Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 485 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

485Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    341
  • 4 Sterne
    95
  • 3 Sterne
    22
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Great Place

By

08. August 2016

I loved it and recommend it to everyone wanting to treated like VIP

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great for Metlife Events

By

08. August 2016

club

It was reasonably priced, very comfortable, updated, and clean. Walk to Metlife Stadium made it very convenient. Staff was very accomodating and friendly. An easy drive to Hobeken and NYC. Ideal if you are attending an event at Metlife Stadium.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean room and great breakfast

By

02. August 2016

club

i would recommend this hotel if you want a clean, good breakfast, and a safe place to stay for a business or a fun trip with your family. the hallway was clean, big room, and I slept like a baby. the bed and pillows were extremely soft.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing the hotel for you stay. We appreciate the positive feedback and are extremely happy to hear you enjoyed you stay with us. It'll be our pleasure to serve you again on your next visit to the meadowlands area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

31. Juli 2016

club

One of the better choices around . Location is great, say is very friendly and rooms are very clean

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing the hotel for you stay. We appreciate the candid feedback and the loyalty to the brand. It was a pleasure to serve you at the hotel. We hope to see you on your next return to the Meadowlands area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room but internet SERIOUSLY lacking

By

31. Juli 2016

club

Room and staff were great. Internet access (a requirement for my business stay) was TERRRIBLE. Access and location to the hotel was great (other than the usual New Jersey jug handle requirements). Was VERY pleased with the hotel, staff, room, environment, aside from the internet access. Unfortunately, as a business user, this factor is HIGHLY weighted, and leaves me with a bad taste for this hotel in the future. I will NEVER stay in this hotel again without assurance that internet access has been DRASTICALLY improved.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing the hotel for you stay. We appreciate the feedback and I will definitely share it with the staff for Improvement. We sincerely apologize for the Inconvenience. It was a pleasure to serve you at the hotel. We hope to see you on your next return to the Meadowlands area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff could be more attentative

By

30. Juli 2016

club

Experience during stay falls short of expectation for an typical HIE. Somehow I got the feeling that the staff was not happy (no smiling faces - nothing to do with my stay though since I only had minimal interaction at check-in/-out). Breakfast selection is limited as compared to a typical HIE or the nearby hotels. Phone inquiry to the hotel about billing was not followed up by the hotel manager (I was told by the person who answered the phone that she would inform the manager about the issue).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing the hotel for you stay. We appreciate the feedback and I will definitely share it with the staff for Improvement. We sincerely apologize for the Inconvenience. It was a pleasure to serve you at the hotel. We hope to see you on your next return to the Meadowlands area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent getaway!!

By

28. Juli 2016

club

hotel was extremely clean and everyone was friendly, including the quests. Front desk staff was so helpful and always smiling. The rooms were so comfortable and clean and great appearance. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing the hotel for you stay. We appreciate the candid feedback and the loyalty to the brand. We hope to see you on your next return to the Meadowlands area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

23. Juli 2016

club

Great sleep. Clean and great attitude of attendants

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good

By

23. Juli 2016

platinumelite

good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wedding Party!!!

By

21. Juli 2016

club

We came here for a wedding and lets just say it was interesting. The staff on site was very helpful and knowledgeable. The hotel it self wasn't bad, the place was decent actually clean for the most part. Our biggest problem was the bed sheets they felt itchy and dirty for some reason. We had some friends also staying there and they felt fine. I think it was more so a hit or miss situation.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing the hotel for your stay. We appreciate the business and the loyalty to the brand. The staff is delighted you enjoyed your stay and we hope you also enjoyed the wedding you attended. We hope to see you on your next return to the Meadowlands area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great services, great breakfast

By

21. Juli 2016

club

Excellence experience

Great people in front Desk

Room always clean

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Dear valued guest, I would like to extend my sincere thanks for having chosen Holiday Inn Express Meadowlands for your recent stay and leaving us such a delightful review. It was indeed our privilege to serve you, we are so proud to have you as our guest. We are eagerly waiting to serve you again with a most memorable experience. Thank you again for your continuous loyalty to our brand and hope you continue using IHG Hotels for your future travel needs.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean hotel and great staff

By

20. Juli 2016

club

We stayed in this hotel to travel 6 miles to my son's baseball tournament. They staff were very accommodating

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Dear valued guest, I would like to extend my sincere thanks for having chosen Holiday Inn Express Meadowlands for your recent stay and leaving us such a delightful review. It was indeed our privilege to serve you, we are so proud to have you as our guest. We are eagerly waiting to serve you again with a most memorable experience. Thank you again for your continuous loyalty to our brand and hope you continue using IHG Hotels for your future travel needs.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen