Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1017 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1017Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    830
  • 4 Sterne
    133
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Comfortable bed

By

22. September 2021

club

clean an great place to stay jetted tub was great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

22. September 2021

The rooms are very nice and modern. The room and shower were clean and the bed was comfortable. The front desk staff was pleasant and informative.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well appreciated gift.

By

15. September 2021

platinumelite

Reserved the room as a gift for Daughter in law and her husband. They were ecstatic about their night and raved about the room. Overall a great experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

14. September 2021

platinumelite

Staff was friendly and courteous. Room was spacious and clean. Breakfast was great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Time to return to maid service

By

01. September 2021

The Holiday Inn Express KSU is a great hotel. The property is bright, comfortable and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room is nicely laid out and roomy. Normally, I pass on the free breakfast, but the selection at this hotel was surprisingly excellent. The only question I have is when is this hotel going to go back to regular maid service?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

We will keep coming back

By

01. September 2021

club

Everything is great with our visits to any of the IHG hotels. With two girls away at different colleges we have and will be visiting often.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

01. September 2021

club

Very clean and easily accessible for moving my daughter into her college dorm

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel and a good location

By

25. August 2021

club

Nice hotel and was comfortable and modern. Staff was friendly. Would definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

AWESOME

By

24. August 2021

The staff and service was awesome. Close to great food . If you want a good food experience you have to try out Mike's place it's about 15 miles north on 43 at the corner of 226. Great food and the service is awesome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

close to KSU campus, nice place for the price

By

24. August 2021

club

very nice facility, have stayed here before and plan to come back when I need to visit my daughter at KSU.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always a nice hotel

By

23. August 2021

Has all we need for comfort and relaxing during long road trips.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Kent State Move-in

By

23. August 2021

platinumelite

This was our second stay at this location. The property is very convenient for access to the highway as well as Kent State University. The property was well-kept and always adhered to COVID protocol.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen