Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 788 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

788Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    302
  • 4 Sterne
    253
  • 3 Sterne
    111
  • 2 Sterne
    67
  • 1 Sterne
    55

Valoración

By

25. Mai 2017

club

Cama incomoda, habitación no insonorizada y descuidada de mantenimiento.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly, helpful staff

By

24. Mai 2017

club

A great value room with a decent choice of breakfast included. Quiet area. Our room was very clean but there was a water mark on the ceiling, we were informed that some of the rooms were about to be renovated.
Helpful, friendly check -in staff. I would stay there again as I liked the location near the canal.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Loction, comfortable room !

By

22. Mai 2017

platinumelite

I stay here when in Leeds on business and I like the location. The staff are always helpful and I always get a good nights sleep. parking is easy in the multi story car park next door, and you can have a nice walk along the river outside. I enjoy staying here !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

17. Mai 2017

club

Excellent location for visits to the Royal Armouries

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and convenient

By

16. Mai 2017

club

Everything I need is provided in a convenient location which is ideal for when I am making regular visits to family nearby.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

short stay in leeds

By

15. Mai 2017

club

Hotel was in good position and was quiet. was attending a trade show next to the hotel so was very busy but this did not stop the hotel staff being very good and helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Had to change rooms

By

14. Mai 2017

Friendly staff at check-in. Got Room 418. The bed had the softest mattress ever. Awful. Turned the lights off and the wooden headboard started cracking. Every few minutes it made a cracking sound. Moved the bed to the other side of the room, but still couldn't sleep. Picked up the phone to ring reception- no dial tone! My husband went to reception whilst I repacked everything and then sat on the bed admiring a bit of wall that had been patched up, but not repainted. After quite a wait, they found us another room. Apparently, the cracking headboards are a common thing with the lights heating the wood and then cooling down. When shown to the new room we were told not to turn those lights on. Much better mattress so eventually had a decent night's sleep although you can hear doors opening and closing. We were told the hotel is about to be refurbished. I will definitely NOT stay there again until the refurb is done.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location and welcoming staff

By

14. Mai 2017

club

Staff were friendly, attentive and professional. The room was clean, spacious and had twin aspect views (recently renovated I think).
Good choices for breakfast from fruit to fried. I didn't use the bar but it looked welcoming for solo travelers on business.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good night sleep

By

11. Mai 2017

club

Comfortable beds nice clean room. Would like to see veggie sausages on menu for breakfast. Lovely location well worth a visit. Staff very friendly and welcoming.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A room

By

11. Mai 2017

club

If you get a room at the front of the hotel it is generally quiet but the sun streams into the room when it rises, the other side of the hotel can be much noisier but the sun doesn't stream into the room as soon as it rises. Functional rooms, nothing special. Lots of places to eat nearby that are better than the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dated but great location

By

11. Mai 2017

club

We are mature couple, stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. Room was dated, old feel, lobby had smoking smell but all was cleaned daily. Brekky was OK but not more than that. Staff were well accommodating. Parking in the next door parking lot was fine and discounted by the hotel. Renovation of the hotel is needed! Location next to the canal and the Armoures museum are a bonus!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unimpressed by Service and Quality

By

09. Mai 2017

When checking into the hotel, I had high hopes based off the outside appearance. That quickly changed when I checked in. The gentleman checking me in was rude, made no attempt to greet me, and refused to apply the points to my account even though I am a Platinum Elite member. The rooms were dirty and had wallpaper peeling. There was also an absurd amount of noise from the many drunk patrons staying at the hotel. Overall, the experience I had at the hotel was underwhelming and I do not plan on staying there for my future visits to Leeds.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen