Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oceanfront Daytona Bch Shores

3301 S. Atlantic Ave , Daytona Beach Shores, Florida 32118

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 2111 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2111Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1414
  • 4 Sterne
    379
  • 3 Sterne
    140
  • 2 Sterne
    87
  • 1 Sterne
    91

Loved it!

By

02. August 2021

club

The view was amazing- sunrise from the balcony- or from the beach were phenomenal. The service from the employees was helpful and courteous- whether helping with breakfast, getting towels, cleaning the pool, emptying trash, all were friendly and trying to help. The only complaint was no fruit on the breakfast bar this time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointment

By

01. August 2021

Not well maintained at all. Maintanence staff usurped the only elevator that worked. It was dirty in every area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Customer Service

By

31. Juli 2021

club

I reserved 3 rooms for 6 of us for 3 nights, but was told at the desk that I had reserved 4 rooms and I would be charged for one day for the fourth room. Also rooms were charged on one credit card the night before. The booking agent told me that the rooms would be paid for on arrival. The front desk attendant, Michael was very rude to us and showed very poor customer service skills. One of the managers was able to make the necessary credit card adjustments after a long unnecessary wait at the front desk. I also asked for a room change from the 11th floor to a lower floor since there was an available room, but no price adjustment was made. I was still charged the very high price.

It rained for 3 days in the afternoon and the hallway was flooded. We had to walk in puddles to get to our rooms and the elevator.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Out of order room

By

30. Juli 2021

It was horrible visit no shampoos in a shower toilet was not working properly, air conditioner was making horrible noise couldn’t sleep all night , etc

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

true oceanfront rooms

By

30. Juli 2021

platinumelite

We stayed in this hotel because it was all oceanfront rooms. The room was pretty clean and updated for an older hotel, However, we have not stayed at a hotel in many years that had an outside entrance. The rooms had nice safes in them which is a necessity when you are at the beach. The pool is small and not anything exceptional. Many of the pool deck chairs and chaises needed to be replaced and there were only 3 umbrellas on the whole pool deck, so unless you were out early and got one you were out of luck for some shade until mid afternoon. Most employees were great, with a few exceptions. The breakfast was nothing to write home about.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super friendly and helpful staff.

By

28. Juli 2021

club

When we went to car to leave our battery was dead. I talked to two staff members, the lady we talked to had jumper cables and went and got her car and gave us a jump start. When I tried to give her some money she refused it and told us to pay it forward. The two young men who were at the desk were very friendly and helpful too. Nice place!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

28. Juli 2021

club

The room was clean. The bed was awesome, and the shower was great plenty of hot water.
The staff was friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend and would definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

27. Juli 2021

club

Overall this was a good location. Elevators extremely slow and standing water in stairs when it rains. But attendants were very nice and very accommodating always willing to help.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed but otherwise small and uncomfortable hotel

By

27. Juli 2021

It is not what I expected from previous experiences at other holiday Inn express hotels. It is really small and does not accommodate larger vehicles or parties well. The elevator is awful. And the breakfast was not what was stated there was not a hot breakfast served but cereal and bagels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Little disappointed

By

26. Juli 2021

club

Hotel was not as clean as expected. Help was super nice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I would return

By

25. Juli 2021

club

You have two young guys working the desk, Gabe and one other, both fantastic models for your team. Friendly faces, great service. I request this hotel purchase more towels to accommodate their guests and allow for more ability to provide them when needed but overall I enjoyed my stay. My ac went out while there and they had another waiting and ready with a repairman onsite in 15 min and a full exchange of units in an hour! That made all the difference in how I felt about sleeping hot the night before. The entire staff seemed eager to please. I would return to this location based on the overall experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Oceanfront View

By

22. Juli 2021

club

Check in went smooth, our room was clean. I loved the private walk toward the ocean and the parking was good. Our weekend here was nothing short of amazing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen