Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 609 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

609Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    222
  • 4 Sterne
    205
  • 3 Sterne
    84
  • 2 Sterne
    56
  • 1 Sterne
    42

Poor quality hotel.

By

02. August 2016

Stained old furniture in the bedroom. Shabby paintwork. A hole in the curtains. Stained towel. Poor variety of food available. Coach trips of noisy children staying

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologise for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly on 01133804455 or gsm2@hiexleeds.co.uk and I will more than happy to assist you with your stay. Kind regards, Ciro Ciampa Guest service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst sleep ever!!!

By

02. August 2016

Got the worst night sleep ever as hotel staff don't keep other guests from making loud noise and running up and down corridors all night. Tired and not happy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Dear guest, thank you for sharing your review regarding the Holiday Inn Express Leeds City Centre-Armouries. Our efforts are always to ensure our guests are satisfied and our hotel is maintained to be comfortable while you are with us. I am sorry to hear that you were not able to receive an exemplary hotel stay experience due to noise in the corridor during the night. I understand your frustrations, and we are truly sorry for the dissatisfaction you have experienced. The feedback we receive from our guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar inconvenience will not happen again. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Once again, thank you for staying with us. If you planning to come back in Leeds please feel free to contact me directly on gsm2@hiexleed.co.uk and I will be more than happy to assist you for your future booking. Sincerely, Ciro Ciampa Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worth considering

By

01. August 2016

club

A short distance from the city centre, there is a free water taxi that takes just 10 minutes.
Near the Armouries museum on the canal at Leeds Dock, the hotel is in a good location with discounted parking at the car park next door.

The staff were unfailingly helpful and cheerful, with plenty of recommendations for restaurants and places to visit.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ciro Ciampa Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Leeds graduation visit

By

29. Juli 2016

club

Pleasant stay in Leeds, attending graduation at University

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Trip

By

29. Juli 2016

club

Quick overnight stay, good price, no frills but worth the money

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stayed for a charity work ball

By

28. Juli 2016

Great nights sleep, clean and well positioned. Bar was lacking in choice and very understaffed. Breakfast was lovely but again understaffed and food ran out and you were left waiting.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Top quality service

By

28. Juli 2016

Friendly approachable staff with nothing too much trouble. The sofa bed was not the most comfortable in the world according to my son but the main bed was fabulous!

Thank you - we will be staying again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast is a disaster

By

27. Juli 2016

club

Firstly there is nowhere to unload luggage outside hotel, though parking spaces at the side but reception advised not for guest use. Had to carry luggage across from multi story car park so be warned if you have children or mobility problems. Rooms were adequate but carpet had a sweaty feet odour. Breakfast was horrendous, inadequate staffing levels, dirty tables piled high, no hot food, no cutlery, no mugs as all dirty on tables. Staff couldnt care less. Having previously stayed in another HIE was shocked and really wish I'd taken photos. Sorry HIE but wont use your chain again.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
06. August 2016
Dear SweetMollyM, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for sharing your recent experience at our hotel. We value each feedback as this will allow us to identify the areas that may benefit from our additional attention. It is disheartening to know that your experience was not as pleasant as it should have been. I am sorry for the disappointments you had with your room accommodations, customer service, and breakfast experience. In line with this, I have sent you an email to discuss your comments further. Once more, thank you for your valuable feedback. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds and friendly staff

By

27. Juli 2016

club

The bedroom was nicely furnished and very clean with a fully equipped bathroom and easy to use shower.
Checking in and out was dealt with efficiently by the friendly but professional staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stag

By

27. Juli 2016

club

This HIE has too many stag and hen night guests, all dressed up ready to go with vibrators sticking out of their costumes, not nice to view for my 9 year old.

Neither was the sick and urine in the lift in the morning when you go for breakfast. Glasses lying in lifts and corridors.

Guests at the bar drunk with shots before they head out for their hen or stag night, making lued comments.

Then when they arrive home the knock on your door and argue with each other.

If you are looking for a quite stay then DO NOT stay at this HIE, as it caters far too much for the party crowd.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
05. August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel. Our goal is to make sure everyone enjoys their experience at our facility. However, it is regrettable that you were not able to fully enjoy it due to some aspects you have encountered from our guests as well as our level of service which may have fallen below your expectations. Please allow me to apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Rest assured, we take our guest's comments very seriously and always strive to provide an excellent accommodation. Your comments are important to us to ensure we are constantly focused on improving our service and we hope we can demonstrate to you our commitment to value and service. Once again, thank you for sharing your feedback. I truly hope that we will have a chance to make it up to you and provide you with a better stay in the future. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor breakfast service

By

26. Juli 2016

club

The hotel was clean and quiet and in a nice area of Leeds. There is a free water taxi to the railway station. However the breakfast service was very poor. For long periods there was little or no cooked food. There were no cups for the tea and coffee so we had to use the paper coffee cups. There also didn't seem to be much in the way of table clearing. The staff that were there were very sluggish. We have stayed in another of their hotels in Leeds without any of these problems.
We also had problems, getting into our room so we were given another key card which also didn't work. We asked the room cleaner to let us in, he tried but failed but worryingly didn't ask for proof of I.D. We had to get reception staff to let us in with the door key.
If we stay with Holiday Inn Leeds again it will be at the Cavendish road site.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Dear Megans welsh dad, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean, and superior accommodations. It is nice to know that you were satisfied with the cleanliness of the hotel. However, please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience the card key and your breakfast experience may have caused you. Kindly be assured that we treat these matters seriously so we sent you a private message. We value you as one of our IHG Rewards Club members and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay at the ARMOURIES

By

26. Juli 2016

Quick check in / check out. Staff keen to help where required.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen