Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites La Jolla – Windansea Beach

6705 La Jolla Boulevard , La Jolla, KALIFORNIEN 92037

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1270 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1270Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    917
  • 4 Sterne
    230
  • 3 Sterne
    59
  • 2 Sterne
    42
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Family vacation

By

20. Juli 2021

club

Great location. Family friendly. The hotel room needs repairs such as the door to the bathroom and replacing the missing parts of the refrigerator. The staff were very friendly and responded to requests quickly. For example, we needed more towels and toilet paper and they were delivered promptly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Miss cinnamon rolls

By

19. Juli 2021

miss cinnamon rolls, staff nice, services good, bed fine, likes shower w/added ammeties, good location of our room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay with the family

By

14. Juli 2021

It was my first time visiting California and this Hotel was great. It was clean inside and outside. It was my self, wife and children. The staff was friendly. Breakfast was ok. Swimming pool was great. We felt safe and comfy. I would decently recommend this hotel to families.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

13. Juli 2021

club

Clean room, comfortable, clean beds and friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The BEST!!!

By

10. Juli 2021

club

My family and I traveled the entire state of California staying in several hotels(Many that world much more expensive). This one was by far the best of them all!

When we pulled up to the facility one of the maintenance people took extra care to sweep and tidy up around this beautiful surroundings. It was extremely well groomed and maintained. The breakfast was exceptional everything was fresh and plentiful. The rooms were outstanding and brand new! I could not find a flaw with anything!!!

I encountered two different people at the front desk and they were both very professional and knowledgeable about the area. They were very eager and willing to share useful information about the local surrounding.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing

By

10. Juli 2021

Amazing hotel and staff, I loved my stay, hope to stay there again and again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location!

By

10. Juli 2021

club

The hotel is about a 5 minute walk to the nearest beach. It is close to a variety of restaurants. There is ample parking and the area is safe. Highly recommend!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

07. Juli 2021

club

I would definitely stay again. The beach was a nice 5-7 min walk down the street. The trip was to relax and enjoy the beach and we did.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cozy room, not super clean, a bit dated, location, pool OK

By

06. Juli 2021

La Jolla is an upscale community, and for value this hotel is OK, however the place is dated and this is on the less nice side of La Jolla, but walking distance to some amazing beaches. Our particular room was dog friendly, and while not spotless clean enough except for the shower which was obviously not cleaned as there was a big swirl of hair stuck to the wall tile - gross. Also the shower in our room didnt drain properly so every shower we ended up ankle deep in soap scum, also yuck. The hot breakfast was OK, bacon, eggs, sausage, pancakes, etc. Kitchenette in the room was the cleanest and most updated part of the suite. Pullout couch was so uncomfortable as to be unusable for sleeping (ended up sleeping on it as a couch) however, the main queen bed was probably the best part of the room, clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value that fit our whole family

By

05. Juli 2021

club

This was a great place to stay with my 3 kids. They loved the breakfast and the pool and parking was free and plentiful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Comfortable

By

04. Juli 2021

club

This is my fourth stay at this hotel. It’s conveniently located, my room is always clean and comfy, breakfast selection is decent and I can bring my dog.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cute hotel and lovely staff

By

04. Juli 2021

Stayed here with points so can't speak to the value. Location is slightly off the beaten path, but in the more locals zone so good in that respect. But you must drive to the action otherwise. Nice clean rooms and nice pool.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen