Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Meadowlands Area

100 Paterson Plank Road , Carlstadt, New Jersey 07072

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1414 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1414Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    976
  • 4 Sterne
    291
  • 3 Sterne
    76
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    36

Comfy, clean and great service!

By

14. August 2022

This was a mini vacation with me and my 8 year old son. We completely enjoyed our stay!!! Clean, comfortable beds, free breakfast, great service from staff!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

IHG stay

By

11. August 2022

Hotel is clean and staff is friendly. Breakfast didn't have a lot of variety

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel for Family Trip

By

08. August 2022

Glad to stay in this hotel. Specially for people around to make your experience wonderful. Thanks Jennifer for your help on our staying, she help us on time with all the requesting.3

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rooms were clean

By

03. August 2022

Rooms were clean. Likes how you. Had Dove soap available

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Stay

By

01. August 2022

This location was perfect for attending a concert at Metlife Stadium! We were even able to shop at the nearby American Dream Mall. The room was spacious and the beds were comfortable!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient

By

01. August 2022

Very convenient for all around. Great location for food and MetLife Stadium.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick overnight stop

By

01. August 2022

My wife and grandkids used this hotel for a halfway stop between Virginia and Bar Harbor, Maine. Was very satisfied with the room and staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed great staff

By

31. Juli 2022

Nice hotel and staff very comfortable and friendly nice hotel nice stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Do not stay here

By

26. Juli 2022

This hotel was near the water park. However, the management does not know how to handle customer service. They double charged me for a room I did not stay in under someone else’s name. Then were reluctant to refund the money. They also blamed this situation on me when I had a receipt and bank statements.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

25. Juli 2022

Me and my wife came down here to see my father and family for a visit and when we got to the hotel we was amazed by the professionalism the courtesy the friendliness and the Peace of Mind the rooms were excellent everything was clean it was comfortable I can't say enough because we were just that impressed and for the price it was excellent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location.

By

25. Juli 2022

Definitely exceeded my expectations. Staff was friendly, great location. The free breakfast was good. The room was small but was clean and had a refrigerator and microwave. Would definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and welcoming

By

25. Juli 2022

We selected this hotel for its value in relation to proximity to NYC. The rooms were a good size complete with a fridge and microwave. They were clean and comfortable. The staff was great. The only disappointment was that the exercise equipment in the workout room was in a state of disrepair and the area in which the hotel is located is a little more industrial so going for a run outside wasn’t really an option.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen