Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Covington

120 Deena Cove , Covington, Tennessee 38019

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 494 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

494Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    366
  • 4 Sterne
    77
  • 3 Sterne
    31
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    7

No breakfast due to covid

By

06. November 2020

Everything was closed due to covid , I think there should have been a discount due to the fact I didn’t have access to the pool or breakfast , i should have received a discount or maybe a gift card to have to go eat breakfast ! There was no accommodations ! Iam very disappointed with that matter

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice Hotel

By

29. Oktober 2020

Had a great stay! Friendly staff room was excellent and clean!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay during COVID-19

By

19. Oktober 2020

club

Everything was good. I just miss the breakfast. I understand the pandemic, but this property should be given a better choice for "grab and go" bags. Please keep in mind that some people don't eat meat or pork. Just have a lot more than sausage and biscuit. Have a biscuit or bacon egg and cheese, of egg cheese biscuit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express -Covington, Tenn

By

13. Oktober 2020

Very comfortable Hotel.
Our stay was pleasant and inviting

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

12. Oktober 2020

I really enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn express in Covington!
The staff was very friendly and my room was very clean!
I thought the bathtub was a little raggedy, but it was clean.
It would’ve been nice if they would have served real breakfast, like eggs, sausage, and bacon. But I did enjoy my stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent

By

06. Oktober 2020

club

Stayed here for a wedding nearby. Room was decently clean and quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay for work

By

05. Oktober 2020

Great place to stay. Service and staff were great and very professional.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed but smelled a little-sheets were always clean

By

25. September 2020

platinumelite

it was an overall good stay-Maybe offer earplugs for guest due to the nightly trains. Possibly leave in the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

not clean dirty blanket and tub

By

21. September 2020

linens and tubs are dirty and they do not let you know in advance that breakfast is cancelled due to covid 19.
The mcdonalds next door sells breakfast so you think the hotel could also provide it

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay

By

16. September 2020

club

The room was very clean and fresh. The staff were very friendly and courteous.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

13. September 2020

Was very nice friendly staff and willing to help us we are a K-9 unit’s we stay for work they love having the dogs also great security for hotels we stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value and comfortable beds

By

02. September 2020

club

I highly recommend this hotel. The room was clean, the staff were professional, and the beds were incredibly comfortable.

My only complaint is the breakfast provided by the hotel, which was just a gas station danish. We went to a diner nearby and had a great breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen