Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 1903 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1903avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1438
  • 4 Estrelas
    289
  • 3 Estrelas
    90
  • 2 Estrelas
    51
  • 1 Estrelas
    35

Vacation

By

janeiro 05, 2022

We always stop and stay here on our way home from Georgia for Christmas with family to Ohio. This hotel is always clean, staff is great! Highly recommend staying here and beds are comfortable for a hotel bed as well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

My Christmas Vacay Stay

By

janeiro 03, 2022

club

I had a great stay at this hotel. Everyone here was super nice and easy to work with and very accommodating. The hot breakfast was a plus and the hotel was clean to my liking. Just a pleasure to stay here. No complaints what so ever and its located close to everything you can think of from food to entertainment in a mile to 3 miles away. Gatlinburg a short scenic 20/25 min away could be shorter but there was a smidge of holiday traffic. Again would return in a heartbeat.

Also check out the pretty bird behind the counter. My kids loved it and yours just might as well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay!

By

janeiro 03, 2022

platinumelite

The staff greeted me as a platinum elite member and patiently answered all my questions. The clerk recommended all must-see sites and activities. The room was great and it was clean. The beds were comfortable and the room was quiet. The location was convenient and parking was free. The property is definitely recommended. The breakfast was ok, coffee was hot and tasty.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hidden Gem

By

dezembro 27, 2021

platinumelite

Off the main 4 lane nestled across from all you would need for an overnight stay such as restaurants and a strip mall filled with choices for close shopping. We use a handicapped room and it was so spacious and well thought out for handicap issues. Extremely clean every time we stay here. Super nice desk check in. We never have an issue.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Recommend You stay here

By

dezembro 22, 2021

I do recommend this property. We stayed for 5 nights. The staff were very friendly, attentive and helpful. Just some little details we would like to see in the room we personally needed for our family of 4 adults would be to have more than one mirror and have multiple hooks to hang towels,

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and pleasant stay.

By

dezembro 20, 2021

I can’t think of anything that would’ve made my stay there better other than being able to stay a few days/nights longer. I’ve been staying there for over 15 years when in the area. My mother and I use to stay there and now that she is no longer alive I still stay there due to the comfort and the many memories.

Leia mais
Ler menos

From Georgia

By

dezembro 18, 2021

club

Have stayed here several times, with no problems. Convenient location to shopping and restaurants. This time had a small problem but the staff took care of it immediately. Would recommend this hotel and will stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very convenient location and a great value

By

dezembro 18, 2021

Love staying at this hotel. Have stayed here many times. The location is so convenient to all the area attractions.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay

By

dezembro 16, 2021

club

A nice stay with no real issues with a good quality, and clean room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay!

By

dezembro 16, 2021

club

Wonderful, calm, beautiful! The staff was amazing during the tornado warning and sirens!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice stay. Our go to place in Pidgeon Forge/Sieverville Area.

By

dezembro 15, 2021

club

We always try to stay here when we come to the area. Never disappoints. Room was Clean. Property is nice and Quiet. Staff very accommodating.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disappointing

By

dezembro 13, 2021

Staff and service was great! However, the room was not kept well. Dust and hair hanging from the ceiling, shower looked like it had a leak at some point and the repair was poorly done.
Definitely needs an upgrade.

Leia mais
Ler menos