Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brooksville West

14112 Cortez Blvd , Brooksville, Florida 34601

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 713 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

713Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    571
  • 4 Sterne
    106
  • 3 Sterne
    18
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Wonderful service even through tough times

By

16. Mai 2020

Breakfast was enough even through strict guidelines during to Covid-19 crisis. Staff was professional, helpful and friendly, They also adhered to Covid-19 guidelines, which made us feel more comfortable.Rooms and hotel was very clean.
We will stay here again and recommend it highly,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Solid location

By

20. April 2020

The hotel staff is a notch above the rest. The hotel is clean, and although breakfast is not available for obvious reasons, they went out of their way to get me whatever I needed for coffee, etc. One recommendation would be to assure customers that each room has been very thoroughly cleaned, beyond what is usual, and perhaps regularly disinfect that elevator. Good experience, overall.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

23. März 2020

platinumelite

The staff was Wonderful. They were friendly and helpful. The hotel and rooms were clean and well taken care of. I highly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Clean Place to Stay

By

19. März 2020

Stay here all the time. Always good service and room is clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast Room

By

14. März 2020

club

Would like to have received a larger discount for being a previous IHG member.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

staff made us feel welcome

By

11. März 2020

overall nice experience. location was perfect. Staying there
was relaxing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place and Great location

By

10. März 2020

platinumelite

Everything was great except for the leaf blowers in the early AM trying to blow wet leaves. We had gotten in very late and were hoping to sleep in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved the room bed pillows very quiet

By

08. März 2020

club

My husband and I live local and stayed at the hotel as it was 5 minutes from our dentist. We both had all of our teeth extracted and dentures placed the morning after we checked in. Quiet, clean and comfort in 2 queen beds were what we needed and we were promised a quiet clean room with 2 beds so we both could rest comfortably after surgeries. Rena went out of her way to accomodate us and was very pleasant over the phone and in person at check in. Sandy was great at check out. I would highly recommend this professional, comfy, clean, quiet hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New Hotel

By

05. März 2020

platinumelite

The quality is high. Keep up the standards and there should be no issues generated by visitors.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great overall experience

By

05. März 2020

club

There is nothing to complain about here. The breakfast is OUTSTANDING and is different every day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stopover location

By

02. März 2020

Great place to call it a day when traveling, nice clean rooms. Hotel is located close to the Suncoast parkway plus plenty of nearby dining choices; Weeki-Wachee Springs state park is also nearby. The parkway has a multi-use trail along it's length

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brooksville Property

By

26. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Great location, quiet, fair price, great team at the HIE

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen