Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 355 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

355Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    284
  • 4 Sterne
    53
  • 3 Sterne
    8
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    7

good hotel

By

05. August 2016

club

good hotel, priced a little high for location, clean rooms and common areas

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2016
Thank you for your feedback, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

03. August 2016

club

We were her for a concert. Greeted by the friendliest, fun staff which made us smile right from the beginning. They were very helpful with local information.. Room was clean with no issues.
two friendly suggestions:
more shade on side patio would be appreciated
would appreciate better vegan and low carb choices..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us as well as our staff! We will definitely look into seeing what we can do about adding more shade to the outdoor seating area as well as adding more options in the breakfast room. We hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

our stay at the lake

By

03. August 2016

great rooms..great breakfast..close to where we needed to be

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Thank you for your feedback, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us as well as your room and breakfast. We hope to see you the next time your in the area!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful

By

25. Juli 2016

club

This is one of the best places we have stayed. The staff were fun and professional. We enjoyed every minute of our stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our staff! We hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room and friendly staff

By

24. Juli 2016

club

Room was clean and comfortable. Wifi worked great. Loved the free breakfast that was served. Nice selection.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Thank you for providing your feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay and enjoyed your room, the wifi, and the breakfast in the morning. We hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great Hotel

By

24. Juli 2016

platinumelite

The staff was excellent. the hotel was very nice, the only thing is it's tucked in the back of the road. We we're there for vacation and had a wonderful stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback with us! We are very pleased to hear that you were able to enjoy your stay and vacation. We hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great place to stay

By

18. Juli 2016

club

everything we needed at our stay was great, no matter what we did, and what questions we had, we always received what we wanted, nice to see smiles on peoples faces

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Thank you for providing your feedback! We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are also happy to hear that our staff was able to help you with all your questions. We hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

16. Juli 2016

club

Directions could be a bit better as it is not easily accessible based on the surrounding roads. But, it is a well maintained and clean facility. Did not spend much time in the hotel as there is much to do in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback! We are sorry to hear that you had some difficulty finding our property and we will definitely look into getting better directions for our guests. We are happy to hear though that you were able to enjoy your stay and the area. We hope to see you soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bob Dylan Concert stay

By

16. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Great Value! Excellent location to the CMAC Center

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope you enjoyed the concert as well!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Property

By

14. Juli 2016

platinumelite

A very well-maintained property. Clean rooms, lobby, etc. Friendly staff. Beautiful décor in lobby and rooms. Highly recommended!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking your time to give us your feedback about your recent stay! We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed our property and staff. We hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent convenient hotel

By

13. Juli 2016

club

A bit pricey, but everything worked and was clean and modern. The staff was friendly and accommodating.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the hotel and the modern decor. We hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Value

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Very clean, comfortable and up to date rooms. Reasonably priced for the accomodations. Convenient location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Thank you for your feedback, we are extremely pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen