Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 392 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

392Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    315
  • 4 Sterne
    57
  • 3 Sterne
    8
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Great Hotel!!!

By

14. Februar 2017

club

Was totally surprised by how nice this hotle is and the staff and breakfast were excellent. Fitness room is super small but other than that the room was great!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

13. Februar 2017

This hotel is new so it was nice. It was pricey for the beginning of winter but clean. Only a few minutes from everything. Staff was great.... No issues at all .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

18. Januar 2017

club

Staff was extreme friendly and the breakfast options were some of the best I've had. Despite being in upstate New York, the amenities were excellent and similar to warmer areas. Our room was spotless and the hotel itself was much more than I expected for a holiday inn. Would highly recommend for business or pleasure, especially if your going skiing nearby! :-)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Januar 2017
Thank you for the great review, we really appreciate all the feedback. We are glad you enjoyed the breakfast and your guest room. We will be sure to share the nice comments about the staff to the team and celebrate the success of your stay.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

You get what you pay for

By

15. Januar 2017

club

Staff very friendly. Hotel in great location. Mattress was not comfortable and room was not cleaned properly. Dirty q-tip in the garbage and coin on the floor.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Januar 2017
I am so sorry to hear that your room was not cleaned to our standard. We strive to make every guest feel as comfortable as possible with a problem free stay. I have spoke to housekeeping so they are aware of this incident and can improve in the areas needed. If you are in the area again, I hope you can give us another chance to make your stay amazing!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great accommodations near Bristol Mtn

By

11. Januar 2017

club

I stayed at the H.I.X. in Canandaigua during a recent trip to Bristol Mtn. The hotel was extremely clean and very well maintained. There are cheaper options out there, but I feel the value offered was well worth the cost delta. Even the coffee at the complimentary full breakfast was good. I will definitely stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2017
We value and appreciate your feedback. I am so happy that your stay was great and you will be a returning guest!
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Januar 2017
I am so happy to read your review. Our staff here at the Holiday Inn Express strive to make every guest's stay as wonderful as possible and love hearing feedback letting us know we are meeting our standards. We cannot wait to see you the next time you are in the area!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

06. Januar 2017

Friendly staff. Very nice breakfast. Nice room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great professionally decorated and comfortable

By

20. Dezember 2016

club

Excellent on any level - value, friendliness and efficiency of staff, clean and comfortable room, professionally decorated (May have been recently updated since everything was well maintained) - really changed my idea of staying at a Holiday Inn Express - thought before it was a good place to stay at a reasonable rate - but found this hotel in Canandaigua to be much more than that.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Dezember 2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We strive for excellence and nothing makes us more proud to hear how well we have done as a team here at the Holiday Inn Express!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and cozy

By

15. Dezember 2016

club

Highly recommend this hotel. Affordable and quality-filled.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Above expectations

By

07. Dezember 2016

Very modern and clean. I will definitely stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Dezember 2016
Thank you for the great review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our clean, modern hotel and we are extremely excited to hear that we exceeded your expectations.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and staff. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, spacious room.

By

02. Dezember 2016

club

The hotel was very clean, the staff were very friendly and efficient. Rooms were spacious and bed was comfortable. Overall the experience was fine and check in and check out were extremely efficient and easy. Nice and pleasant staff with good customer service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Dezember 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review. We appreciate the great feedback about our staff, service, cleanliness, guest rooms and our check-in and out efficiency. We hope with all the great feedback you will choose to stay with us during your next visit to beautiful Canandaigua
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

We love this Holiday Inn

By

01. Dezember 2016

club

The kindest staff, Very clean, Never Noisy wish it was there sooner!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Dezember 2016
Thank you for the kind words about our staff and the cleanliness. We hope to see you in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

30. November 2016

we enjoyed our stay at this hotel. we were also able to use the room off of the lobby to visit with other members of our party. It made it very convenient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen