由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
创建密码
所有字段均须填写
如果您在酒店加入了IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会, 您需要创建一个 4 位数 密码来登录IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会帐户。
突发的服务器错误
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户
您提供的信息与我们记录的信息不符。 请重试或致电IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会宾客关怀中心1-888-897-0089。
您的IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会账户与个人识别码相关联。 如果您使用我们的自动电话系统,您的识别码將与其一致。 如果您忘记了个人识别码,我们可以通过电子邮件方式,将其发送到您在IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会登记的电子邮件地址。 请联络您最近的IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会®宾客关怀中心以获取协助。
您两次输入的PIN码不一致。 请重新输入PIN码,确保两次输入的内容完全一致。
您的密码不够强。您必须更改您的密码。
电子邮件地址必须匹配。
很抱歉,我们的系统暂时无法使用。请稍后重试或联系IHG®Rewards Club 优悦会客服中心寻求帮助。
输入的4位数字必须匹配。
忘记密码?
所有字段均须填写
突发的服务器错误
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户
很抱歉,我们的系统暂时无法使用。请稍后重试或联系IHG®Rewards Club 优悦会客服中心寻求帮助。
您的个人资料中没有电子邮箱地址?

与您当地的IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会客服中心联系以获取密码 并通过电子邮箱更新您的账户资料。获得密码后 您还可以通过以下地址更新您的电子邮箱地址 www.ihg.com/updateemail

您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户

Holiday Inn Express 嘉言

909莫邪大道 , 格林维尔, 北卡罗莱纳州 27834

展开更多收起 选项

* 必填字段

** “最优价格”搜索结果不包含从属机构的价格。

管理预订
如需对预订进行更改,请在此办理。
已经是 IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会会员? 查看预订。
认为,这一保留

* 必填字段

管理预订
如需对预订进行更改,请在此办理。
已经是 IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会会员? 查看预订。
认为,这一保留

* 必填字段

尚存疑问?
欢迎致电
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
96%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4.7

基于 1079 评论
96%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

1079评论

  • 5 星级
    823
  • 4 星级
    181
  • 3 星级
    45
  • 2 星级
    16
  • 1 星级
    14

Decent place

By

نوفمبر 06, 2019

club

Clean room. Had to change rooms because they didn’t give us the right room in the beginning. Annoying but it happens. Breakfast staff was great.

阅读更多
收起

Fantastic bed, super service

By

نوفمبر 06, 2019

platinumelite

This location has needs better than any 4 or 5 star hotel. Super sweet front desk staff!. Super modern and super clean

阅读更多
收起

Great location

By

نوفمبر 04, 2019

club

Highly recommend this location. Friendly staff, clean location, comfortable beds.

阅读更多
收起

Great as always

By

نوفمبر 03, 2019

The IHG brands of hotels are always (almost always) exactly what I expect. clean friendly comfortable and reasonably priced. I spend 5-6 months a year in your hotels alone for work.

阅读更多
收起

Good location

By

أكتوبر 28, 2019

club

Location is good, very close to my destination. Overall it was a good experience. Facility was a bit old. Strange odor from the bathroom. Not sure if it was the detergent. I could not get use to it.

阅读更多
收起

Fabulous

By

أكتوبر 24, 2019

club

Very clean, everything seems like it was brand new, extremely comfortable beds and pillows. I had a great night stay here.

阅读更多
收起

Great experience

By

أكتوبر 23, 2019

club

Staff was wonderful. Easy to talk to and very helpful. Helped with breakfast when my son couldn't reach the bacon!!

阅读更多
收起

Comfortable bed and good service

By

أكتوبر 23, 2019

platinumelite

Good handicap room with comfortable bed.
Great customer service and convenient restaurants.

阅读更多
收起

Good handicap room.

By

أكتوبر 23, 2019

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great customer service.
Handicap room was very efficient.

阅读更多
收起

Awful check in experience

By

أكتوبر 22, 2019

club

Our check in was awful, the front desk assistant was so rude if I didn't have a reservation I would have left.

The hotel was very nice and the other staff very kind and attentive.

阅读更多
收起

Tarheel

By

أكتوبر 21, 2019

club

Pleasant atmosphere n the employees are very professional n helpful food was delicious n hot n the room was very cozy

阅读更多
收起

Good room for the price

By

أكتوبر 20, 2019

club

Good location and friendly staff. Good breakfast, quiet and beds are comfortable.

阅读更多
收起