Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dayton South - I-675

7701 Washington Village Drive , Dayton, Ohio 45459

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1682 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1682Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1337
  • 4 Sterne
    226
  • 3 Sterne
    53
  • 2 Sterne
    39
  • 1 Sterne
    27

Great stay

By

27. Mai 2022

Clean room with nice shower. No complaints. Breakfast was hot every morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Stay

By

20. Mai 2022

Bed was uncomfortable, and the A/C in my room seemed like it was on its last leg. Additionally, the shower curtain had brown stains on it near the top, which was gross.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Absolutely zero complaints

By

15. Mai 2022

Everything about my stay was up to my expectations. There was nothing that I could think of that would deter me from staying here again. Staff was nice, place was clean, easy to check in / out and a nice selection at breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great!

By

10. Mai 2022

The hotel was Clean, employees were friendly and hot tub was working!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Need work

By

06. Mai 2022

Better customer service, did not get a freidnly welcome or goodbye. I felt like I was their inconvenience. The bathroom showers was molded and gross. I looked up and turned the shower off asap.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Quick Getaway

By

24. Februar 2022

Thanks again for making it so easy to get away! This hotel is like a home away from home and now, with COVID restrictions easing, it's even better! The rooms are very clean and comfortable and the breakfast buffet is better than before! The staff at this Holiday Inn Express is the best we've encountered and we highly recommend staying here if you find yourself in the Miamisburg, Ohio area!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not much breakfast choices

By

22. Februar 2022

Breakfast has always been biscuit and gravy for about a month now. I enquirer and was told freezer was broken. Hopefully, it will be replaced soon for us to have varieties in breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not Up To Par for Holiday Inn

By

14. Februar 2022

club

I had received recent occasion to stay at this property. From the check in to my free breakfast, I was sorely disappointed. I was hoping to be able to relax and enjoy a weekend withbmy daughter but it was anything but. The staff was non existent, the pool and hot tub were not usable, there was dirt on the floor in the bathroom and rust on the "naked" mattress of the pullout sofa. At our breakfast in the common area there was a man sitting in a booth drinking coffee. I assume he was associated with the staff after seeing him kissing the breakfast attendant. He was there for over 45 minutes and was extremely rude to a guest when they had trouble with the pancake maker. His apprearance was also very disagreeable with dirty jeans and a bright orage, dirt tshirt with holes all through it. The food offered was stall and again not up to the standards I would expect from this chain. All in all, I will not be staying here again and would not recommend this facility to anyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Over all a great place to stay.

By

25. Januar 2022

I have been to a lot of Holiday Inn’s lately. This one by far the cleanest and and nicest. Staff very nice , building and rooms well kept. Breakfast not the best but very clean eat area. Thank you to all the staff for making mine and my daughters stay joyful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

20. Dezember 2021

Clean, comfortable, good location. Able to walk to dinner.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location

By

08. Dezember 2021

Highly recommended great location near mall food choices freeway highway access

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

07. Dezember 2021

club

Front desk team and housekeeping staff were friendly, helpful, and fun to interact with.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen