Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 671 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

671Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    482
  • 4 Sterne
    116
  • 3 Sterne
    35
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Great Service and Value

By

21. Juli 2016

platinumelite

We have stayed at this hotel several times. Each time the staff has been excellent. Kandace at the front desk this most recent visit was excellent. She is very professional, thorough and always smiling. We had to wait for our room to be ready as we arrived early. I did some things on my laptop in the lobby. When the room was ready she was about to complete her shift and motioned me over to complete the check in herself. The housekeepers all spoke and were smiling. The breakfast attendant was excellent. She was smiling, keeping everything filled and talking with other guest.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Room, No-hassle booking, excellent service

By

19. Juli 2016

Booked the room using IHG points. Used the website and phone services, both worked very well. Surprised at the size and ocean view of the room. Had a great time!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear guest(s) Thanks for the great feedback online. Yes our rooms have more space and even extend to the open air to the ocean. Hope to visit us soon Sincerely
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to Relax

By

18. Juli 2016

This location is a great place to stay! The rooms are comfortable, all with an oceanfront view and the staff goes out of their way to make you feel at home!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Dear guest(s) Thanks for the feedback and the ratings. Hope to serve you soon Sincerely
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing staff

By

16. Juli 2016

club

The front desk were very respectful and let us come at 12:25pm instead of 3:00pm. Also, Ms.Irene made delicious breakfast and was very kind. Our room was exceptionally clean, and the staff were very thoughtful and friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
Dear guest(s) Thanks for the wonderful feedback and stars. Ms. Irene is so excited to see her name mentioned. We are so glad that we were able to offer the early check ins. We are trying to accommodate all our valued guests. Hope to see you soon here in Daytona Beach Shores. Sincerely
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and safe on the beach

By

14. Juli 2016

club

Had a great visit. was over priced over the July 4th weekend. Breakfast was good. Could use a few umbrellas on the pool deck.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear guest(s) Hotel is so glad to hear that your weekends at hotel was great. Watching the fireworks from balcony or beach is just great. We do listen and we will bring up some more shades during the daytime. Sincerley
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just a typical room with a great view of the beach

By

11. Juli 2016

The rooms are nothing out of the ordinary
BUT THE STAFF IS EXCEPTIONAL!!
From Tina, Jade and Hom at check in, to Irene the Breakfast Goddess, Judith in Management, Jeanette in Housekeeping and even the maintenance men.......every one of them is stellar at customer service! We couldn't get over at what a friendly, fine team they have! They made us feel valued as guests and we would definitely stay again just because of the people and their willingness to please! The employees make the place great!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear guest(s) Thanks for the great reviews and even mentioned all the star performers at the hotel. That is what separates us from other options here in Daytona, Staff. Hope to serve you soon here in Daytona Beach Shores. Sincerely
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel Directly on Daytona Beach

By

08. Juli 2016

club

I wish to compliment Andre for going out of his way to help me. Also I would like to compliment Guy for assiting me.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear Guest(s) Yes all our staff are seeking to exceed the expectation all the time. Thanks for taking time to share your wonderful experience at Holiday Inn Express. Sincerely
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great, but...

By

08. Juli 2016

The best thing about this hotel is its proximity to the beach and all rooms are beach front. We really enjoyed our 2-night stay on July 4. There were even fireworks on the beach right in front of our room. How cool is that?! (unless you have a sleeping baby, I guess) And breakfast is great.

We loved everything about our stay with the exception of the beds. We had 2 queen beds in our room and they were both awful. The mattresses are way too soft and lumpy. When we got in the bed it was like rolling down a hill to the middle. And good luck rolling back up the hill to get out of bed. We are going back in a couple of weeks and will try a king size bed. But we've only booked 2 nights just in case we experience the same bad mattress.

Please get new mattresses or at least turn them or rotate them every few weeks.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear guest(s) Glad to hear that your were enjoying the ocean and our hotel during your stay. We would have replaced / exchanged the mattress once asked. Please come and see us on your next visit and mention of your preferences as well. We will do our best to delivery and to exceed on your next visit. Sincerely
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and

By

04. Juli 2016

I was warmly greeted by the staff when I arrived and was treated marvelously during my stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear guest(s) Thanks for the 5 star and glad to hear that your stay was memorable. Hope to serve you soon Sincerely
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great place.

By

30. Juni 2016

we stay at this property every time we are in the Daytona area since 2002.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear guest(s) Short and sweet. Thanks for your review and your property loyalty. Lets keep the tradition going for another decades together Sincerely
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel has cockroaches

By

29. Juni 2016

Hotel room had cockroaches. Killed one in my room. Found two more in my luggage the next day.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear guest(s) Sincere apology of the incident during your stay with us. Hotel has hired a very reputable company to control such issues. The company does monthly and quarterly in addition to our in-house efforts. Hope to visit us to gain the confidence with us in near future. Sincerely
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice location, uncomfortable bed and one bad apple...

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Due to a family emergency, we found ourselves booking last minute to arrive at the HIE Oceanfront in Daytona Beach Shores, FL.
For the most part our stay was pleasant, though we have stayed at nicer HIE in the past. Most of the staff was friendly and very accommodating. The property was kept clean. Breakfast was ok, though there meats could be a little better quality.
I was disappointed to find that the only oceanfront king bed available, due to renovations, was one directly across from the elevator, which was a specifically requested NOT to be near. So we took it.
Next, the mattress had a 'hole' in it, which my butt sank into and disrupted my sleep throughout our stay.
When checking out I let the man at the desk know about the issue. You cannot fix what you do not know about. I asked to let the manager know, and he said someone would check into it and the manger would get back to me within a couple of days. NEVER HEARD FROM ANYONE. The disregard from these 2 people - desk and manger, has left a bad taste in my mouth.
So, as I said - one bad apple can ruin the whole thing.
STAR REVIEWS DID NOT ALLOW ME TO ANSWER A COUPLE OF QUESTIONS THAT WERE OPTIONAL THAT I WOULD HAVE RESPONDED NEGATIVELY TO. iNTERESTING

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear guest(s) Thanks for bringing the matter to our attention. Our on-going efforts to enhance the sleeping experience will focus on the matter more closely. What we failed the most was the follow ups and I will ensure of the follow up on this matter once you contact hotel directly. Hope to gain your confidence back to visit us soon Sincerely
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen