Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 892 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

892Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    631
  • 4 Sterne
    152
  • 3 Sterne
    50
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    34

Pleasant Surprise

By

19. Oktober 2017

club

We stayed for one night on our way home from vacation. We had spent the week in Orlando and decided we wanted a night/day on the beach before we traveled home to IL. This hotel was easy to get to, had great pool and beach access and was affordable. Staff was very friendly. Going to an ocean front area on the off season you never know what to expect. We were pleasantly surprised with our stay here.

Photo I attached was taken from our balcony in the morning.

Only thing I wish was different was an outdoor hot tub in the pool area. The pool water was a bit chilly as well, the option for a heated pool in the off season would also be nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Beach Hotel

By

18. Oktober 2017

Everything was great. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was good. Can't beach the ocean view. Awesome!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn express Daytona Beach

By

17. Oktober 2017

club

Comfortable Bed Super friendly staff
Great view of the Atlantic Ocean and Sunrise

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday in Daytona

By

17. Oktober 2017

club

View was outstanding! Room was cool. Bed was comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Chambre spacieuse et vue imprenable sur l’océan.

By

17. Oktober 2017

club

Hôtel à la hauteur de la réputation des Holiday Inn. Ne pas se fier à l’aspect extérieur de l’hôtel quelque peu désuet. Les chambres sont grandes et modernes. Un seul bémol, le bruit de la climatisation dans la chambre.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

friendl,y staff

By

16. Oktober 2017

We had a very pleasant experience. The staff was very friendly and accomadating to all of our needs. I would reccomend this hotel to anyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

oceanfront room amazing

By

15. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

Best stay I have ever had - extra room with tv and view of ocean - amazing - clean, quiet , super comfortable bed and hearty breakfast - wish I could have stayed longer

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT STAFF. BEST VIEW.

By

15. Oktober 2017

club

My business stay was brief but made very comfortable by an attentive professional staff. I didn't like my original room that had a reversed Living room - Bedroom layout so the front desk staff quickly offered another room with the standard layout. The room was clean. Bed very comfortable. Breakfast had a good variety of hot and cold food. It was a little difficult to get to the HC parking spaces and there were only 4 available. Overall, a very pleasant stay. You can't beat the view. I would highly recommend this location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great rooms with an AWESOME view

By

13. Oktober 2017

I had a great stay at this hotel. The room was neat and clean and fully met my expectations. The view of the ocean from the private balcony was very relaxing. Coupled with a cup of coffee, it truly was a great way to start the day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

UNDERSTAFFED

By

13. Oktober 2017

UNDERSTAFFED....no ways about it. Front desk...housekeeping and breakfast. One day of our stay we went to the beach for the entire day. Came back at about 4:00 p.m. and the room had not been cleans...it was after 5:00 p.m. before it was cleaned...while we waited in the lobby with 3 kids. Breakfast in the AM is a joke....one lady trying to keep up....not a chance. If it's busy...get more help. Room was missing a dresser....it was obvious. Sink and cabinets had been removed. We talked to a manager...she said that she would refund back 10,000 IHG points. I called after 3 week....they said it could take 6-8 weeks to hit my account. Called after 2 months....no one knew anything about it....offered me 5,000 points. This place is terrible. It was the third year in a row that we stayed there...went down hill every year. All kinds of people at the pool that were not even staying at the property. Park....no one watching...walk around the building...pool for the kids and great access to the beach. I'm embarrassed for them...but, the staff knows the truth...they take complaints all day long. Manager...look me up and contact me...you owe me 5,000 at a minimum. Or just post your "Sorry about your trouble during your stay" response, and sweep in under the rug.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Beachfront Stay

By

10. Oktober 2017

I'm a repeat customer at this HI Express. Always provided excellent stay. Great quality for the cost, and can't beat the location!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend away

By

10. Oktober 2017

club

Hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. Room was cozy and had separated sleeping area which is a plus. Balcony view of the ocean was perfect. Recent storms were to blame for an excessive amount of sea weed, but the other storm debris was cleaned up. Short drive to publix and the boardwalk.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen