Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 359 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

359reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great hotel!

By

February 12, 2017

club

Staff was very courteous! Clean room. Great Breakfast. Would recommend to others and will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Wow!! Thank you for such a great review!! And thank you for the recommendation!! :)
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean rioms

By

February 11, 2017

The staff was very friendly and ready to be of service. The rooms were clean and did not have that musty smell a lot of motels have. The breakfast lay out was great too. There were lots of variety.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for such a great review! So glad you have a memorable stay with us :)
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

February 10, 2017

Excellent option when staying in Searcy and the surrounding area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you for the nice review! We are so glad you chose us for your stay!!
Read More
Read Less

Return Stay to Searcy

By

February 05, 2017

I will keep it simple for this is my second stay at this Holiday Inn Express. This hotel is great with offering clean room, clean bed and hot shower. I appreciate the breakfast offering of turkey sausage and egg white omelets, as I focus on healthy food choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for the review! We do our best to make sure our guests have a great experience with us. We just introduced the egg white omelets into our breakfast menu! They have been a hit!! We are glad you like them, too!
Read More
Read Less

Search AR.

By

February 04, 2017

People were nice. Nice town. Hotel in great condition. Would definitely recommend that you stay here if visiting the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for the review! So glad you chose us while spending time in Searcy, Arkansas :)
Read More
Read Less

Easy in and out

By

February 03, 2017

Goof hotel in Searcy. Quiet location across from Busy center. Clean rooms good layout. Nice small suite. Easy to relax and big enough to have kitchenette amenity with out cramping. Probably best for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for the review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

January 30, 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Searcy, Arkansas. It ceases to amaze me how every visit gets better each time. I frequently have to visit Searcy for a conference and this is the only hotel that I want to stay in while I am away from home. The staff goes above and beyond to make sure that my stay is comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 26, 2017

club

The staff was attentive and provided quality service. Were willing to help. The hotel was clean and my room was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

January 25, 2017

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Express Searcy is comfortable and is in a good location. They could improve by keeping the hot breakfast items hot. Also, I got down to breakfast less than 5 minutes after the scheduled time for it to end and the attendant was putting stuff away. I asked for a couple of cinnamon rolls and she stated there were no more because they gave the rest of them to the hotel staff/housekeeping. I just felt like she did not care and she did not offer to get anything or to heat anything up that she had not put away yet.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
First, let me thank you for taking time to give us a review. Brand Standards is working on making a change to keeping our breakfast items hot as we speak :) I am sure that they will let us know ASAP. I want to thank you for bringing to my attention regarding how my breakfast attendant did not offer to retrieve anything for you after she had taken breakfast back to the kitchen to be put away. That is not our policy and procedures and I will discuss this with her.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent rest!

By

January 16, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and welcoming! I slept amazingly well! Great experience. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean and comfortable hotel with friendly staff. Good restaurants and services close by and easy to get to from interstate

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

January 13, 2017

We had initially booked our room through a booking site. At check in our front desk manager explained a better way of booking, cancelled our other reservation and completed new reservation. They were extremely helpful in explaining everything.
We enjoyed our stay. The rooms were very clean, comfortable, and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank your for taking time to give us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! :)
Read More
Read Less