Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1931 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1931opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1457
  • 4 Estrellas
    294
  • 3 Estrellas
    92
  • 2 Estrellas
    51
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Horrible

By

05 julio 2022

Bugs in the rooms, dirty lobby, unswept floors, and horrible smell. The rooms didn’t feel of smell clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient. Service from staff is a toss up

By

30 junio 2022

Checking in was pleasant, checking out was not. Also, the place is starting to look dated and worn out. Our room was huge, but just ok. Porch was super hot when the AC blew. Didn’t have a great view but apparently they overbooked and upgraded me. Convenient location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff is great

By

30 junio 2022

Our stay and location of motel is great. Also staff and room was great and helpful. This was our second time staying here and will definitely be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

customer service

By

28 junio 2022

Professional yet personable. Staff made us feel as if we were home. The service, daily greeting with a genuine smile was welcomed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

28 junio 2022

Loved it my kids had a blast they got to swim and love to eat breakfast in the morning time. Would have liked to have a bigger room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

27 junio 2022

Quality hotel within ministers of everything in Pigeon Forge.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

27 junio 2022

Was greeted and had a friendly staff. Looking forward ro going back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremely Satisfied!!

By

22 junio 2022

Very comfortable beds~Plenty of pillows~Great complimentary breakfast buffet~quiet and clean~Friendly staff~ plenty of parkingGreat location~ fire pit outside~nice private pool to cool off in!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful location

By

22 junio 2022

Absolutely breathtaking and an oasis! Just the place to relax and find entertainment all around. The view was spectacular and the hotel was fantastic. The service was excellent and staff did an outstanding job! I would most definitely return to this hotel and recommend it highly to friends and family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable and convenient

By

14 junio 2022

Love the room separation, comfortable beds and the best cinnamon rolls!
Staff friendly, helpful.
Need more soundproof from hallways

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and friendly atmosphere

By

14 junio 2022

Love the stay and never have any complaints. If there were anything I'd ask for would be smart TV to stream for the kids

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional stay

By

14 junio 2022

Absolutely beautiful view of mountains from balcony, room 505. Just off the main drag where all the fun is in Pigeon Forge. Excellent breakfast. Danielle and Olga were so frienly and accomodating! Peetie, a macaw is in the lobby, chattering. I have no negative comments. It was a great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información