Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 783 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

783Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    473
  • 4 Sterne
    154
  • 3 Sterne
    59
  • 2 Sterne
    55
  • 1 Sterne
    42

In desperate need of updating

By

24. Februar 2020

I was very disappointed in this Holiday Inn. While the front desk was very friendly and kind, the entire hotel is in desperate need of updating. Do not recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Night manager

By

21. Februar 2020

club

Needs training, see comments in an earlier survey question. Night manager was the worst experience I have encountered in 30 years of staying in IHG propoerties

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Leisure travel

By

19. Februar 2020

I enjoyed my stay, everything was clean and the staff was helpful and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

16. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Wonderful bed and all staff was on point in how they were sincere when greeting you and served well prepared food items.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip

By

16. Februar 2020

club

Excellent staff; very comfortable; extremely clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

11. Februar 2020

club

Please wait till this Hotel is totally remodeled. Very messy inside and out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cattle Breeder

By

11. Februar 2020

club

Everything was good, we will come back next year and hope to stay there

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

11. Februar 2020

club

Friendly staff and clean rooms. Beds were very comfortable. Lots of choices for breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stockshow

By

10. Februar 2020

platinumelite

We have stayed at this hotel for the past 3 years during stockshow season

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mistaken

By

09. Februar 2020

arrived at DFW late and a short drive later The wife of 35 years and I arrived to find out a mistake was made and the room I had reserved had been mistakenly been given to another person with a similar name. Really? It was late we were tired and it took approx 25 minutes clear this up, get checked in and in our room. Not a good start or experience for my wifes first stay at Holiday Inn Express.
you asked

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and clean bathroom

By

04. Februar 2020

platinumelite

The only suggestion I would have is to ask your staff to not know on a guests door at 8:30 in the morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay

By

01. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Hotel being remodeled, so that created issues with noise, dirty elevator and limited parking due to materials storage.

Biggest issue was business office; printer has issues which caused smears on printouts.

Pros include social hour and reasonably low cost for location. Breakfast was everything expected from Holiday Inn Express.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen