Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Meadowlands Area

100 Paterson Plank Road , Carlstadt, New Jersey 07072

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1277 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1277Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    889
  • 4 Sterne
    259
  • 3 Sterne
    66
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    32

Would definitely come back

By

13. April 2021

club

I was there to visit American dream mall and I definitely enjoyed my stay at the hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Comfortable

By

10. April 2021

club

Overall satisfactory stay.The room was very clean and comfortable. Would stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel in Jersey

By

10. April 2021

platinumelite

Was nice and close to city without being in city. Room was comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

09. April 2021

club

Safe and comfortable hotel with new furniture and features. The room was a bit small but the bed was soft and the bathroom was excellent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and friendly

By

07. April 2021

club

The staff was great at explaining their policy and protocols for the hotel . Everyone wore mask even all guest...
Our room was sooo clean and very nice ... we really enjoy led our stay band cannot wait to come back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

06. April 2021

Great location close to American Dream Mall. We visited Nickelodeon Universe in the morning and dreamworks waterpark in the afternoon. We went back to the hotel in between to let the kid rest for few hours. Breakfast was also good because you can grab them to go and eat it safely in your room. staff are also nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

06. April 2021

Rooms were clean, and the staff was great. I did not have the breakfast but it seemed they were doing their best to service the guests properly during Covid. The rooms lack a USB charging point so don't forget your brick.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable stay

By

05. April 2021

At this hotel the staff was very nice and friendly. Our room was very nice and clean.
The beds are very comfortable. The pillows and sheets so soft. We was there for two nights. My granddaughter was
On spring break. We also visited the Nickelodeon indoor park she enjoyed it very much.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Welcoming staff!

By

05. April 2021

platinumelite

Pleasant hotel with easy access to surroundings. Front desk staff always ensure I am helped. The breakfast area service was wonderful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room, Rude desk service

By

31. März 2021

club

Desk Service was rude when I asked about there being no notice on 3rd party sites about certain amenities not being open. My choice for this hotel was partly based on the available amenities, other hotels on the 3rd party site were very clear about what was open and closed. When I asked about this I was responded with... "Well you can look for another hotel right now and I won't book your stay cause the pool is closed due to Covid 19 but our gym is open".( Make it make sense) =/ Like, really? Cause finding a hotel for 3 days after 8pm is going to be very reasonable . SMH. It was more so the delivery, its not what you say but how you say it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and awesome service

By

31. März 2021

club

Great hotel overall, excellent service and rooms very clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

31. März 2021

club

Great hotel. Felt safer than others that we have stayed at in the area. Staff was wonderful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen