Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 682 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

682Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    490
  • 4 Sterne
    118
  • 3 Sterne
    36
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Great staff

By

08. August 2016

Checked into room. Found cockroaches. What a disappointment. Have stayed at Holiday Inn for the last 20 years and. Never had this happen. Your front desk

staff were wonderful. Had reservations for 5 days and they refunded all of our money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

beach outside window

By

08. August 2016

platinumelite

This is a place my wife and I stay when we go to Daytona. We like the location and the view of the beach. The services is great and the rooms are great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. August 2016
Thank you very much for a great review. We are glad that our hotel was up to your expectations. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Oceanfront Rooms

By

08. August 2016

platinumelite

All rooms are oceanfront...

Staff is very accommodating

Pool and all areas of hotel clean

Great place to vacation and relax

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and people!

By

07. August 2016

Stopped for an overnight stay on the way home from vacation. Glad we did! The quality of this location and staff will make us consider it for our next beach vacation!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold EliteIHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. August 2016
Thank you very much for your five star review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We will be looking forward to have you again at our property. Sincerely, Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The best on the beach

By

05. August 2016

This hotel is the best. , the staff is second to none, very clean and up to date.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful experience

By

04. August 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel to enjoy the beach. It was a great experience and we would return.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Daytona Beach Shores and taking the time to share your feedback! I am glad everything else met your expectations we hope to see you again when you return to the area!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

26. Juli 2016

club

A guarantee room view for the ocean. personnel will work for you. great breakfast. easy access to the beach. Very quiet rooms. excellent maid service. The only thing I didn't like was the pool maintenance. he was very forceful with moving people out of his way during cleaning

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
We would like to thank you for taking time out of your day to provide us with this review. Sincerely apologize for the pool company behavior this will be handle. We are very glad that you had a wonderful stay and look forward to your return to the Daytona Beach Shores area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved the beachfront

By

26. Juli 2016

club

Great quick visit! Loved the ocean view! Pool right on the beach. Easy access to main roads. Beach was almost private as it isn't packed with a ton of huge hotels. Great stay!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We are so overjoyed that you had such a positive experience with us. Please go and refer us to all your friends and family and look forward to your next visit to Daytona Beach Shores.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and great location

By

26. Juli 2016

Hotel is right on the beach. All rooms have ocean view. Very clean, very nice staff. Loved it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
We are so glad we were able to meet all of your needs and that we could play a part in the improvement of your stay with us! We look forward to your next visit!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

wastebaskets

By

25. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Each room should have a larger wastebasket near the kitchen area. Most people when they come to beach bring food and drinks and the wastebasket isn't nearly big enough. This would also help the housekeepers.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Thank you for your great review and your suggestion on larger wastebasket in the room. Please keep us in mind the next time you are in Daytona Beach Shores!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service.

By

22. Juli 2016

club

Atmosphere very relaxing and friendly staff. During our stay we had an issue with a dead battery in one of our vehicles. When AAA was summoned, a staff member approached us in the lobby and asked if we were okay or needed assistance by a staff member.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review! We are so pleased our hotel checked all the boxes for a fantastic stay! We hope you get the chance to stay with us again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service and Value

By

21. Juli 2016

platinumelite

We have stayed at this hotel several times. Each time the staff has been excellent. Kandace at the front desk this most recent visit was excellent. She is very professional, thorough and always smiling. We had to wait for our room to be ready as we arrived early. I did some things on my laptop in the lobby. When the room was ready she was about to complete her shift and motioned me over to complete the check in herself. The housekeepers all spoke and were smiling. The breakfast attendant was excellent. She was smiling, keeping everything filled and talking with other guest.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear guest(s) Thanks for the wonderful review online. Yes she is one of the best we have here in Daytona Beach Shores. Also all the others mentioned will be excited to see there names online. What makes us stand out of the other choices in Daytona is our staff. Hope to serve you soon Sincerely
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen