Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1769 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1769reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1337
  • 4 Stars
    272
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    29

ALWAYS GREAT!

By

02 August 2021

platinumelite

This trip was for my family reunion held in PF every year. There was 3 of us in this separated room and all enjoyed.
"Honey, I'll be there again in a few weeks...I hope!"

Read More
Read Less

ALWAYS GREAT!

By

02 August 2021

platinumelite

I have sent many friends and family members here. The rooms are set up to my liking and plenty of space. I am here several times a year. When I hi the door..."Honey, I'm home!"

Read More
Read Less

ALWAYS GREAT!

By

02 August 2021

platinumelite

I stay here several times a year. Seldom have a problem and if I do...fixed that day. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Read More
Read Less

Nice accommodations

By

02 August 2021

club

Clean rooms and friendly staff. The breakfast was delicious with lots of choices. Have stayed there in the past and will do so again in the future

Read More
Read Less

Week in Pigeon Forge

By

01 August 2021

club

Came here to meet family that was staying at the nearby Wyndham Resorts. This hotel was the perfect location and within walking distance of the Outlet Mall, Texas Roadhouse and other restaurants. Rooms were comfortable and clean. Staff was helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

30 July 2021

club

We are frequent guests. Our experience is always good.

Read More
Read Less

Clogged tub

By

28 July 2021

The mattress was sagging and I couldn't sleep. it looks like a hole in it. A lot of noise

Read More
Read Less

Did not provide a handicapped room when one was requested

By

27 July 2021

club

Over all nice comfortable place to stay. Beds were a little tall but worth it when we got into that comfortable bed. This last year has been very stressful. My sister’s husband passed away my 27 year old niece and my uncle also passed away so this was to be a trip to get away from the heartbreaks and enjoy ourselves.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect place for me

By

27 July 2021

I visit to this hotel was completely unexpected. My family was on vacation and My husband was hospitalized a week longer than our intended stay. This hotel Was the closest to the hospital and though they were booking up quickly, they blocked a room for me indefinitely because we did not know when we would be able to go home. They were very accommodating to my needs and extremely compassionate in one of the most difficult times. I would absolutely recommend this hotel and will plan to stay here in the future when we return to This area.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant experience

By

26 July 2021

Reasonably good facility with great location relative to restaurants and amusements in town

Read More
Read Less

TWO KING BEDS in ONE ROOM Suite!!!!!

By

26 July 2021

The king beds were separated by the bathroom!!! What a wonderful way to have privacy and still have the family together!
This place is very clean! The staff are helpful and friendly.
The location is central to all things family. Dollywood, go carts, outlet malls, water parks, dinner shows, restaurants, etc. are just outside this place.
Breakfast was sad with a server handing out wrapped up food over a small table (pandemic) and not very appealing.

Read More
Read Less

Pigeon Forge

By

26 July 2021

platinumelite

Very clean rooms with excellent service. A little pricy but so is everywhere else. Convent to everything and easy access.

Read More
Read Less