Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 790 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

790Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    562
  • 4 Sterne
    134
  • 3 Sterne
    46
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    28

Great value and location

By

26. Juni 2017

platinumelite

My son and I have stayed here several times, and will keep coming back.
There is quite a variety of food for breakfast. The rooms are comfortable!
The staff do a great job. Tina at the front desk is very friendly and helpful!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not what I expected for the money

By

24. Juni 2017

club

I was expecting a lot more for the money paid out for theses 6 days. I wan'st expecting to have to use a hand towel as a wash cloth for 2-3 days

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room for improvement

By

23. Juni 2017

Friendly staff but totally inadequate service from beginning to end of stay. Housekeeping nonexistent. No towels. Breakfast was not staffed for a hotel of this size.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing Hotel!

By

21. Juni 2017

I stayed during June which Is a slower season for Florida tourism. Absolutely excellent room on the 10the floor! All the rooms face the Ocean and the sunrise is amazing! They have recently remodeled and I have to say, this is the best Holiday Inn I've stayed in so far! Overall just Wow!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

21. Juni 2017

I'd definitely come back! The breakfast was good, the service was great, and the rooms were nice minus our tv not working.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing stay

By

20. Juni 2017

club

Overall I was impressed for holiday inn and what was offered as amenities. Would stay again for a weekend getaway

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not worth the Money

By

20. Juni 2017

This was a terrible experience. So many people in lobby in morning and night that we could not get to Breakfast bar.

They were having some kind of Family reunion or something and it kept us from getting breakfast and using facilities. I will never stay at this one again especially at the rate they were charging.

The room was horribly decorated it looked like a college students dorm room. Frig on the floor wires hanging every where.

Room felt dirty.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and decent service

By

20. Juni 2017

club

My boyfriend and I stayed at this hotel in 2016, and we loved it. However, during our June 2017 visit, we were disappointed. The internet was very slow, the pool was dirty (sand on the bottom, bugs, and food particles scattered around the edge of the pool attracting birds). We had to carry our luggage up and down 8 floors due to one of the elevators being down and the hotel only having 3 luggage carts for the entire property. Other than that, the hotel offered a variety for the continental breakfast, and the rooms are clean. The people at the front desk were friendly but didn't seem to want to go out of their way to help.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall great stay!

By

19. Juni 2017

club

This hotel was very nice. The hotel was clean, the beds were comfortable, and the view was beautiful. The breakfast was good and had plenty choices. The area surrounding the hotel was nice and safe. There were a couple hiccups. One of the elevators was broken so that was a headache and the last night of our stay there was no hot water. Regardless of the couple issues we really enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

19. Juni 2017

My husband and I stayed for two nights, service was great. Staff was friendly and helpful. We got there early the day of check-in and they gave us a key to access pool and the beach prior to check-in time. Room was clean and comfortable, we stayed in a king bed room in the 7th floor. Variety of breakfast was good and food was continually replenished. Pool area was clean. Parking availability was always good. Location is great, close to Boardwalk, there's a variety of places to eat. I would definitely stay there again and would recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

18. Juni 2017

club

Comfortable beds and guest services great location close to everything

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel on the beach

By

18. Juni 2017

platinumelite

BEAUTIFUL views from the room of the ocean/beach and front street. Loved the set up of the suite, was awesome and relaxing.Rooms were clean and very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that has not stayed here. Staff were very nice and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen