Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Grand Junction

625 Rae Lynn St. , Grand Junction, Colorado 81505

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1369 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1369Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    943
  • 4 Sterne
    276
  • 3 Sterne
    63
  • 2 Sterne
    49
  • 1 Sterne
    38

Wonderful Stay

By

14. April 2021

club

We have a wonderful time and had a very relaxing stay. Close to town and just far enough away for piece and quiet. I would definitely recommend. We will be coming back again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mold

By

14. April 2021

club

There was mold in the caulking in the bathroom, there was trash behind the trash can, the bed looked like someone had rolled around on it. I just hope the sheets were clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

09. April 2021

club

Great experience all around, would recommend to all. Specially enjoyed an relaxing dip in the hot tub.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay

By

01. April 2021

platinumelite

The room was clean and comfortable. There were 4 adults checking into the room; we were shorted towels. I called the desk; I said I would come down to pick up more towels. She gave me 2 more, and said that was the end of the towels. There were no more.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good night's rest

By

01. April 2021

Very clean facility, comfy beds and pillows. Getting on the schedule for the pool was a little tricky, but worth it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

30. März 2021

The staff is very friendly, the breakfast was amazing given the COVID-19 restrictions. The room and hotel overall was very clean. My family and i were able to relax with no issues.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay during travel

By

25. März 2021

platinumelite

This property is very well maintained cleaned I don’t think you could find a problem with this property great manager great employees very satisfied with this property

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short stay

By

25. März 2021

platinumelite

Great Hotel! We stay here every year when traveling west. It’s always a great place to relax.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bad breakfast

By

24. März 2021

club

Breakfast was terrible, with the covid criteria, you might as well not even try it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rest

By

22. März 2021

club

Very clean and quiet rooms! Handy location for local restaurants!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great night sleep,

By

20. März 2021

club

Very friendly staff, greet rooms, easy to find, lots of locations to choose from, great rates

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Watch out for this hotel

By

19. März 2021

This hotel will charge you for nights that you didn't end up using. I was charged for (7) nights that we didn't end up needing and we checked out early. They stated that they would not give us a refund.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen