Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 350 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

350reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Excellent rest!

By

January 16, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and welcoming! I slept amazingly well! Great experience. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean and comfortable hotel with friendly staff. Good restaurants and services close by and easy to get to from interstate

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

January 13, 2017

We had initially booked our room through a booking site. At check in our front desk manager explained a better way of booking, cancelled our other reservation and completed new reservation. They were extremely helpful in explaining everything.
We enjoyed our stay. The rooms were very clean, comfortable, and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

Highly recommend staying at this hotel when in the Searcy area.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding

By

January 07, 2017

club

Great stay! Served its purpose for my time of stay! Slept comfortably

Read More
Read Less

Staff did a great job!

By

January 04, 2017

My 72 year old mother was traveling by herself and needed an emergency break, after 8 hours of driving in bad weather. In a panic, she called me and I was able to make an immediate reservation at this hotel for her.

Immediately after booking the room online, I called the hotel and got Shannon and explained the situation to her and that my mom would register under a different name, but I was paying the bill. Shannon had already found and pulled up my reservation. I also told Shannon that my mother was a nervous traveler and I would appreciate them being extra nice to her.

45 minutes later, my mom checked-in and was treated VERY WELL by a different staff member named Jennifer. Not only did Jennifer make my mom feel at ease, but my mom told me that Jennifer personally brought fresh baked cookies to her room for my mom.

My mom said the hotel couldn't have been friendlier or any more perfect a place to stay.

Kuddos to the staff at this hotel for accommodating my special request. I travel quite a bit for work, and don't typically encounter such great staff in the larger cities I stay in.

Thank-you so much for making her difficult trip easier! I will encourage my mom to stay here again next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and great service

By

January 04, 2017

club

Hotel was super clean and staff was very helpful. The bed was very comfortable and the sheets smelled super clean too. We needed extra towels and the staff brought them right up :)

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 01, 2017

platinumelite

Bed was comfortable, nice hotel, really enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

December 27, 2016

club

Very nice hotel, room and accommodations were clean, newly remodeled. Pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and very beautiful hotel and very clean

By

December 19, 2016

This is a very friendly and clean hotel I would recommend staying here. It has coffee throughout the day and always clean and decorated beautifully for the holidays.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review about us! It's guests like you who keeps us smiling :)
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Clean

By

December 18, 2016

club

Staff was friendly, Room was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you for your review! We appreciate it very much!
Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

December 13, 2016

Room was spacious enough for 2 adults and 2 college kids. Good value with nice setup by the pool.

Read More
Read Less