Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 423 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

423Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    313
  • 4 Sterne
    73
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Front Desk Service was exceptional!

By

08. August 2016

The same 2 ladies were working when we checked in and when we left the next day. They did a very proficient job on all of the normal stuff. i.e. room key, WiFi, breakfast, etc.
They did an exceptionally OUTSTANDING job engaging us in conversation. They recommended a taxi service for the concert and were genuinely interested in what we had planned. They gave us their full attention...very refreshing.
Great Job Ladies!

The lady working late night (after the concert) was also one of the best we've ever seen.
The person in charge of hiring and training your staff is doing it right.
We will be back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good stay

By

03. August 2016

platinumelite

great check in. everything good. other guests drinking in their rooms leaving doors propped open while kids rand up and down hallway. No reflection on hotel, just ignorant guests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic stay!

By

27. Juli 2016

club

I am so glad I stayed here versus any where else. The place was clean and smelled wonderful. The staff was accomadating and wonderful. The rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. The breakfast was amazing. I'll Only stay at HIE from now on!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reliable Stay

By

25. Juli 2016

Stayed at this hotel and it was great to be able to rely on the standard of the Holiday Inn Express brand for my stay. We were a little disappointed at the breakfast selection compared to our previous stays but aside from that it was a pleasant stay. Hotel staff was courteous and expedient.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Thanks for the 5 star review, we are glad to hear you can count on us! Eddie Herrick - Gm
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Extremely clean and located in nice area

By

23. Juli 2016

club

This location is clean and convenient with lots of shopping and dining options. This is the cleanest Holiday Inn I've visited and the breakfast was good. It's an average breakfast but the rooms are very nice. We had a room overlooking the pool and pond.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
annainNC, thank you for the great review! I am glad you got to get out and enjoy the Brandon area. We hope you come back and see us. Eddie Herrick - GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel Great Staff

By

20. Juli 2016

I set up a block of rooms for guest coming in to town. The person Margret Crump who assisted me was wonderful. My guests were extremely happy and the whole experience was a joy. I will continue using this location going forward.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Sharkcon! Thanks for posting about your stay. We really enjoyed having your group in house, we hope you will choose us again next year. Fish are friends, not food! Eddie Herrick - GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn stay

By

18. Juli 2016

Hotel was great other than a slow drain in the bathtub. Assumed it would be fixed when room was cleaned as there was standing water in the tub.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Crazyhouse, thank you for bringing that to our attention. Sorry that it was not fixed before you checked in. Seeing how you gave us 5 stars, I hope that means everything else was outstanding... Thank you for being our guest! Eddie Herrick - GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

a great example of customer service.

By

11. Juli 2016

platinumelite

I am a frequent traveler and would normally stay at the HIE. The HIE @ Tampa-Brandon was quite exceptional to the norm...they provided the best customer service along with a clean and comfortable room, a hearty breakfast and evening snacks. From the inception, I was greeted by Brittany who followed up with me to ensure my room was comfortable and offered snacks and guidance to the amenities. Often times, as a guess you are given an overview and a smile. This time around the staff provided the best of customer services and I would definitely stop by again. I recommend you give them a try...you will be glad you did.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Biljee, Wow! Thanks for the shining review. We work hard to be a cut above the rest, comments like these really let us know we are doing something right. Thank you for being our guest, we hope to see you again soon. Eddie Herrick - GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

06. Juli 2016

Comfortable bed front desk was not friendly
like free ice cream
nice room
clean
good location

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Mrjd123j, I am sorry if any one of my staff was anything other than exceptional. We do try out best to make every guest's stay the best possible. We will definitely take your comments into consideration and work to be better. Thank you! Eddie Herrick - GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

room very comfortable and clean

By

06. Juli 2016

club

The gifting of cookies and ice cream was a very "sweet" gesture on your part

The girls at the desk were most gracious

The noise outside the window was unwelcome so early in the morning but understand that work has to be completed

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
Minniebell, We're happy to hear you enjoyed our sweet treats and front desk staff during your stay. We do want to apologize about the noises outside of your room at the early hours of the morning. If there is anything about your stay that was not perfect or you would like to discuss please feel free to contact me at the hotel (813)643-3800, or at my direct e-mail jonesj@hixtampabrandon.com. Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to see you again soon! Jessica Jones Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

need a shuttle

By

05. Juli 2016

club

need a shuttle to go places and more places to eat

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Jakalex7, Thanks for taking the time to post. Sorry we don't have a shuttle, and if you are looking for something good to eat, just stop by the desk, we can point you in the right direction. Eddie - GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great sleep and quiet!!!

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Good visit and will return!!! Very accommodating staff!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
JFS, Thanks for the great review. We are happy to hear you got a great night's sleep. That is really what it is all about! Eddie - GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen