Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Buffalo-Airport

131 Buell Avenue , Cheektowaga, New York 14225

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1306 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1306Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    890
  • 4 Sterne
    273
  • 3 Sterne
    72
  • 2 Sterne
    44
  • 1 Sterne
    27

We would stay here again

By

06. August 2022

platinumelite

This hotel was an easy ride off the highway, and right across the street from the airport. The grounds were clean and attractive. There was ample parking. The public spaces were well maintained and attractive. Our room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. Everything worked properly within the room. The lighting was adequate, and there were ample plugs. The bathroom contained soap. Seems obvious, but this was our last IHG hotel stay on a 10 day road trip, and most did not provide soap. The staff members that we interacted with were polite, friendly, and helpful. there was some airport noise in the evening, but it did not wake us after we went to sleep. We did not use the gym or business center. We left the hotel before breakfast was served, so we can not offer an opinion of the food or service. We liked this hotel and would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff and pleasant stay

By

02. August 2022

Friendly staff and pleasant stay. Enjoyed breakfast and other amenities the Hotel had to offer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn, you know what to expect

By

02. August 2022

We’ve stayed at holiday inns specifically because we know what to expect. Our room was clean and comfortable. The pool area was nice and we enjoyed that too. Breakfast was absolutely chaotic and could have been handled better by the hotel. I’ve never experienced such a chaotic and unprepared breakfast at a holiday inn before.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location & good value

By

31. Juli 2022

Convenient location and good value. Would be happy to stay here again.
All staff we engaged with were extremely friendly & helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Whitly ON

By

28. Juli 2022

I stay with Holiday Inn Express Weekly. I found this hotel ok but would like to see a few amendments like water to purchase.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short stay

By

25. Juli 2022

The hotel was easy to find,the hotel was clean and smelled good
Room was nice and big and clean my room was 317 and the extra lock on door was a joke and was useless

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Concert Overnight

By

25. Juli 2022

We stayed at this location after a concert in Orchard Park. The hotel room was comfortable and clean but nothing fancy. Unfortunately our room was on the first floor right next to the public bathrooms so I was awakened to doors closing and toilets flushing multiple times. Breakfast was pretty good, but they were out of multiple things and the toasters kept overheating and not working. The very nice lady working the breakfast area, with a southern accent, is a huge benefit to the hotel though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to airport

By

19. Juli 2022

The hotel was able to secure transport to and from the airport as the shuttle bus was not available. Parking was available while I was away. Also a breakfast grab bag was available as my flight was before the breakfast time

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

17. Juli 2022

Quiet despite being next to airport. Convenient location. Breakfast was a bit underwhelming.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

17. Juli 2022

Friendly staff. Very clean. Nice walk-in shower, pool and workout rooms were wonderful. Close to airport, shopping and restaurants, free parking Comfortable bed, clean linens. Accommodating when extra toiletries were needed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to Airport

By

07. Juli 2022

Close to airport and a really good free hot breakfast. The staff at this hotel were helpful and very friendly. We requested to get the 2 rooms next to one another and they met our request. This is my 5th stay at this property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close,but...

By

03. Juli 2022

club

I stayed in room 218. While the room is nice enough, the view is absolutely terrible, All I could see is the backside of the entrance portico. Its very disappointing to pay a premium price, for a premium room, and get this substandard room.

The rest of the hotel is quite nice, with good amenities, the pool and hot tub are fantastic after a long day of shopping (though the size of the towels is quite hysterical).

Overall, not a bd place to stay, but the price for the room I got, was very disappointing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen