Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 314 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

314Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    234
  • 4 Sterne
    46
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Mixed review

By

23. Oktober 2020

This was a good place but seems to be going back to average. Had to go to the back to get the front desk person a couple of times. They had to change my room because the heater wasn’t working and their matinance person wasn’t coming in till later, I think that was the reason. So it made for an uncomfortable first night and part of the second. We both mentioned it to the front desk about it, but it wasn’t till the housekeeper came to take the trash etc. when she was able to see and tried to get it to work that something moved. She went right to the front desk and was able to get us to move to another room. She helped me pack up and move!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and great service

By

22. Oktober 2020

Great room. Great service. Comfortable beds. Convenient location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

22. Oktober 2020

Excellent rested well I would visit this location again staff was excellent clean room breakfast could offer hot breakfast coming into winter

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice staff and very comfortable

By

14. Oktober 2020

club

Loved the ease of check in and friendly staff. The rooms were very clean and overall place was extremely nice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gainesville Stay

By

11. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Friendly staff making it a great experience while I travel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

09. Oktober 2020

club

An outstanding stay. Wanted an evening get away and this was a great choice. Staff was very polite and professional. room very comfortable, bed very comfortable, breakfast was more than I expected, turkey sausage was a great surprise. Very clean. I will stay again and recommend to friends and family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience with staff and room

By

06. Oktober 2020

This hotel exceeded my expectations! Great comfort room
very clean hotel. Staff was accommodating for a our need for early check in and very kind and helpful.
great location too. Great experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Monthly Trip

By

04. Oktober 2020

club

We travel to the area almost monthly to see our children and grandchildren. We have stayed at other hotel chains and this is by far the best and I can assure you that we will be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean bed

By

28. September 2020

very kindly staff and easy check-in and very comfortable bed, clean room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gainsville work and pleasure trip

By

24. September 2020

Great motel very comfy beds and the staff are a great group of people

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

EXCELLENT

By

22. September 2020

My daughter and I stayed in September of 2020. My Son-in-Law had to be rushed to the NGMC for surgery and the staff went above and beyond to make us comfortable during this trying time. I would DEFINITELY recommend this hotel!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service room and breakfast

By

19. September 2020

Could not have asked for better experience. Chose facility because we had stayed at HIE in Chattanooga the night before and had an excellent experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen