Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1653 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1653opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1261
  • 4 Estrellas
    254
  • 3 Estrellas
    77
  • 2 Estrellas
    39
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Stay on golf trip

By

25 abril 2021

This hotel is nice but breakfast selections could be better and the fact that there was no housekeeping was not so great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Anniversary Stay

By

25 abril 2021

club

We had a beautiful stay at Severville Holiday Inn for our 1st anniversary. Great staff and location. For covid they really did their best for cleanliness and safety.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Health Safety Precautions Fully Implemented

By

23 abril 2021

The rooms, the bed and bath linens, the bathroom, halls and elevator were all perfect making us feel save while visiting during the virus concerns. The breakfast, which is always excellent, was also adjusted with health precautions including a lady that assisted EACH person prepare their breakfast meal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great clean room with comfortable Beds

By

21 abril 2021

Our room was great but as an IHG member we did not get a balcony.

I tried to book the room via the IHG home page but the price for the room for one night was almost 4 times more than what I booked it for on line and not using IHG rewards booking.

Get in line with Priceline and other sites that are booking your rooms at significant savings. 330.00 for one night is ridiculous who do you think you are the "Waldorf" I see no value in being an IHG member just to pay more for a room !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Warm Welcome!

By

21 abril 2021

club

I was greeted by David for my check-in process on Saturday evening. He was extremely helpful answering all my questions about thre area.
This was a wonderful experience and the views are simply amazing!
Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff in ALL areas where terrific

By

20 abril 2021

Upon leaving to return home, my GPS had me going in circles. I pulled into a parking lot in full panic mode and wanted to cry.! I called the hotel where we stayed and the desk clerk on duty, was the same one that gave me directions to find this location upon arriving. She was incredible with talking to me and calming me down and then told me exactly how to get to I-40. My granddaughter and I plan to return in the fall and will stay at this location in Pigeon Forge/Sevierville.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds

By

19 abril 2021

club

Have stayed here many times, very pleasant stay each time. Nice staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable, perfect

By

19 abril 2021

club

We arrived around midnight and staff was ready to help get us checked it. It is definitely a plus to have 24 hour check in service at the front desk. We were told we could park on the side if there was no parking as long as cars get get past. This was very thoughtful considering we had 2 small children with us. The room was easy to access, had ice and vending machine which came in handy when we didn’t bring drinks the first night. The room was spotless. Body wash and the beds were excellent. The only complaints was neighbors being loud and waking us up around 730am which wasn’t a huge deal but hotels should really invest in soundproof walls when building. The breakfast was free and the staff literally gave us everything they had! My kids are picky so it was awesome that we ended up with inlets, sausage, fruit, cereal, cinnamon rolls, AND muffins. Probably the best part!! Check out was easy and not too early.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room, comfy beds

By

17 abril 2021

club

We enjoyed our 4 night stay this past week. 2 adults and 2 children in an executive room (2 king beds separated by the bathroom)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

1st time in the area to see relatives

By

17 abril 2021

club

Comfortable, conveniently located. Lived up to HI Express expectations / standards.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable large room. Amazing staff!

By

17 abril 2021

Amazing view of the Smokie Mountains! Very clean modern rooms. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable about the area. We have stayed here many times and have always had a wonderful experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best staff ever

By

16 abril 2021

platinumelite

I will always stay here good personal clean and friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información