Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.3

auf Basis von 603 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

603Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    306
  • 4 Sterne
    215
  • 3 Sterne
    44
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    18

My stay at Holiday inn express Belfast

By

27 June 2017

club

Comfortable bed ,great shower and friendly staff
Bear city centre

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely stay

By

25 June 2017

club

Lovely staff
Lovely breakfast
Fab location
Cant fault this hotel
Will definatly be back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good bargain

By

22 June 2017

Room was good size and desk staff were welcoming and helpful. We added a second room and it was easily done. Excellent buffet breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not great if you want to sleep...

By

21 June 2017

club

There are works going on next to the hotel that start at 7.30am. If it's warm and you need to open the windows, you'll definitely have an early wakeup call. The breakfast was fine - lots of hot food but the only fresh fruit was bananas which was a little disappointing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

19 June 2017

club

An overnight stay for a conference, very handy for the railway station and conference centre. Undemanding, good value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

15 June 2017

club

Convenient, clean, good food, The staff were pleasant and helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

14 June 2017

club

I was glad to see a Holiday Inn Express so well situated for my needs in Belfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Conference booking

By

14 June 2017

We booked this hotel as a meeting venue for an event we were holding in the city.

I can't speak highly enough of Emer, our meeting coordinator. From start to finish she was so helpful and willing to accommodate our many requests. She was honestly fab!

The value for money of this venue was also great.

Onsite the staff were also very helpful, helping us with materials when one of our own crates didn't arrive.

If we are ever having an event in the city again I would certainly look to use this venue.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OK hotel but horrible experience with one front desk member

By

13 June 2017

The location of the hotel is OK, but unfortunately the front desk woman was extremely rude and unhelpful. The worst experience in a IHG hotel ever.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable Stay

By

10 June 2017

club

Staff very helpful, always pleasant and smiling
comfortable bed and good pillows. Great choices
at breakfast and dinner. would stay again at this
hotel in Belfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay average

By

09 June 2017

platinumelite

The general hotel is fine, hotel rather busy with tourists, and breakfast needs to be improved, layout of breakfast, and lack of local produce, let this hotel down.

Try introducing a one-system in the breakfast layout, I lost count the amount of times people bumped into me.


There are no parking facilities just now, and parking in the street is a bit of hit or miss, and yes the car seems to get it also.

I will stay here again, but conference room prices are expensive, prepared to other local venue room providers.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

09 June 2017

club

Convenient location, efficient staff, good breakfast with several choices! Only street parking is available so depending on when you arrive could be a challenge... we were lucky!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen