Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 912 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

912Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    597
  • 4 Sterne
    200
  • 3 Sterne
    46
  • 2 Sterne
    40
  • 1 Sterne
    29

Great Service Great Staff

By

21. November 2020

Very clean facilities all staff goes above and beyond to make you feel at home.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service!

By

03. November 2020

I had to extend my stay twice during my stay. I was able to stay in my same room and continued to receive excellent service throughout. I felt safe and protected with well-lit entrances and Covid-19 protocols (which were very reasonable). I would stay here again without hesitation!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

October stay

By

07. Oktober 2020

Staff was friendly. The room was not properly cleaned prior to our arrival. No body wash in bathroom.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sufficient

By

07. September 2020

club

Room was sufficient...wouldn’t say it was extraordinary. Bathroom was a little dingy, and there was a weird scratchy coating on the bottom of the tub that made it hard for my children to take a bath.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and Great Service!

By

05. September 2020

This hotel is very comfortable and super clean. The bed is super comfortable and the staff were very helpful and nice. I would recommend this hotel and will definitely be staying here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

25. August 2020

Best place in the area to stay. Everyone is friendly and helpful. I left an expensive item in the room and called when I got home. The GM (a fantastic lady) found in where I had left it. I scheduled a UPS pick up and she boxed it to get it to me. I couldn't ask for more.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pretty good for the value

By

05. August 2020

This location is fine... is it all that impressive... no. Great staff however, very friendly and accommodating. The room was okay. It felt very damp and even after having the air on, it still had a dampness and musty smell. There is a train that runs literally next to the hotel and it caught me off guard the first night but got used to it. It is pretty loud but doesn't run all that often. The plug in the tub was broken and didn't stay up very well no matter which way I turned it, I had to tip it to keep it up and then it would still fall occasionally causing the tub to fill up during my showers. I didn't feel like either of these issues was enough to contact the front desk and move to another room. It was a good value I thought and close to where I needed to be. The staff definitely was the best part of the stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Holiday Inn I have stayed in.

By

04. Juli 2020

This Hotel is the most beautiful and nicest Holiday Inn
I have stayed in. Although the facilities were not open due to Covid, the ambiance was gorgeous. The staff
was great! starting from the entry into the hotel.
Big E's Restaurant attached is OPEN!!! and food is great
I highly recommend this hotel - 2.3 hr drive from DTW airport

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel came to our rescue

By

24. Juni 2020

club

After being booked at a hotel through a third-party travel site that was dirty and not in a safe neighborhood me and my friend were scrambling to try to find a decent hotel. We googled this hotel which was eight minutes from the airport which was great and it was very clean and the staff was very friendly. We checked in late in the evening and the check In was fast and we were able to get into our room and relax.Thanks for coming to our rescue!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

11. Juni 2020

The Staff here was exceptionally friendly and helpful. They make the stay a very nice and pleasant stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone passing through.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay and relaxing

By

08. Juni 2020

club

Everything was great. Only thing wish it had more of a parking lot. Little small but it worked

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great One Night Stay

By

13. Mai 2020

I only stayed one night before heading back to AL but I was very pleased with my stay here. The bed was super comfortable and the room was very clean. I felt safe while staying here. The Keurig coffeemaker was a nice touch and I enjoyed the large screen TV. I will definitely stay here again. A great value for such a nice hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen