由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户

Holiday Inn Express & Suites 布卢明顿N -马丁斯维尔

2233伯顿巷 , 马丁斯维尔, 印地安那州 46151

尚存疑问?
欢迎致电
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
91%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4,5

基于 581 评论
91%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

581评论

  • 5 星级
    407
  • 4 星级
    109
  • 3 星级
    26
  • 2 星级
    22
  • 1 星级
    17

Great hotel!

By

ноября 05, 2020

We love this hotel! They have such a great staff! We really enjoyed spending Halloween here! Loved the decorations! Thanks for another great stay Holiday Inn Express!

阅读更多
收起

Great Hotel

By

ноября 02, 2020

club

Friendly staff, clean room, comfortable bed, hot blasting shower head and great hot breakfast!

阅读更多
收起

Comfortable and Clean

By

октября 29, 2020

We love this hotel! My family enjoys staying here and with family just a few miles away this hotel is the perfect location for us.

阅读更多
收起

Great hotel

By

октября 29, 2020

Martinsville Holiday Inn Express never disappoints! They do such a great job!

阅读更多
收起

Good Stay

By

октября 25, 2020

platinumelite

Nice place to stay for 2 nights. Friendly and clean. Good cinnamon rolls too.leisure

阅读更多
收起

Back at Martinsville

By

октября 20, 2020

We’re back! My family loves this hotel! We just came back to see family in the area and this Holiday Inn Express is great! The best part is that they have their full breakfast open again!

阅读更多
收起

Good Times

By

октября 14, 2020

club

Overall it was a good time. I had a problem. They fixed it. I've no complaints

阅读更多
收起

Good experience

By

октября 12, 2020

club

Only problem was getting around the construction on the area roads. No problem with the hotel although I did wipe surfaces down for my own peace of mind not because they looked dirty.

阅读更多
收起

Back again!

By

сентября 30, 2020

We love staying at this hotel on the way to visit family! The staff is amazing and we enjoy every stay!

阅读更多
收起

Very nice hotel

By

сентября 29, 2020

The rooms were clean. the staff was helpful and friendly. The hotel is in a good location

阅读更多
收起

Great Night's Stay

By

сентября 28, 2020

club

Hubby and I had a chance to get away and had a great experience. Very restful sleep and even was able to have a hot breakfast sandwich despite all the covid restrictions. I was glad to see the extra effort put in to ensure breakfast was available. Breakfast person was super accommodating and Luke was very friendly.

阅读更多
收起

Great room

By

сентября 28, 2020

The guest room was great, not pleased at the type of people they allow to stay there. I chose a higher end hotel for the safety and quality of guests that stay there.

阅读更多
收起