Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Buffalo-Airport

131 Buell Avenue , Cheektowaga, New York 14225

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1208 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1208Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    825
  • 4 Sterne
    250
  • 3 Sterne
    67
  • 2 Sterne
    40
  • 1 Sterne
    26

my buffalo stay

By

23. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Front desk staff was very friendly. Helped me by booking a cab for pick-up for my early morning flight.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

21. Juli 2021

I am picky about mattress and pillow comfort and found both to be very good. The room was clean and quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service!!!

By

21. Juli 2021

Shout-out to Annie for helping our family so much!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good overall

By

19. Juli 2021

club

Clean room, friendly staff, only negative was bagged, limited breakfast options. If restaurants are open 100%, surely a better breakfast option is available.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean and comfortable rooms

By

18. Juli 2021

club

enjoyed our stay...really liked the cleanliness and availablity of the pool!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

So So

By

16. Juli 2021

The TV service sucks, if it’s even a little cloudy the tv go’s out. The bathroom sink was broken. The shower head didn’t work well and the water pressure sucked. The bed was very firm so we didn’t sleep well, and fold out bed was awful!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床铺舒适

By

15. Juli 2021

club

早餐我要的不一样,但是两天给我装的都是一样的,另外check out 的时候前台非常冷漠

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick 1 night stay on Family Vacation

By

15. Juli 2021

Great location and the breakfast was nicely bagged for us so we could hit the road the next morning.

We booked 2 rooms for our overnight stay after visiting Niagara Falls. The room was quiet but we had issues with each room. 1 room the TV didn't work and the 2nd room, the tub faucet was leaking and the door handle was broken (which was noted on our key card)?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service and staff

By

14. Juli 2021

Very good hotel, convenient location and wonderful staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff friendlyness

By

13. Juli 2021

club

Everyone was engaging, friendly and open. They welcomed us, said good morning and asked if there was anything they could do or recommend for us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

12. Juli 2021

club

Manager Chris and shuttle drivers John and Brian (sp) were EXTREMELY helpful in assisting me in solving a vehicle problem. They went above and beyond to help me!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gross

By

11. Juli 2021

club

The room was not cleaned properly, blood or feces was along the side of the toilet and a bottle cap was on the floor. Clearly the staff is cutting corners with cleaning a room and for me a clean room is a priority when I travel. I cancelled a future reservation at Holiday Inn Express in a different city and booked at a different hotel. I’d rather pay a bit more and have a clean room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen