Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Beijing Shijingshan Lakeview

68 Shijingshan Road,Shijingshan District,Beijing , Beijing, 100041

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 10 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

10Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    6
  • 4 Sterne
    3
  • 3 Sterne
  • 2 Sterne
  • 1 Sterne
    1

Good stay, amazing area

By

21. April 2021

club

The hotel is quite new so everything looks nice and good. The room were clean and quite. Good breakfast with a lot of choices. The area of the Olympic winter games 2022 is an amazing scenery with the new use of the old factory. For sure we will come again when all the constructions are finished.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Express with nice location

By

12. April 2021

The location of the holiday express is amazing. It is just sad to that so a new hotel like this already look like 5 years old. Sad is that the front desk lady don’t speak English.... the room was clean. The best experience was the friendly old lady at the breakfast she was very active clean old dishes directly. She was my highlight in the hotel because she relay care about your work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

酒店很好

By

25. Januar 2021

platinumelite

非常喜欢酒店的风格。很年轻,很简约。
房间很大,住着很舒适,椅子也很舒服。
很喜欢房间内的长桌子,想怎么放就怎么放。
浴室很大,洗澡时候很轻松。
还有健身房也很好。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience when you left your stuff in the room

By

17. Dezember 2020

A 5 floors building with a cozy-landscaping garden. The fitness room has enough facility for me. Well decorated. Great location inside Beijing 2022 Winter Olympic Committee park. The greatest experience is I left my phone charger in the room and they send a package to me in 3 days for free. Thanks for the warm service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

big rooms and great service

By

16. Dezember 2020

platinumelite

I've been staying in this hotel for several times, and the staff here were always professional and ready to serve.
they have big rooms, the largest ones of all holiday inn expresses i've visited.
i like the long desk, because I always have a lot things to lay out. And it's also wide enough as a desk, so that I can use my PC on it.
sometimes I need a late check out, and they tried their best to make it possible to 4 pm.
THey have fantastic bluetooth players. Easy to use and sounds amazing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务极差

By

25. Oktober 2020

1. 酒店原有停车场被园区收回,导致目前是没有停车场的状态。在这种情况下不得不将车停到非常远的地方。
2.酒店正门前修路,保安不仅不主动提出帮忙将行李箱提到大堂,在客人提出后直接表示拒绝。行李箱不得不在一段很长的石板路上拖过。
3. 通过IHG app进行预订,酒店前台却表示在入住前没有留意到是白金卡客人,因此没有准备水果,提出第二天再给水果。我说第二天就不用了,这些水果早餐都有。
4. 因为没有在入住前留意到是白金客人,所以全程没有任何会员礼遇,包括欢迎水果/欢迎小吃/饮品/升房......
5. 服务员态度非常傲慢

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务一流

By

04. August 2020

因邀请客人来京,办理入住,前台了解情况,主动帮忙升级为一居室,让客人享受了更好的入住体验,很感谢。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Newly opened hotel

By

08. April 2020

Located in a redesigned industrial area close to the Olympic committee. Modern style building perfectly fit the surroundings. Grounds and facilities are all brand new and fresh looking. The thoughtfully designed room will get you everything you need for a quality rest.

Front desk staff tried their best to help me out whenever I asked for help.

Buffet breakfast included in the room rate was alright to start a day with, including fresh fruit, vegetables, a range of pastry, упы cooked to your taste, freshly brewed coffee or tea, cereals with different fillings etc.

It was a pleasure to stay there and I hope to have another chance to explore that former industrial area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cheap and a nice place

By

09. Dezember 2019

That was a pleasant stay, the hotel is located at the former industrial site, where most of the objects are rebuilt for the Olympic games 2022 committee. Though, the subway station is within 15 minutes walk from the entrance to the site, it’s still quite distant from the Beijing downtown and the mist popular attractions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

非常完美的住宿体验

By

20. November 2019

非常完美的住宿体验,虽然酒店前台员工是实习生,但是办理入住效率非常高,能够准确识别出会员等级并给予对应的会员欢迎礼,房间很大,空间设计很好,细节做的很棒!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen