Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Cambridge

15-17 Coldhams Business Park Norman Way , Cambridge, CB1 3LH

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1208 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1208Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    646
  • 4 Sterne
    411
  • 3 Sterne
    86
  • 2 Sterne
    43
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Letto super!!

By

05. August 2020

Anche se in restauro, mi sono trovato molto bene. Accoglienza bella e camera comoda. Il punto forte è il letto pulito e super comodo. Mi sono riposato perfettamente.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service comfortable room

By

01. August 2020

club

Great service under the present circumstances, breakfast choice difficult with restrictions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ongoing building work

By

01. August 2020

Room acceptable but a little tired in places. Building work in the hotel causing access issues in the corridors and noise from early morning. Car park restrictions due to skips and construction vehicles, vans etc. Dust from building work gets trailed into the room on your shoes from the corridors.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Value for money

By

31. Juli 2020

Ideal location for visiting Cambridge, bus stop only a 10 minute walk. The hotel was good value for price paid. Overall room was adequate and clean, although the bed was too firm.

The room allocated was right over the front reception entrance so sleep was disturbed by car park noise and guests entering and leaving the hotel. Saying that would book again but request a room away from the car park.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short stay

By

31. Juli 2020

platinumelite

All Covid steps taken by staff. Food very limited.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay at Holiday Inn Cambridge

By

31. Juli 2020

Great Stay despite covid restrictions. Really clean room and good size TV. Bathroom is nice and clean. Really quiet got a good night's sleep.
Some noise from room next door as it was a connecting room.
Overall a great stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay at a very good price

By

30. Juli 2020

Great stay at a very good price. Clean and with good social distancing

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed amazing staff

By

29. Juli 2020

club

The hotel was lovely and clean even with building work going on, limited menu as covid situation but good was lovely and filling, staff were welcoming very helpful offering advice on busses into the city what number bus where to get on and off on way in and where to pick bus up and where to get off again when back, staff very kind, rooms were clean, parking was free and plenty of spaces, would go back again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely stay

By

29. Juli 2020

Stayed here with partner
Lovely room
Friendly staff
COVID mindful

Wasn’t told about beverages or additional food to the complimentary breakfast

Was next to stair fire door so was slamming most of the night

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Post Lockdown Overnight Stay

By

27. Juli 2020

club

A little alarmed to discover extensive building work taking place on my arrival. It wasn't clear whether the work was expansion / refurbishment or a bit of both. But this had no real impact on our stay in the end.
Staff friendly and helpful, rooms clean and modern, plenty of hand sanitizer available.
Post Lockdown breakfast was busier than I thought and with a very limited offering available - banana, yoghurt Weetabix. Every now and then a couple of sausage or bacon sandwiches would come out of the kitchen bit these were taken pretty much straight aw

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location for City Centre.

By

27. Juli 2020

Good size rooms and bathroom. Good value for money, very helpful staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay at Holiday Inn Express Cambridge

By

26. Juli 2020

My partner and I were warmly welcomed by two staff members as soon as we came in the hotel, after a very exhausting long journey. They called for a taxi and also recommended a restaurant where we had a wonderfull diner.
In the morning, on our way to have breakfast we met very friendly members of the staff who were doing up the rooms.
The breakfast including nice coffee, provided all we wanted.
It was a memorable stay with an excellent holiday feeling.
Our sincere thanks to all the friendly and helpfull members of your staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen