Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 549 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

549Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    333
  • 4 Sterne
    136
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Great value

By

23. Mai 2017

club

Great healthy options for breakfast. Modern looking rooms. Friendly staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Room Conditions and dirtty rooms and awful breakfest

By

17. Mai 2017

club

front lobby was smelly and . rooms were dirty and not vacuumed. breakfast was rubber eggs and cardboard Bacon. room smelled like stale smoke covered by Lysol.

bathrooms were dark and dingey hotel looks to be revamped but need a darn good clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and great hotel

By

05. Mai 2017

Beds were cozy, staff friendly, location great to the mall!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful!

By

03. Mai 2017

club

This is the second time we have stayed at this HIE location, and will not be the last! Friendly staff. Comfortable accommodations. Clean and relaxing pool

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and comfortable rest great staff.

By

28. April 2017

club

We've travel to Florida a lot and stay at this holiday inn. We've leave car at hotel while away. Great shuttle service and pickup .Hotel and grounds are very nice. Staff friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds.

By

27. April 2017

club

Would enjoy bacon with breakfast and flavored coffee,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Location, average Customer Service

By

22. April 2017

platinumelite

Checked in at 12 am, as I had next day flight at 7 am. Location was phenomenal.

Maybe it's because I was greeted better when I stayed within the past 5 days at the Intercontinental Times Square, Intercontinental Toronto Center, and a hotel that starts with the letter M at the Falls (not any sort of elite member), but I felt that the lady that checked me in was very... unwelcoming.

No conversation what so ever. I am fairly new to the whole Intercontinental rewards thing, and I am a Platinum Elite, so I did not know that I get bonus points upon arrival. I was told at the other Intercontinental locations, and I expected better communication.

The beds were comfortable, clean room and clean bathroom. The shower area was very weird. No glass door. 'locker room style.' Not sure if I can explain it right. You have to see it to believe it.

Overall, it fit my needs and I would recommend people there if they aren't too picky about the check in service, and if they want a place to crash close to the Buffalo Airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always a pleasure!

By

20. April 2017

club

The staff is always pleasant and go above and beyond to accommodate us. The hotel is close to shopping and the airport. Would recommend this hotel to everyone!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic room and great service

By

20. April 2017

platinumelite

Stay here twice a month on business manager treats me great and her staff is friendly and very efficient

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Surprisingly quiet, with comfortable beds.

By

19. April 2017

club

This hotel exceeded our expectations. We feared it would be noisy due to the proximity to the airport, but it really wasn't. The hotel grounds and interior were clean, the staff polite and generally attentive and my wife liked sleeping in the comfortable bed. The only downside - and this is unfortunately common with many hotels - is the noise of the HVAC system. All in all, we spent two comfortable nights in this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

12. April 2017

Great hotel, clean, affordable and nice staff. Would highly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

12. April 2017

We were very pleased with the location and freindlyness of every one

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen