Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 540 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

540Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    273
  • 4 Sterne
    195
  • 3 Sterne
    39
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Very helpful staff

By

23. März 2017

The staff was very nice and helpful. The room was clean and tidy, we enjoyed our stay in this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible beds / pillows

By

22. März 2017

club

Terrible stay with a terrible nights sleep. Beds and pillows were rock hard and springs were in ur backs all night. Jackhammering began at 8am, disrupting an already awful nights sleep.

Temperature in the room was far too hot, causing an even worse nights sleep.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. März 2017
Dear Guest. Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologise for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. Regarding bedding , we are installing new mattresses and have recently upgraded all duvets and bedding . We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Aidan Murtagh General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wrongfully charged

By

22. März 2017

club

I was charged for a room on a different date than I had reserved, in addition to the rooms I did reserve and pay for. Even though I brought this problem to the attention of the desk clerk, my credit card was still charged.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyed our stay - great breakfast

By

19. März 2017

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Belfast for 1 night and overall would recommend this hotel. It is good value for money and the breakfast had all you wanted with full self service. My only complaint is that the family room was quite small and had just 1 double bed and 1 pull-out bed. The hotel is modern in style and is quite basic but for the price we paid, I would recommend and would stay again. It;s a pity there is no car park.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback.All our rooms are designed to Holiday Inn Express standards. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aidan Murtagh General manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Express service

By

19. März 2017

club

Apart from "frozen "bread at breakfast our stay was fantastic .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. März 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Aidan Murtagh General manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. März 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Aidan Murtagh General manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, helpful staff, good value.

By

17. März 2017

Had a great time over the weekend, plenty to see, plenty to do, well located to for all of the main restaurants/pubs/clubs, whatever takes your fancy.
The staff were always to hand and willing to attend, even if it was for a glass of water early on a Sunday morning!
Couldn't have asked for much more, will be staying there again whenever we're next heading back that way - which will be soon!

Adam

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aidan Murtagh General Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

poor food

By

13. März 2017

club

Couldn't or shall I say wouldn't do fried eggs or poached told it was a new Chef(really couldn't cook an egg?)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Alison

By

09. März 2017

club

Fab location, good secure car park, spotless clean facilities, breakfast and bar are average, room for improvement, overall great place to stay and will be staying here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

09. März 2017

club

Nice hotel well located -breakfast was very pleasant - sofa bed was a little uncomfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and clean

By

05. März 2017

club

Short stay.
Staff really helpful and friendly - very keen to help me find my way around Belfast.
Clean and convenient room.
Nice little shower room.
Breakfast good

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. März 2017
Dear Telco Traveller It was great to read your positive comments regarding your recent stay with us and thank you for taking the time to post them. Our accommodation manager Iveta and her team were thrilled to hear you found the hotel clean. Our traditional Northern Irish breakfast is inclusive. See you next time Aidan Murtagh General Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

one of the better expresses

By

05. März 2017

Hi Ex are 3 star hotels and every room is much the same throughout the UK.

This HiEx is one of the better ones.

The breakfast is one of the best I've had at an HiEx, pretty basic but still a good choice on offer.

Great restaurants just around the corner so the best of both worlds

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. März 2017
Dear gms144 Thank you for sharing your comments with us and its great to read that you rated us with a five star rating and as one of the better Expresses ! Im glad you enjoyed our traditional Northern Irish breakfast . Hope to see you back soon ! Aidan Murtagh General Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great food and great service

By

02. März 2017

club

Had a very relaxing and enjoyable stay. great with the kids and nothing was too much hassle. Food was great and great value for money. Great selection at breakfast

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. März 2017
Dear Paula Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us regarding your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Express ,Queen Quarter , Belfast. Our traditional Northern Irish breakfast is inclusive and Im glad you enjoyed our food and service.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen