Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 1887 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1887avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1424
  • 4 Estrelas
    288
  • 3 Estrelas
    90
  • 2 Estrelas
    50
  • 1 Estrelas
    35

Nice stay

By

dezembro 05, 2021

More value to stay through the week. One issue was length it took to check in as only one attendant and they were having issues. There were 4 in my line to check in.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wish we could have stayed longer!

By

dezembro 02, 2021

club

Loved how the rooms have balconies, wall between our two beds, and two separate TVs. Convenient to all attractions in Gatlinburg, TN. Many places to eat close by. Wish we could have stayed longer hopefully going back in the spring and will definitely stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice place

By

dezembro 01, 2021

Comfortable and clean. Nice quiet area. Close to mall

Leia mais
Ler menos

My second home

By

novembro 30, 2021

If you want to stay at a hotel that makes you feel at home
Look no further, I am one the road a lot and this is my
Favorite out of any other

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service

By

novembro 29, 2021

The beds were very comfortable and relaxing. The staff were very accommodating and friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean Hotel. Friendly Staff

By

novembro 29, 2021

Very nice hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Front receptionist is rude

By

novembro 27, 2021

Ulga the front receptionist was very rude to our kids and adults. However the rest of the receptionist were kind and accommodating. Rooms were very nice however the elevators were beeping a lot.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location and staff

By

novembro 27, 2021

Rooms were in a great location everything was perfect for our stay. Definitely recommend this hotel for the pigeon forge area.
There was a small mix up with my reservation; but, the manager promptly fixed it and was extremely polite!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very confident location

By

novembro 25, 2021

club

Great place to stay! Close to everything without being in the hustle of traffic.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Do not get a Balcony Room

By

novembro 23, 2021

Balcony's have a light outside that can not be turned off in room. Therefore bugs are everywhere. Balcony's are un usable here.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Sevierville is good

By

novembro 22, 2021

platinumelite

Clean rooms and friendly staff. Definitely a good place to stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

Severville

By

novembro 21, 2021

After a day at Dollywood, this hotel was great to relax at. The rooms were great, clean, and comfortable. I like the lay out of the rooms with separate queen bed areas. We’d definitely stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos