Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Tampa-Brandon

510 Grand Regency Blvd. , Brandon, Florida 33510

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1194 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1194Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    909
  • 4 Sterne
    189
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    26

Great service

By

26. Februar 2020

club

Great service and very clean. I stayed one night but recommend this hotel for multiple night stays

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best bed I have every slept on!

By

25. Februar 2020

club

I have stayed at a lot of high end hotels but this one tops them all. Rooms were brand new and the features were top notch including the lighting. I have a bad back but this hotel bed fixed it! Stayed 3 nights and didn't want to leave.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice beds

By

23. Februar 2020

club

Nice beds good ice cream nice showers cold fridge good air conditioning

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thanks

By

23. Februar 2020

Thank you for your help. It was a pleasant stay. Nice propert.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No biscuits

By

20. Februar 2020

Good service but pricing fluctuates from visit to visit for no apparent reason.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Option for a Short Business Stay

By

19. Februar 2020

club

The Holiday Inn Express Tampa-Brandon was a great choice for me when I was coaching a tournament at the Tampa Convention Center. The surrounding area had lots of shops and restaurants to choose from. Easy access to the toll road which was a fast trip to downtown Tampa. I felt that the hotel and hotel grounds were safe and easily accessible. The hotel offers a variety of free food options: breakfast, cookies at 5, and ice-cream from 8-11 which was a nice and unexpected touch. The room was very clean, AC had a constant fan, lots of electrical outlets, and a mini-fridge. Would recommend to any business person or family wanting a short stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and location

By

19. Februar 2020

club

I was traveling by myself to attend a relative's baby shower. This Holiday Inn is in an excellent location, close to major roadways, great restaurants and very quiet. I would love to stay there again if I am in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay!

By

19. Februar 2020

club

The staff is friendly and courteous. Breakfast is great. Roo.s are clean. Warm cookies and icecream in the evening!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night best night

By

16. Februar 2020

club

Excellent stay loved the cookies and ice cream. Cucumber water was on point. Staff relatable. Did not like the breakfast but coffee was great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

16. Februar 2020

Good location if you want to stay east of Tampa. Been staying here for the last 4 years and come at least 4 times a year.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

16. Februar 2020

Incredible staff! Tucked away, but close to food and interstate.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dr. S. Ray

By

13. Februar 2020

club

Excellent manager and staff with exceptional service. Clean beautiful room with ample space and great beds. Best hotel and value near HCC Brandon! Went for my son’s Science Olympiad and another hotel chain made a mistake in our reservation and gave us a room with less beds than people in our family. Holiday Inn Brandon saved us the second night there and went out of its way to make up for how we were treated by a Marriot hotel nearby (Courtyard Brandon near HCC). The manager was so kind. They helped us in every way to make our second night in Brandon an excellent experience. Thank you for your kindness!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen