Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Laurel

2008 Jefferson St. , Laurel, Mississippi 39440

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 881 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

881Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    561
  • 4 Sterne
    188
  • 3 Sterne
    59
  • 2 Sterne
    40
  • 1 Sterne
    33

great place

By

20. Dezember 2021

Happy with the rooms and serviced given to me. Friendly staff and supportive. nice breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds, overall nice room, great location

By

20. Dezember 2021

I would recommend the Holiday Inn Express as a nice place to stay in Laurel, MS. The beds were very comfortable with clean bedding. The breakfast staff was friendly and helpful. However, the check in person that afternoon was not very welcoming or helpful. She seemed to be put out when we asked questions. This was not typical for such an otherwise friendly town. Also, the bathroom was not as clean as it needed to be. Otherwise, this was a nice place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good overall experience

By

16. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

We were there visiting friends and family. Our time at the motel was basically sleep time and it was very good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and friendly service.

By

12. Dezember 2021

club

The handicapp room should have a shower door because the water comes out the curtain. The toilet should have permanent handles to pull yourself up better. The breakfast was not so good. Fruits and hot waffles could be available.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay.

By

01. Dezember 2021

It was a nice hotel, easy to find, and clean. I would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

01. Dezember 2021

club

The only negative the pool wasn’t open after being told it was

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs Improvement

By

30. November 2021

club

We typically stay at HIE hotels. This particular hotel was a bit disappointing. The room was in need of a deep cleaning - dirt spots on lamp shade, faucets not clean, floor did not appear to have been moped, something on front/back of bathroom door, only 2 bath towels in room.

I had pictures but was unable to upload them on this review (kept getting error message).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

25. November 2021

club

Easy check in and a great rate. Able to use my discount. Huge room. Bed was really comfortable. Everything was fresh and clean. Easy checkout.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rested and relaxing.

By

13. November 2021

platinumelite

This was a good and relaxing hotel. Front desk clerk(Tammy) was quite friendly and helpful. We had a slight tv issue, but front desk lady came right up that evening and resolved it. Had no other concerns. Would definitely recommend. Breakfast was good and easy check out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

12. November 2021

Enjoyed our stay and employees were so friendly and helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good breakfast

By

11. November 2021

Good breakfast, comfortable beds. Good location. Service was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Okay place to stay

By

10. November 2021

Stayed here for a mission conference. Bed was comfortable; do not like the pump shampoo, shower gel, etc in the shower; a little pricey for accommodations; accommodations were nothing special.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen