Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 310 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

310reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Bussiness Stay

By

July 12, 2016

club

Excellent Experience while on a bussiness trip. Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for your review! Were glad you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Motorcycle Travel

By

July 08, 2016

club

This hotel and staff were awesome. I was traveling by motorcycle on the Trans America Trail and was caught in a severe storm. I called them and they had a vacancy. I arrived 20 minutes later and they met me at the door with dry towels and got me checked in. I rarely give 10's but I gave them a ten. Awesome stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for your amazing review! We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

July 06, 2016

We didn't stay in the room that much but everything was as expected. The rooms appeared clean like we expect them to be. Service was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your great review! Were glad you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 29, 2016

Everything was great except the room felt "wet" - the air conditioner was on 68 degrees and I love cold rooms but everything in the room felt damp which could not be corrected - other than that - beds comfy, staff friendly, love that they provide makeup remover wipes as I had forgot mine

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for a great review! We apologize for the issues you had with the a/c unit.
Read More
Read Less

comfort of room

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

would be nice if cleaning services could/would report cooling issues

would be nice to have foam pillows. I have neck issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your review! Please do not hesitate to contact the front desk if you experience any issues.
Read More
Read Less

clean and quiet

By

June 15, 2016

club

This hotel met my need for cleanliness and quietness. The only drawback was that the waffle machine was out of order.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay, excellent value

By

June 07, 2016

Quick and simple check in. Easy to access rooms. Extremely well maintained. All the staff was smiling and greeted us quickly and sincerely.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thank you for great review! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean, excellent staff

By

June 04, 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed our one night stay. Excellent, clean rooms. Would definitely stay at this location the next time we are in the area!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel!

By

June 02, 2016

club

We come here once a year for a family reunion and have had a great experience every time!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

NIce Hotel

By

May 25, 2016

club

Too many questions!!!

The room and staff were fine.

Please don't make me write a book.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. Were glad you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

May 24, 2016

club

Everything was just as we needed for this stay. We were in the area for a wedding and were pleased to find a location near to the event.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Thank you for your review! Were glad you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and room.

By

May 23, 2016

I would like to thank the Staff Member @ Holiday Inn Express and Suites In Searcy Arkansas. Courtney you Rock ! Thank you so much.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 26, 2016
Thank you for your great review! Were happy Courtney could make your stay more enjoyable.
Read More
Read Less