Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 254 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

254Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    200
  • 4 Sterne
    38
  • 3 Sterne
    8
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Quiet place to relax from a long day at work

By

27. Juli 2016

platinumelite

This was my second stay at this property and my overall stay was better than the last time. The hotel recently dropped some of its entertainment options on their televisions, but still have the blank channels programmed on the televisions and listed as available in there literature. I would recommend that they offer some afternoon snacks and think about opening a bar/restaurant so that guests have the option of staying in for dinner instead of having to go out to eat every night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, well maintained hotel and room

By

26. Juli 2016

My sister and I recently stayed at Holiday Inn Express, Brooksville West while taking care of some family business in the area. We found the hotel to be very clean and well maintained and the staff pleasant and accommodating. The continental breakfast, which was included in the price of the room, was quite extensive and well run. Our room's bathroom had a large vanity top which had plenty of space for all of our toiletries, and the lighting was more than adequate. The room could be darkened enough for sleeping. Our only issue was that the queen mattresses on the beds could have been a little firmer to achieve a comfortable night's sleep. Overall, we recommend this hotel and would stay there again if we return to the area in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

14. Juli 2016

club

We stayed for one night of our vacation here while visiting relatives we had not seen in a very long time. The room and grounds were clean and quiet. The bathroom was updated and slightly more spacious than a typical motel room. We did not get the chance to use the work out facilities or pool but both looked nice. Best of all the beds were comfortable!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Good Morning Thank you ...for the 5 stars...we appreciate your taking the time in order to let us know how your stay here was ....so thank you Sandra
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Hotel in Brooksville, FL

By

11. Juli 2016

This is the best hotel in the area for the price. The staff is attentive and the accommodations are comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Good Morning Wow thank you for saying this, we appreciate the wonderful review and look forward to seeing you again. Thank you, Sandra
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brooksville Trip

By

04. Juli 2016

Traveled down for Business this hotel provided a good central location, with the high quality and affordable price that I have come to expect from Holiday Inn. Will stay there again when in Brooksville

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Good Morning Thank you for the review .... Sandra
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

staff harasses guest

By

25. Juni 2016

Hotel was good clean and good value but the staff accosted me in the morning before breakfast . I was sitting in the lobby reading paper when she came up and asked me if I was a guest. I said yes. A few seconds later she asked me what room number. I told her. A few seconds later she came back and asked my name and to see my room key. It was just too much how she asked and how many times she came back to me for just sitting down reading paper.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Good Afternoon We are sorry to have read that you felt harassed. We will take the proper procedure in handling this. Thank you for you review in letting us know so that we can address the situation. Sandra
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE GREAT PRICE

By

22. Juni 2016

club

YOU PROVIDED EVERYTHING WE WANTED NICE STAFF WERE HELPFUL EXACTLY WHAT WE WERE LOOKING FOR

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Good afternoon Wow thank you, we are so glad that you had a nice time with us... Sandra
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff flexible

By

22. Juni 2016

club

I inquired about the availability of a roll away bed upon checking in. The front desk attendant explained that it was available at an additional charge of $25. She also looked at her available rooms, and was able to upgrade us to a suite, with a fold out couch, for the same price instead. Our family had plenty of room to move around and relax, without tripping over a rollaway bed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Good Afternoon We appreciate your taking the time to give us 5 star review. We were happy to accommodate your needs. Once again thank you. Sandra
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

16. Juni 2016

club

Front Desk made stay very enjoyable, greeted me everyday, as well as any staff member in building. Rooms are very clean. I will return because I have family in area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Good afternoon Just wanted to say thank for the nice review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your stay here was .... Sandra
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

breakfast

By

11. Juni 2016

would like cheese omelets. would like bacon. love the to go bags

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great "Overall"

By

07. Juni 2016

platinumelite

My points were accrued from business stays at IHG Hotels in Alexandria, VA. The kids had not one bad thing to say about the hotel. I'm just sorry that our house was not larger to lodge 4 additional peopl here in Spring Hill. They were a lot more comfortable and it made a perfect vacation perfect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great time.

By

06. Juni 2016

club

Everything in the hotel was clean and proper, staff were very helpful and assisted me with everything I asked about. Will hopefully be staying again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juni 2016
Good Afternoon Thank you, for the 5 stars we appreciate your taking the time to let us know how your stay here was....hoping in seeing you again.. Sandra
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen