Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 522 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

522Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    313
  • 4 Sterne
    131
  • 3 Sterne
    40
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Comfortable and Great Staff

By

25. Februar 2017

club

Beds are amazingly comfortable and staff was great! Pool area and breakfast room were very clean. Pool area could have used more towels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Little Disappointing . . .

By

25. Februar 2017

club

The stay here was very uncharacteristic of a Holiday Inn Express. I was surprised to find myself in a room that smelled like mold and then I was I asked to be moved. I was moved to another room that smelled like mold. Very disappointing and because the hotel was full they could not move me to a better room right away. It was very disappointing. And the heat/AC system did not provide enough heat so I was freezing . . .

Staff was very nice.
The breakfast was fine. The food was great. Many options were available but the room was very disappointing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Served the purpose, but left us disappointed

By

23. Februar 2017

club

Comfortable beds and convinient location yet our room was not cleaned after the first night. Our second night was not as relaxing as the first because there was another group there that made a fair bit of noise.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean spacious room

By

22. Februar 2017

club

The room was spacious and clean. My kids liked the one minute pancakes. The food was not replenished. It seemed that the hotel was understaffed, especially the kitchen and not prepared for the buffet rush.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Holiday Inn

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Am willing to stay at this hotel when I'm in the area again. I go to this area at a minimum of 4 times a year

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

end of vacation

By

20. Februar 2017

club

I had just flown in from Florida, the plane came in late, so I didn't want to drive home that late. The staff was friendly and kind, the room was clean and neat, the bed was comfortable, the breakfast was good. Everything was up to my expectations!.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unforgettably

By

16. Februar 2017

club

The room was awesome. The room was clean and the suite my fiance and I stayed in was exactly what we needed. The staff were very polite and professional.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our stay

By

14. Februar 2017

club

We stay at this hotel for the convenience, quality and service. The employees are very inviting and provide us with a great rest before and after our flight from the airport. The shuttle service is great, know matter what time your flight is at, they will be there to pick you up. Keep up the great jobs your doing at this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very close to the airport

By

13. Februar 2017

One night stays are often stressful. The time here was comfortable and a pleasant time. The parking facilities are excellent as is the shuttle to and from the airport.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
J Arthur, I'm happy to see you had a pleasantly stress free stay with us. With all the burdens that can come with traveling we do our best to help lighten the load for our guests. We appreciate you choosing our hotel during your travels and thank you for sharing your experience.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

buffalo

By

12. Februar 2017

it was okay. difficult to find entrance. room seemed dated.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Buffalo Airport. We appreciate the feedback regarding your first experience with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buffalo for work

By

11. Februar 2017

Great hotel right across the street from the airport, so very convenient. The rooms are a little dated, but every other aspect of the hotel was top notch. I'll stay here again when I'm in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
DG62, Thank you for taking the time to share with us about your experience at our hotel. We always appreciate seeing a little feedback for our loyal Spire members. We value your business and appreciate your patronage. We will be looking forward to your next visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

11. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Near airport. Will stay there again. Recommended.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
PleasantGuest, Thank you for choosing our hotel on your recent visit to Buffalo. As a Platinum Elite member we very much appreciate your patronage and we look forward to your next visit. Take care!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen