Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Duncanville

1035 Hwy. 67 East , Duncanville, Texas 75137

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 974 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

974Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    643
  • 4 Sterne
    172
  • 3 Sterne
    75
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    53

Exactly what I expect from a Holiday Inn Express

By

28. März 2022

club

This is one of my favorite/go-to hotel chains as we have always had great stays at Holiday Inn Express locations and this hotel did not disappoint. If I am ever back in the area I will absolutely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

We spent an awful night, will not stay at this hotel again

By

03. März 2022

platinumelite

Out stay was very uncomfortable, it was a cold night, 30F outside and the heater in our room was broken. I was told by the front desk to call at 11 PM when maintenances arrives, so I did but nobody answered the phone. I called again and no answer. They did not offer us more blankets. We spent a cold night and nothing was done about it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No Elevator Service

By

14. Februar 2022

platinumelite

The stay was just okay it would have been better if they had had the elevator fixed on Monday 02/07/2022 like they said they would. I had booked this reservation on January 29, 2022 and when I got to the hotel the elevator was not working. I was on the second (2nd) floor. They opted to move me to the 1st floor on Sunday 02/06/2022 after 12:00pm and I had some place to be at 1:00pm however I opted not to move because it would inconvenience me from my 1:00pm appointment and I had been assured that the elevator would be fixed on Monday. I also have to sleep with a CPAP machine and didn't feel like trying to take and then put back up again. I wanted to speak with the manager when I got ready to check out however she had left for the day. I just wanted to express my concerns.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room cleanness/ bathroom looked old

By

13. Dezember 2021

club

I have stayed there a couple of times before and the rooms and bathrooms are always nice and clean. This visit rooms were clean but no remote for the TV and the bath tub looked old and looked like there was water damage to the wall and floors making the door not open all the way. Overall everything else was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

29. November 2021

club

This is a wonderful hotel to stay in rooms always clean front desk staff always polite. The complementary breakfast is always hot and ready if you’re a early riser

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed with lots of pillows, very homely feel.

By

26. November 2021

club

I had just what I needed to make my stay relaxed, frig, microwave, coffeemaker, and cable services. The chairs were adjustable and the small table was movable for bedside. The hallway mirror and lights perfect for checking myself. That free continental buffet breakfast was the best, and choice were excellent each day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very poor staff

By

10. November 2021

Not the usual good experience, will not stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy bed and pillows

By

04. November 2021

club

Great customer service and very clean room and bathroom was spotless.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great convenient place

By

01. November 2021

Accommodating manager and staff
Surrounded great eating places
Homegoods , Marshalls and Ross near by my favorite shopping stops
Grocery store right next door

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best nights stay yet.

By

26. Oktober 2021

club

Great hotel, room was super nice, up to date amenities, very clean. I will definitely try to stay at this location as much as possible in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel. No complaints

By

20. Oktober 2021

Nice hotel no complaints staff just need to be a little more friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice hotel, room needs help

By

19. Oktober 2021

club

no soap in the room's bathroom (sink); had to use the shower gel pump for soap.

Only 1 of 2 TVs worked in the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen