Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 648 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

648Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    433
  • 4 Sterne
    121
  • 3 Sterne
    48
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Easy check in and out

By

19. Juni 2017

club

Check in and out was easy
Gym was good
Pool looked nice
Very clean hotel
Rooms restaurant and common area
I arrived via the Bridgeport Ferry
Using my GPS found the hotel with out any difficulty.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

19. Juni 2017

club

Very willing to help with any situation. Clean facilities and rooms

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and clean hotel

By

14. Juni 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay in the hotel very much it was very relaxed and enjoyable stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room size

By

14. Juni 2017

club

The room was large, had nice TV and bed. It was ery clean and comfortable, had a lovely dear right next to the window with a large mirror (perfect for doing makeup in my case). Pillows were nice and soft. Only bad thing I could say is that the shower head was older and sprayed water all over bathroom.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and acceptable but not the best

By

13. Juni 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable and the food was comparable to other Holiday Inn Express but the room and furniture were old and showed a great deal of wear. Not the best Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable Hotel

By

12. Juni 2017

club

Unfortunately, my family and i had to travel to this area for a funeral of a close relative. The Hotel staff was very friendly, the property, common areas, and rooms were very clean. Our stay was very short as we arrived late Monday night and checked out at 3:30 AM on Wednesday. Therefore, we did not have time to use any of the hotel facilities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Location

By

12. Juni 2017

club

The hotel overall was very nice. The neighbors were quite loud and the breakfast is a common continental. Nothing special but edible if you are hungry enough.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

quiet

By

09. Juni 2017

Fast internet, no noise from the adjacent highway. Overall, a good experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok But Used to Be Better

By

08. Juni 2017

I have stayed at this hotel several times a year for many years because I have family nearby. The rooms are large, clean, and comfortable. I used to consider the hotel outstanding, but now I consider it just "good/ok." The main issue is a decreased communication between front desk/housekeeping/guests. At check-in I was turned away because the desk didn't know whether any rooms were clean/ready. The next morning, many hours prior to check-out, housekeeping disrupted me twice because they didn't know whether I'd yet checked out. As I result, my stay was only 12-hours long and I felt rushed to leave after only 9 hours. This visit and last I had difficulties with the toilets. Last visit I tried 3 times to contact the manager Deanne to discuss the problems but she never returned my call. This time I didn't bother trying. I will still consider this hotel in the future, but will also consider the nearby hotel in Stonybrook which is more responsive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel

By

07. Juni 2017

Great place to stay. Very clean room. Great breakfast choices. Clean bathroom.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Kurz Urlaub

By

06. Juni 2017

club

Sehr nettes und Gutes Personal. Das Gebäude könnte von außen ein wenig schöner aussehen. Aber ansonsten gut. Die Lage für Long ist perfekt. Würden wieder in diesem Hotel übernachten.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick check-in, room provided according to reservation

By

06. Juni 2017

club

Compare to other Holiday Inn Express, this location is relatively better. Many other locations do not have swimming pool but this one has. The good thing is even I checked in late after 9pm, I was able to get the room according to my reservation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen