Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 589 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

589Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    471
  • 4 Sterne
    75
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    14

overnight stay

By

19. Januar 2017

club

Everything was working with ease. Would use again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Two thumbs up

By

17. Januar 2017

club

Location was great in regards to the airport, the staff was helpful, room was a decent size and it was clean!!. No complaint from my one night stay. Would definitely recommend and stay again on my next visit.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Dear Tany360 from NY Thank You so much for staying with us and for this great 5-star review. We appreciate your loyalty to IHG. Hope to see you next time you are in the area. Safe Travels Jo Jean and Entire Team Holiday Inn Express & Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Ft Lauderdale, FL 33309 954-772-3032
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location

By

16. Januar 2017

platinumelite

I would recommend this facility both for personal and business travel. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. Breakfast is available each morning, fresh coffee, eggs and sausage or bacon or biscuits. Make sure you grab the fresh afternoon cookies at the front desk and say hi to Jessica.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing staff!

By

12. Januar 2017

Overall experience was the best, would definitely recommend this hotel. Very comfortable beds, extremely clean rooms. The breakfast was great, but the best part was the staff. Special thank you to Jessica at the front desk. Always great to arrive to a friendly face. She was extremely helpful and is a great ambassador for the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear Boston Don, Thank You for this great 5 star review and for your loyalty to IHG. We will share this very nice 5 star review with the entire Team, especially Jessica. We strive to make every stay a great one! Safe Travels Jo Jean and Entire Team Holiday Inn Express & Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309 954-772-3032
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

12. Januar 2017

The breakfasts offered more variety than expected.
Staff was very helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear Bellemom from Zephyrhills, Thank You for staying with us and for your loyalty to IHG. We all appreciate you. Thanks for the 5 star review. We will share it with the entire team. Hope to see you again when you are in the area. Safe Travels Jo Jean and Entire Team Holiday Inn Express & Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309 954-772-3032
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

11. Januar 2017

club

Hotel was comfortable and everything you need to enjoy your stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear ncjerry, WOW! Short and Sweet! We all so appreciate your kind words. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us. Hope you visit us again when in our area. Safe Travels Jo Jean and Entire Team Holiday Inn Express & Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309 954-772-3032
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

todo fue exelente

By

10. Januar 2017

todo fue exelente todo estaba limpio el personar muy amable todo fue major de lo que esperaba

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Dear mindy1970 from NY Thank You!! for staying with us and for this great 5 star review. We all strive to make sure all our guests have a great stay. Hope you come back to see us next time you are in the area. Safe Travels. Jo Jean and Team Holiday Inn Express & Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309 954-772-3032
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another Great Stay

By

10. Januar 2017

Thank you to everyone , who makes me feel at home !

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Dear Jack and Sally, Thank You so much for staying with us, your loyalty to IHG and for this great 5 star review. We all Love having you stay with us. So Glad you feel at home. See you soon. Safe Travels. Jo Jean and Team Holiday Inn Express & Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309 954-772-3032
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Stay

By

06. Januar 2017

club

We have stayed at this location several times and were happy with our stay, for the most part. On our last stay we did experience a problem with the "key cards" that were issued as they often would not open side door access to the building and often the room access required 2 sometimes 3 swipes of the card to get access. Other than that, we always enjoy a stay at the inn.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Dear Sunman1000, Thank You for staying with us ! We thank you for your loyalty to IHG. We did have a problem with the side door as there was a short in the 'board', it has since been replaced. So glad you enjoyed your stay. Safe Travels Jo Jean and Entire Team HIE 1500 W Commercial Blvd Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309 954-772-3032
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly service

By

04. Januar 2017

Needed a hotel near the airport due to an early morning flight. Friendly staff, clean rooms and consistent IHG service made our stay enjoyable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
Dear CKrame from TN, Thank You for staying with us and for your loyalty to IHG. We appreciate all our guests and glad you enjoyed your stay. We will share your comments with our Team Best Regards Jo Jean and Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service.

By

03. Januar 2017

club

excellent place breakfast staff was excellent overall very good

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Januar 2017
Dear Trinirider TT Thanks so much for staying with us and for this very nice 5 star review. We appreciate all our guests. Hope you come back if you are in the area. Best Regards and Happy New Year Jo Jean and Entire Team Holiday Inn Express 1500 W Commercial Blvd Ft Lauderdale, Fl 33309 954-772-3032
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome place to stay

By

02. Januar 2017

club

love it quiet peaceful very.very clean love it will stay again ,wife was very please with everything wow

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Januar 2017
Dear edgee1622, Thank You so much for staying with us and for this very nice 5 star review. We appreciate all our guests. So glad your wife also liked the hotel. Hope to see you again when you come back to the area. Best Regards and Happy New Year Jo Jean and Entire Team Holiday Inn Express 1500 W Commercial Blvd Ft Lauderdale, Fl 33309 954-772-3032
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen