Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Die von Ihnen angegebenen Daten stimmen nicht mit Ihren Daten in unseren Unterlagen überein. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch unter 1-888-897-0089 an den IHG® Rewards Club-Kundenservice.
Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Konto ist bereits eine PIN-Nummer zugeordnet. Bei Nutzung unseres automatisierten Telefonsystems können Sie dieselbe PIN verwenden. Wenn Sie Ihre PIN vergessen haben, können wir Ihnen diese per E-Mail an die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Konto senden. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut oder wenden Sie sich an ein IHG® Rewards Club-Servicecenter in Ihrer Nähe.
Die eingegebenen PINs stimmen nicht überein. Bitte geben Sie eine oder beide PINs erneut ein; achten Sie dabei darauf, dass beide Eingaben genau übereinstimmen.
Ihre PIN ist nicht sicher genug. Sie müssen Ihre PIN ändern.
Die E-Mail-Adressen müssen übereinstimmen.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Las Vegas-Nellis

4035 North Nellis Boulevard , Las Vegas, Nevada 89115

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 786 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

786Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    464
  • 4 Sterne
    164
  • 3 Sterne
    64
  • 2 Sterne
    45
  • 1 Sterne
    49

No Heat

By

07. Dezember 2019

platinumelite

This IHG property needs a complete remodeling. Also, my heat was not working. I let the front desk know in the morning and they said they would look into it. When I returned to my room later that day this issue still had not been addressed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place to stay if you fly in late to Vegas for a non-Vegas trip

By

04. Dezember 2019

club

Good place to stay if you fly in late to Vegas for a non-Vegas trip. Not far from airport. Perfect if you’re heading to Zion.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds

By

01. Dezember 2019

club

I’m tired and exhausted from my trip. The bed is clean and well kept. I’m glad to sleep well and not missed my own bed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Aviation Nation weekend

By

27. November 2019

Everything about the hotel was slightly above average. I picked this place because it had a pool. Guess what, POOL WAS CLOSED for “ maintenance” FOR 6 MONTHS. Obviously a lie. There was no work being done to the pool. My 9 year old nephew was disappointing as was I. No mention of that when I made the reservations or on the website.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cold!

By

25. November 2019

platinumelite

So the first thing I noticed walking in was that the pool and spa are closed. Usually, the property will notify guests if a feature of the hotel will not be available. OK, I probably wouldn't have had time for a dip anyway. I am recognized as a Platinum member but offered no welcome amenity. OK, maybe this hotel doesn't do that. Later, I heard other guests checking in get BOTH the points AND the property gift. And I was being my typical congenial self. Next up, I get my keys and head up to my room. Now, my preferences clearly state UPPER floor AWAY from the elevator. Dude gave me middle floor DIRECTLY next to the elevator. OK, maybe there aren't other rooms available. I sit down to work at the desk, but over 2-1/2 hours, I heard a high-pitched whistle for about 30 seconds that recurred consistently every 60 seconds. It was not coming from outside. Also, the floor was vibrating the entire time. So I went down and asked for a different room. This time, I got the third floor, away from the elevator. Apparently, they DID have rooms up there. When I went in, the room was like a meat locker with the AC blasting at full. I switched to heat, and waited for it to warm up. It never did. The next day, at breakfast, another dude at the front desk (who was more interested in whatever he was listening to in his ear bud) said he'd contact maintenance. He said,, "Yeah, I think they were working on getting heat to that floor!" Wait, so the dude the night before KNEW he was putting me in an unheated room?!?? I was in my room the entire next day, working remotely and no one came by. The only way I got my room warm was by opening the window to let the relatively warm outside air (~ 62 degrees) in! That evening, the only good of this entire visit, MIA at the front desk, informed me that the maintenance guy wasn't even in that day and I should never have been told that he'd be right up. Long story short, I doubt I'll stay at this property again when I return to the area in January. Again, Mia was sweet, kind, helpful, and charming. But one amazing provider of customer service can't make up for the rest of the failures of the property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great place

By

20. November 2019

My wife and I really enjoyed our stay at your location. We are planning on returning again next year around the same time for the drag race at the speedway and will stay again. Was very easy to get back and forth to the speedway.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very friendly/very clean

By

20. November 2019

club

All staff members were very courteous, rooms were very clean and beds very comfortable. The continental breakfast was very good and had lots of choices.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hot Tube

By

19. November 2019

There are a few things that need to improve. The Hot tube needs to be working.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Happy camper

By

13. November 2019

club

Live this hotel super happy I'll be back next year

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

07. November 2019

We were upset the hotel's pool and spa was not available.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pretty good place to stay

By

01. November 2019

platinumelite

Felt mostly safe. AC was a little noisy but I am a deep sleeper. Got some unusual weather. Everything else was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sempre escolhi o holyday Inn para hospedagem. Hotel limpo, muito bom.

By

31. Oktober 2019

Não tenho críticas. Sempre fui bem tratada e encontrei o hotel como desejava. As vezes, conforme o lugar, o preço é um pouquinho elevado. Porém vale pagar a diferença, principalmente se for o holyday Inn express que tem o café da manhã incluído na diária, estacionamento gratuito

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen