Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 834 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

834Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    588
  • 4 Sterne
    145
  • 3 Sterne
    48
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    29

Great stay

By

agosto 17, 2017

club

My husband and I decided to spend a few days at the beach......our choice for staying At holiday inn turned out to be a good decision. Great service, comfy beds, ocean front room.... kudos to the staff for a job well done!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing

By

agosto 16, 2017

club

Hotel was oceanfront and provided me the vacation I needed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

room apperance and function

By

agosto 14, 2017

platinumelite

I realize that remodeling is in progress but we had paint chunks on ceiling coming down. over bed area.
Also I mention this every time I stay that bigger wastebaskets are needed. I brougt my own garbage bags from home so we wouldn't overflow onto floor,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Attentive, helpful front desk staff

By

agosto 13, 2017

platinumelite

Breakfast items ran out and sometimes low and they even ran out of spoons one day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing Hotel and Friendly personal

By

agosto 13, 2017

club

Everything was very comfortable and relaxing. We will be back
to stay for sure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice staff, great ocean view!

By

agosto 11, 2017

club

This hotel surpassed my expectations. Well built, great ocean views, friendly and comfortable. The only downside: all the styrofoam used for breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beach front relaxation

By

agosto 09, 2017

club

We had an awesome experience at this Hotel. Our room smelled like a brand new model home when we walked in. All of the staff was nice and attentive. Very clean property. We will definately come back again when we need to stay on the coast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great beachfront hotel

By

agosto 07, 2017

club

Clean room, nice amenities, friendly staff, convenient to many activities and restaurants. My only complaint, which is minor, is that the only mirror in the room was the one in the bathroom.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Beach Value

By

agosto 07, 2017

We were surprised to find a beachfront room for the price.
Bed was comfortable and the room clean.
The facility was well maintained as were
the grounds.
The staff were courteous and helpful.
Tina the manager was the best.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OK oceanfront hotel

By

agosto 04, 2017

club

The room was clean and the bed comfortable but the balcony door was broken and it took the staff a while to fix it. One of the elevators was out of order. This caused the one working elevator to take so long that my family had to walk up 10 flights of stairs quite a few times. The hotel is non smoking but lots of people smoked on their balconies. This caused me to not be able to enjoy ours. The breakfast was just ok and the pancake maker was out of service. All the rooms are oceanfront and if you can stand the smoke have great views. It is located in a nice location more quiet and family friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed... my wife wanted to take it with her

By

agosto 03, 2017

The desk staff was friendly and accommodating. The breakfast had a large selection of both hot and cold foods. The outside staff Lisa let us use her boogie board and beach chairs... she was a pleasure to talk to and she recommended different local sites to see.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable and great service.

By

agosto 01, 2017

club

Beachfront was nice and clean. Pool area was clean and spacious. Room was clean and spacious.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen