Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 554 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

554Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    338
  • 4 Sterne
    136
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Very pleasant experience

By

27. Mai 2017

club

The hotel was very nice. Nate at the front desk was exceptional when i was checking in. Really friendly guy. Overall my stay was very satisfactory. I would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrific bed and service.

By

26. Mai 2017

club

My review was based on the all around marvelous service. Thanks!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mistake turned into blessing

By

24. Mai 2017

I thought I had booked a room at the same hotel as the rest of my family, but when we arrived, I discovered that I had not. Lucky for me. My accommodations were great, while my family had to suffer through an overcrowded and rowdy night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Hotel

By

24. Mai 2017

club

It was a clean hotel. Room was spacious and everything was clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value

By

23. Mai 2017

club

Great healthy options for breakfast. Modern looking rooms. Friendly staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

22. Mai 2017

This is a nice Hotel it is clean and accommodating. It is close to the AP and many restaurants and stores. I will stay here again on my next trip to Buffalo

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Room Conditions and dirtty rooms and awful breakfest

By

17. Mai 2017

club

front lobby was smelly and . rooms were dirty and not vacuumed. breakfast was rubber eggs and cardboard Bacon. room smelled like stale smoke covered by Lysol.

bathrooms were dark and dingey hotel looks to be revamped but need a darn good clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and great hotel

By

05. Mai 2017

Beds were cozy, staff friendly, location great to the mall!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful!

By

03. Mai 2017

club

This is the second time we have stayed at this HIE location, and will not be the last! Friendly staff. Comfortable accommodations. Clean and relaxing pool

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and comfortable rest great staff.

By

28. April 2017

club

We've travel to Florida a lot and stay at this holiday inn. We've leave car at hotel while away. Great shuttle service and pickup .Hotel and grounds are very nice. Staff friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds.

By

27. April 2017

club

Would enjoy bacon with breakfast and flavored coffee,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Location, average Customer Service

By

22. April 2017

platinumelite

Checked in at 12 am, as I had next day flight at 7 am. Location was phenomenal.

Maybe it's because I was greeted better when I stayed within the past 5 days at the Intercontinental Times Square, Intercontinental Toronto Center, and a hotel that starts with the letter M at the Falls (not any sort of elite member), but I felt that the lady that checked me in was very... unwelcoming.

No conversation what so ever. I am fairly new to the whole Intercontinental rewards thing, and I am a Platinum Elite, so I did not know that I get bonus points upon arrival. I was told at the other Intercontinental locations, and I expected better communication.

The beds were comfortable, clean room and clean bathroom. The shower area was very weird. No glass door. 'locker room style.' Not sure if I can explain it right. You have to see it to believe it.

Overall, it fit my needs and I would recommend people there if they aren't too picky about the check in service, and if they want a place to crash close to the Buffalo Airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen