Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 693 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

693Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    558
  • 4 Sterne
    87
  • 3 Sterne
    20
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Great property

By

23. Juni 2017

This is a wonderful property, the suites are larger than my college apartment.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and great breakfast

By

22. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Large suite, comfortable bed, great breakfast choices, quiet neighborhood

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better Than Expected!!

By

20. Juni 2017

platinumelite

I booked this hotel because it was the closest IHG Hotel to the dive center that we were going go… I wasn’t sure about the property after reading some mixed reviews and the area it was located in… Upon entering the hotel I was pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness and updated look of the lobby…
I was greeted as a Platinum IHG member and was not only given bonus points on my check in but was also upgraded to a two room suite… This is not usual when I use my points as this was a rewards night for me… Upon entering my room, I was shocked at the size and amenities such as a small kitchenette with microwave and fridge and Keurig coffee maker… The Bathroom was very large for a Holiday Inn and was spotless clean… The most amazing thing was the air conditioner’s air filters… They looked BRAND NEW they were so clean… See my pictures below… I always check the air filters upon checking into a hotel because I have bad allergies and I find most hotels do not clean them… These were the CLEANEST I HAD EVER seen!
The breakfast was free so I didn’t expect much… I suggest you don’t as well… But again its free… For my wife, son and I, it was perfect and saved me an additional 30 dollars I would have had to pay for something similar…
Overall, I would definitely stay at this location again and even though I used my reward points on this stay I would have happily paid the current asking price for this room!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

19. Juni 2017

club

The hotel was better than average. I loved the internet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always clean, comfortable, and quiet

By

19. Juni 2017

platinumelite

I always enjoy a stay here. Clean, comfortable, and quiet rooms; and the hotel is conveniently located for my needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location

By

19. Juni 2017

club

The hotel was in a great location for what I needed. Close to the highway and close to where my meeting.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

18. Juni 2017

club

Friendly and courteous staff. Clean room. Great breakfast. Located in a central area for the sales calls I needed to make.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to I-95 and calm hotel

By

14. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Nice place to relax. Big room and comfortable bed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing staying

By

14. Juni 2017

club

The only Con i can see with the hotel is that the Sign and entrance is not conspicuous. I missed the entrance twice so i had to go around the block in order to go in the hotel.. Beside that my staying there was amazing, specially with the outstanding guest services.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

10. Juni 2017

club

Comfy bed
Clean room
Good breakfast
Friendly staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding experience

By

09. Juni 2017

club

Comfortable bed and was very accomodating to our service dog

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great base for business

By

09. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Warm greetings come standard at the Holiday Inn Express. HIE is my go-to motel for business and recreation travel. There’s always one near the job or along the path to grandma’s house. This location delivered the quality I’ve come to expect after staying at Holiday Inn Express all across the nation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen