Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 215 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

215Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    134
  • 4 Sterne
    55
  • 3 Sterne
    7
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    7

The Hotel

By

20. März 2017

platinumelite

Everything went very well. The beds were comfortable and the room was clean, what more could you ask for?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Flames on the Flint

By

19. März 2017

platinumelite

Great Place to Stay,Excellent Staff ,Friendly Courteous all the reasons to wanna stay here every time we visit Bainbridge

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Okay stay

By

12. März 2017

club

Staff was nice, however we had to wait about 10 minutes at check in because there was no one at the desk. Breakfast was good. We wanted to sit on the back patio furniture at night, however there was no working light back there and it was really dark. Overall stay was okay for a couple of nights.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed and excellent customer service

By

01. März 2017

club

The clerk that check me in was a pleasure to work with!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not what I excpect from IHG

By

28. Februar 2017

club

Booked a suite and when I got to the room it was a standard handicap room. Went to the front desk and got the oops we're sorry story, there are no suites available and the rate was reduced to the standard room rate?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

IHG rewards

By

23. Februar 2017

club

We were on a 14 day vacation and stayed at Holiday Inn Express 5 different nights. The stay on the 11th the clerk signed me up for the rewards program. I did not receive a number or any information at that time. I did get an email later but was unable to sign in without a PIN number. At the last hotel stay, the clerk gave me a pamphlet with info. I am still not able to sign on and there is no phone number to call.
I would like to know if I got credit for the 5 hotel stays and to be able to log onto the site to check.

Thanks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

23. Februar 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel. Cleanest and nicest hotel in bainbridge by far. Great rates too!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Room

By

22. Februar 2017

Nice room that was very clean and had an excellent breakfast for everyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always Use HI

By

21. Februar 2017

platinumelite

We always stay at HI when possible because years of travel have taught me to stay where I know what to expect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Need to retrain maids

By

15. Februar 2017

club

The whole experience from front desk service to good beds ,to nice clean rooms came to a abrupt end at 8:15 in the morning with the worst ever slamming of doors from the maids. We travel a lot in hotels and this was by far the worst ever, we will not stay at this hotel due to that for our use. If your a early morning person your doing ok here. When someone is on vacation or even had a hard night of working on papers, the last thing you want is to be woken by this extremely rude disturbance. Other than that.. there was not much in the area to see or do. It did have a beautiful new looking high school.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
Hello CJCJ, I am so sorry to hear that you would not stay with us again due to the noise level of the doors slamming. I understand your frustration and our team have taken measures to correct this issue. Thank you so much for bringing this to our attention. We are happy to hear the rest of your experience was enjoyable. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future and give us the opportunity to make this right. Thank you, April S.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Return is great

By

14. Februar 2017

club

I had a bad experience several years ago at a HIE in Florida.
I vowed to NEVER stay at one again. The stay at the Bainbridge GA HIE have assisted me in redeeming my thoughts.
The property was top notch as well as the staff. If I ever have the need to stay in Bainbridge again...This is where I will stay.
GREAT JOB

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
That is amazing! I am so glad we were able to show you just what IHG is all about! We definitely can't wait to have you stay with us again. Thank you so so so much! April S.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

13. Februar 2017

I have stayed there often and enjoy the total experience to the accommodation and the people the town and location. The total trip is enjoyable and would love to stay for business and leisure

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
Wow. Thank you so much! We are so thankful for your kind words about our property! Can't wait to see you again! April S.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen