Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 454 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

454Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    262
  • 4 Sterne
    119
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Great room and location

By

09. August 2016

club

Nice, clean room. Being close to the airport was important. Enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convienent Location

By

01. August 2016

platinumelite

It was clean and convenient and breakfast was good. Staff was courteous and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
dannyb8, I'm happy to see as a Platinum member you were overall satisfied with the staff, service and facility but I also see we have some room to improve. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Hope to see you on your next trip to Buffalo.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

01. August 2016

This is a great hotel to stay at over night or for an extended stay. The staff was great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Thank you so much for the 5 star review, Steve 1990. I agree, we have a great staff here. Come back and see us again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and comfortable bed.

By

28. Juli 2016

club

The staff were all wonderful - professional, friendly, and courteous. The room was very clean and the bed comfortable. Our stay was very relaxing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2016
Thank you for the kind words. We take pride in in making sure our staff is as courteous and professional as you mentioned. We hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stopover

By

27. Juli 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel for an overnight before our flight home. The front desk staff, Manager and staff member, were exceptionally helpful in getting us situated and recommended a terrific local restaurant. The shuttle service, both to the restaurant and to and from the airport was prompt and friendly. Altogether an excellent experience at this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2016
Thank you for 5 star review! We're always happy to help do what we can to make your stay as comfortable and enjoyable as can be. We hope to see you again on your next pass through Buffalo.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy, clean and safe

By

27. Juli 2016

as always Holiday Inn Express at Buffalo airport had an enjoyable stay to watch the baseball game!!! Great weather, clean comfy and safe room

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2016
Thanks for the 5 star review and for always choosing the Holiday Inn Express for your lodging needs in the Buffalo area. We'll see you again on your next trip!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortably recommended

By

27. Juli 2016

club

An excellent facility, close to the Buffalo Airport. To its credit, this hotel is across the "street" from Buffalo International, but the takeoffs/landings were hardly noticeable, and did not interfere with our rest.
All was well, a tad over-priced (we had to use it during peak summer hours), but beyond that an excellent stay.
My only gripe, not under the control of the management, was that restaurant selections near the hotel were slim - one has to drive a bit to get to quality establishments.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Hotels & Suites Buffalo Airport on your recent visit to the area. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We understand that there is not a lot of finer dining options in the immediate nearby area but we do offer a complimentary shuttle to many other great restaurants within 5 miles of the hotel that we hope you were able to utilize. If not, keep it in mind for your next visit. Take care!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

friendly staff and tolerance of pets

By

26. Juli 2016

Great staff and willingness to put up with two dogs during our stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are more than happy to accommodate the furry members of your family as well.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wifi不佳,早餐不和口味

By

26. Juli 2016

不推荐旅游,休闲时入住。离机场近,除非你是因为不可抗拒的原因而选择入住。因为饮食习惯的不同,早餐实在不对胃口。还有网络差,联不上。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and quiet hotel

By

25. Juli 2016

club

Nice hotel. Affordable rates with modern rooms. Breakfast is good with long hours.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. 5 stars! Very nice! Hope to see you again on your next trip through Buffalo.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, Comfortable Hotel

By

22. Juli 2016

club

I was in town for a meeting the next day and the recently renovated hotel was modern, clean, comfortable, and had a great express breakfast the next morning to start the day off. The staff worked hard to keep the dining area clean, stocked, and fresh.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Thank you for choosing us on your recent trip into the Buffalo area and thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience with us. We always do our best to make sure our guests are happy and comfortable with their rooms and that they receive outstanding service from all departments. We hope you'll be stopping by for another visit on your next trip through Buffalo. Take care till then!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Peaceful atmosphere before stressful flight

By

21. Juli 2016

This hotel was built on Zen! Stay here to gather yourself if you are anticipating a stressful flight the next day. Very nice room! Very friendly staff!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Thank you for the kind words regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Buffalo Airport. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay and are happy to see you had a very relaxing and stress free stay with us while anticipating your flight for the following day. We hope to see you next time your coming through Buffalo and need a little peace of mind before your flight. Take care!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen