Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 982 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

982Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    649
  • 4 Sterne
    212
  • 3 Sterne
    50
  • 2 Sterne
    41
  • 1 Sterne
    30

Great hotel ner the airport

By

19. Dezember 2021

Great front desk staff very warm and friendly. The king size suite was large and comfortable. The bathroom very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beds too firm

By

17. Dezember 2021

The hotel staff were very pleasant at check-in/check-out. Hotel is in a good location. Only issue was the beds were too firm for me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast omelet was delicious! Our bed was extremely comfortable!

By

15. Dezember 2021

I would definitely recommend. Our stay was really nice. The lady at front desk was super friendly and I appreciate her kindness.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

.

By

11. Dezember 2021

.wwwwwwww rrrr ttttyt ggggggg ffffff dddddd yyyyy ggggg ffff ddddd mmmm jkjkjh is

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort

By

10. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Great, clean room! Excellent bathroom. Very comfortable bed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place!

By

09. Dezember 2021

Good Food, Good sleep, good shower! Overall, I would stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and clean rooms!

By

04. Dezember 2021

club

We stayed here while my daughter had some appointments at the
Medical Center. It is about a 15 min drive to Duke Medical.
The staff was extremely friendly and the room was very clean!
We will make this hotel our “go to” when we are in the area!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hospitality and Friendliness

By

25. November 2021

club

The staff at this Holiday Inn Express was absolutely the most friendly, accommodating and hospitable small group of people I have ever met. The clerk (sorry that I don't remember her name) was so efficient, kind and "sweet". The entire hotel was very clean. The staff who served breakfast was hospitable and accommodating. Kudos to the manager of that property. When I asked to talk with her to compliment her, I learned she was not in and that she was being transferred to another property. My one issue was the layout of the room, (and that surely is nothing management there could do anything about) and the fact that there was nothing with drawers to put our personals. The layout of the .room was awkward to watch television from the 2 beds. The bathroom was directly in front of one of the beds and that was not conducive for privacy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Above and beyond what was expected

By

24. November 2021

club

Our stay was made so much better by the most important thing… people. The staff at the front desk was so professional and helpful from beginning at check in and through out our stay. The breakfast staff had everything spotless and well prepared in a super clean environment. The best example I have ever seen from housekeeping standpoint came when they found my daughters stuffed animal after checkout. The front desk manager made a huge effort to contact us and mail her 18 yr old “puppy” all the way back to Little Rock. Just so thoughtful and amazing. Thank you thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Peaceful stay...friendly staff.

By

11. November 2021

platinumelite

Stress-free stay with awesome location to the interstate. Very quiet hotel with awesome staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay/faulty alarm system

By

10. November 2021

club

Faulty alarm system forced staff to make calls to my room on both mornings of my stay at 6am and 4am. They were doing they job and concerned about my safety, but the alarm system was faulty. I would highly recommend this hotel and will definitely visit again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing front desk staff

By

08. November 2021

club

I had a very enjoyable stay. The hotel was clean and attractive. Very comfortable room. And the front desk staff was amazing! Jasmine went above and beyond to give excellent customer service, and Kelly was very friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen