Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 518 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

518Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    418
  • 4 Sterne
    61
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Excellent Coffee

By

08. August 2016

club

The service was excellent and the people were very friendly. The complimentary breakfast every morning was always fresh with a variety of foods, and the self serve coffee was amazing. The rooms were nice and updated with comfortable beds and pillows. The pool was always clean and the area was nice and quiet to relax. At night the parking lot had security which made me feel safe returning at night. The Internet was fast and reliable. I really enjoyed my stay and definitely recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Do Not Waste Your Money

By

08. August 2016

August 8, 2016

Where do I begin?….Should I start with the lack of hot water for my showers, the many lizards running around the property that I had to run from along the outside entry way and in the parking lot. The huge lady standing around giving guest dirty looks the hotel’s supposed Sergeant at Arms guarding the food during the continental breakfasts, the dirty floor rug in my room in that was in desperate need of shampooing/cleaning. The awful odor in my room that I had to ask “George” at the front desk at check in to provide me with some spray/air freshener to somewhat get rid of the smell. The soft king size bed in my room of which for 2 days I stayed there I woke up with a backache and a very small pool outdoors that seem less than clean that I would not even stick my feet in and final being harassed by the front desk personnel because I took too long to check out? What a horrible experience. Do Not Waste Your Money!

This place is less than up to par. No, I do not recommend this property.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Dear Sussanna 13. from Atlanta Thank you for your comments. I am not sure where you stayed, but we have all new pillow to mattress installed in October 2015. We do not have floor rugs in any of our rooms and our breakfast attendant is 5'2 and weighs about 100 lbs. the only other lady is 74 and also is very petite. That said we are very sorry that the property that you stayed at was not up to your satisfaction. Ps. Lizards or small green / brown animals are all over Florida. Natural habitat and the are harmless. Safe travels Jo and entire team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dis appointed

By

02. August 2016

platinumelite

Lack of responsiveness to an issue I had with this particular hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2016
Dear Dpblake. Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your loyalty to IHG. As you know, we were full and we didn't have the ability to accommodate your request to stay in the room until 2 pm as we were sold out both the night you stayed and the next day. We did grant late check outs to 'Spire' members after your request, as it was listed as a preference in the reservation. We can only accommodate so many so we can get ready for check ins. We did investigate and all policies were followed. We understand that having a long meeting, and again, so sorry we couldn't honor the request. Sincerely Jo J and entire staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

30. Juli 2016

This is a great hotel with a well trained staff. Clean as it can be with everything where it belongs. Great stay from the pleasant check in to the well done breakfast presentation and the easy check out. Wouldn't stay anywhere else in this area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

30. Juli 2016

The staff here is friendly and very attentive. The location is great with a lot of the guest being on business making for a quiet stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast choices

By

29. Juli 2016

Would like to see cheese (not cream cheese) and sausages on the breakfast menu. And, if possible, milk should be hot before put in thermos. Overall, the hotel is clean and stay was well spent. Thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

27. Juli 2016

club

We stayed at this property when visitng with some friends. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel highly to anyone visitng the Ft Lauderdale area .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Retreat

By

24. Juli 2016

Breakfast hot and ready. Very clean. Nice outdoor pool to relax. Fresh fruit in lobby. Great place to rejuvenate. Very close to Ft. Lauderdale Execuitve Airport

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2016
Dear Tammy1% from IN, Thank you for staying with us and for your loyalty to IHG. We so appreciate this wonderful 5 star review. Hope to see you next time you visit Fort Lauderdale. Best Regards Jo Jean and Entire Team Holiday Inn Express & Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Ft Lauderdale, Fl 33309
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear Tammy1% from IN, Thanks so much for staying with us, your loyalty to IHG and for this great 5 star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Hope to see you again when you visit the area. Best Regards Jo Jean and Entire Team Holdiay Inn Express & Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Fort Lauderdale, Fl 33309 954-772-3032
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

24. Juli 2016

was greeted warmly and received great first class service, tremendous relaxing stay at this Holiday inn Express. Tremendous experience

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2016
Dear air force 1 from AL, Thank You for staying with us and your loyalty to IHG. We all appreciate your kind words and will share this 5 star review with the entire team. Hope to see you soon! Safe Travels Jo Jean and Team Holiday Inn Express & Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309 954-772-3032
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

WOW

By

21. Juli 2016

Everything was great. The foo was hot and the rooms were clean and very comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2016
Dear Tony 8158 from Vegas, We thank You !! for staying with us and for your Loyalty to IHG. We will share your kind words and this great 5 star review with the entire team! Safe Travels and Hope to see you again Jo Jean and Team Holiday Inn Express & Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Fort Lauderdale, Fl 33309 954-772-3032
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn

By

20. Juli 2016

Excellent stay, I feel like family when I stay there

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear Jack and Sally, Thank You!!! We all so appreciate this 5 star review, the fact that you stay with us and for your loyalty to IHG. It is always our pleasure to have you with us! You are a part of our 'hotel' family!! Safe Travels. Jo Jean and Entire Team Holiday Inn Express & Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Ft Lauderdale, Fl 33309 954-772-3032
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would recommend it to anyone

By

06. Juli 2016

I went for a business trip for a week and brought my wife and daughter. At first the lady at the counter did not wanted to give us a room because we got there too early for the check in but as soon as the manager saw my wife and child she told her to get us a room asap and to please enjoy the breakfast buffet. That was the only issue we had and it was solved within minutes. The hotel has great rooms, very clean and a very relaxed atmosphere so I would recommend it to anyone either for business or family trips. Also, the location it's great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear JakesEmailia23 from PR Thanks so much for this great 5 star review and for choosing our hotel. We do our best to accommodate early check ins and sometimes it works out. So glad you and family enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you next time you visit Ft Lauderdale. Best Regards Jo Jean and Entire Team Holiday Inn Express & Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Fort Lauderdale, Fl 33309 954-772-3032
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen