Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 383 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Outstanding Place To Stay!

By

April 24, 2017

The staff are awesome and went out of their way to accommodate me during my stay. The room was large and accommodating! One of the nicest and cleanest properties to stay at! You can't go wrong! A all around!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

April 22, 2017

club

The staff at this facility is friendly, rooms are clean, comfortable, quiet. I would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great service

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay in Searcy.

Read More
Read Less

EXcellent in any regard

By

April 07, 2017

And the staff is awesome! The front desk personnel is very helpful and friendly, we now have new friends.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

April 03, 2017

club

Staff was friendly upon entering establishment and seem very willing to help. She advise me about all the ammentities on property and was very accommodating to my needs of my stay. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip In Spring

By

March 27, 2017

THE STAFF WAS HELPFUL ATTENTIVE AND KNOWLEDGEABLE
The room was clean neat and didn't smell of any odors

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in Searcy

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

The staff makes you feel like family. You are always greeted when arriving and leaving! Clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Toiletry items

By

March 23, 2017

Need to staff toiletry items a little more plentiful. Kleenex box was empty and ran out of toilet paper. No extras in the room. Had to pick up from front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Searcy belongs to a dry county, so there is no beer

By

March 23, 2017

Great overall, no problem at all. Please bear in mind that Searcy belongs to a dry county, so there is no beer, unless you're willing to drive 25 miles to Augusta

Poor Internet connection. It continuously disconnected.

Read More
Read Less

Problem with refrigerator

By

March 22, 2017

club

I've stayed at this hotel twice in the past six months. Each time I stayed in one of their Executive Suites. Overall, the service was excellent but there was a problem with the refrigerator each time. Food that I placed in the refrigerator would freeze in a matter hours ... cheese, vegetables, yogurt, etc. I could not adjust the temperature. On my first visit, I brought the problem to the staff's attention, but it was not corrected. I did not bother to report it on my second visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

Wonderful staff and great experience overall. Bed was comfortable, room was clean and loved the shower! Everyone had a friendly smile and went out of their way to make it a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel, Wonderful breakfast choices!

By

March 16, 2017

club

We were in town to attend the NCAA tournament at Harding. The hotel was clean and very comfortable. The breakfast provided has excellent choices for my elderly parents as well as for myself. The beds and pillows were comfortable and the room very clean. I loved having a refrigerator to store our snacks. Since there were teams staying in the hotel (not our team), you could hear doors slamming as occupants went out of their room.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! So glad that you enjoyed your stay with us :)
Read More
Read Less