Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Grand Rapids Airport - South

4888 Town Center Drive SE , Grand Rapids, Michigan 49512

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 209 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

209Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    150
  • 4 Sterne
    33
  • 3 Sterne
    6
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Great Hotel to book for leisure or business

By

24. Oktober 2021

Nice staff, clean rooms and I enjoyed staying there

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very goid experience

By

23. Oktober 2021

Very much appreciated an early morning wake-up call and the shuttle to the airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great NEW hotel

By

21. Oktober 2021

club

Overall I liked it here. Room is modern and big with a nice bathroom.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Conveniently located, clean and modern

By

20. Oktober 2021

club

Great stay at the Holiday Inn Express. Staff was friendly, room was clean and modern.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Different experience than previously

By

19. Oktober 2021

club

Let me start by saying that I stayed here a few months ago, and my experience was great! Staff was AMAZING, and room was great! HOWEVER, this stay was different. The staff wasn't very welcoming at all, they were more concerned about their cell phones than the guests. At checkout I had to repeat my room number 4 times because the employee was too busy playing on her phone and not listening. Also, not to mention there were mushrooms growing on the floor near the window!! Clearly they don't clean well! Previously I had been on the 4th floor, and slept great. This time I was on the 2nd floor and every noise in the room above me could be heard! Simply walking on the floor sounded like they were stomping!! So request a 4th floor room if you choose to stay here!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

18. Oktober 2021

Stayed 2 nights visiting family and friends. Close to airport for an early morning flight.
Staff were nice even though the y were new.
Would recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

15. Oktober 2021

club

My niece and I stayed 3 nights and found the hotel to be an excellent choice. The rooms were clean and comfortable! I recommend this hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay at Grand Rapide

By

07. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

We had a nice stay at this Holiday Inn Express in Grand Rapids, Michigan. This is a relatively new hotel and it was well maintained. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was the good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not at all what I expect from HIE

By

06. Oktober 2021

It was a disappointing stay. Highly recommend staying on the top floor the construction of the hotel is such that even someone walking in a room above transmits pretty loud noise. Kids running back and forth and jumping off the beds made it horrible...noise continued until ~2AM. Complained to the front desk but little changed...this was true for 4 of 5 nights. Staffing was short handed and breakfast was not served one morning and sub-par all the rest as compared to a normal HIE stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Updated and Clean and friendly staff

By

05. Oktober 2021

club

Very spacious two queen room. Updated bathrooms and comfy beds. Newer TV and mirrors. Very easy to use room keys and friendly staff. Breakfast was decent and water pressure seemed little low. Overall, very pleased with stay for the price as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and service

By

04. Oktober 2021

This hotel is located close to the GR airport. I have stayed at other hotels in the area and this one beats them. It is clean, the staff is friendly and the rate is right.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

04. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly and courteous. Room was clean and comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen