Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 452 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

452reviews

  • 5 Stars
    375
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Stay

By

October 18, 2017

Was clean and friendly. Easy to find. Disappointed the pool was closed.

Read More
Read Less

Searcy

By

October 16, 2017

I had a great stay and will stay there in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

October 16, 2017

Staff was great. Bed wasn't very comfortable to me but I did sleep. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean with good breakfast

By

October 13, 2017

club

Clean room. Quiet and comfortable. Breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 12, 2017

Everything was great.people very friendly.breakfest was good.beds very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 11, 2017

club

Reall nice clean room. Great staff! Would stay here again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay-great staff

By

October 09, 2017

club

I was only here for one night for business. The staff was very helpful in securing a package delivered before my arrival and was able to accommodate an early check in. Overall great service and the hotel appeared clean and modern.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was very comfortable

By

October 04, 2017

The personal was very friendly and helpful. I was somewhat disappointed that my bed was not made up each day but other than that it was a very pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

I'd sleep there again

By

October 02, 2017

club

It was an adequate place to sleep in the evening. The morning breakfast was alright, not amazing, but you won't starve. The room seemed clean enough, no stains or anything unsightly.

About my only complaint really is that I was on the back side of the building and the parking lot was lit by what amounted to stadium lights so it was always daylight outside. Which I used the heavy curtains and it was fine but I would have preferred the the thinner ones so I could wake up with the sunrise in the morning and not a pitch black room. Otherwise it was all good.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

October 02, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel very much. The room and hotel were very clean and well-decorated. The bed was very comfortable. Check-in and check-out were very easy.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and friendly staff

By

October 01, 2017

platinumelite

Room was very nice. Staff were very nice, too! However, I wasn’t greeted as IHG platinum member even though I told/showed my card. Overall, stay was superb. I’ll definitely stay at this location again once I’m in town!

Read More
Read Less

Snuggly Bed and lots of pillows

By

October 01, 2017

Good place to stay. Easy to get to
Clean, lots of pillows, right temperature. Breakfast was good
Area was clean.

Read More
Read Less