking your door if you are late to check out.

Read More
Read Less

Football weekend

By

September 08, 2016

club

This was an overnight stay for a College Football game. The location is great and access to many nearby restaurants and stores. The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. If needed we would gladly stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient hotel for college visit.

By

August 29, 2016

club

Check in was super easy and staff were friendly and helpful. Room was clean and well cared for. 4th floor was quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, Great Service, and Friendly Staff

By

August 29, 2016

platinumelite

We had a great experience at this Hotel while visiting our son, in Searcy. The staff is friendly, the rooms are clean and inviting and the amenities are excellent. When visiting again, this will be the place we try to stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
Thank you for your amazing review! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service!!

By

August 24, 2016

club

This was our third stay at this Holiday Inn Express and Suites. Each stay has been great however, this visit was the best. Everything from the food, to the comfort of the room was great. The best part of our visit was the service. Jennifer at the front desk was able to help me print my son's college schedule as I am not computer savvy at all! We will be back each time we visit our son at college.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 22, 2016

club

The hotel is very nice and met our needs for our stay in Searcy. The beds were very comfortable and easy to access Harding University.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Comfortable room, nice breakfast

By

August 22, 2016

I stay at Holiday Inn Express whenever I can. This was my first time in Searcy on business. I plan to look for Holiday Inn Express anytime I have to be out of town for either business or pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Thank you for your great review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less

Genuine Customer Service and a Clean Comfortable Room

By

August 20, 2016

club

From check-in through check-out, everyone at this hotel could not have been more helpful and genuinely interested in ensuring that I enjoyed my stay. The room was very clean and fresh smelling. This was my first stay at Holiday Inn Express in quite some time following a not so pleasant experience with another location. To the professional team in Searcy, Arkansas; thank you for making my stay so pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Thank you for your great review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Great Nights Sleep

By

August 16, 2016

This was a great hotel, the bed and pillows were awesome!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional staff

By

August 14, 2016

This is our 2nd time staying in this hotel for an extended amount of time (1 week). Both times, the staff were extremely helpful. Rooms were clean and staff went above and beyond to provide excellent service.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

An example of how it should be...

By

August 08, 2016

The staff was very friendly when I called to make a reservation, as well as when I walked in the door after a long day of driving. There were fresh cookies available and a good selection of snacks to purchase. I had work to do and retreated to my room which was very comfy, clean and the WIFI was smooth and strong. Breakfast hit the spot. I wasn't in town very long but I was comfortable, safe and secure.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

August 03, 2016

club

Good customer service and the breakfast area was very neat and the food was above average !

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for your review! Were glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
Read More
Read Less