Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 720 Bewertungen
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

720Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    272
  • 4 Sterne
    230
  • 3 Sterne
    103
  • 2 Sterne
    63
  • 1 Sterne
    52

Leeds away weekend

By

22. Februar 2017

club

The hotel was close to town in a nice area of town the staff very friendly and very helpful at the check in the bar the night porter and the breakfast it was a very enjoyable relaxing weekend and would stay here again and will be recommending it to all my friends

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value when staying in Leeds

By

22. Februar 2017

club

This is the 4th time we have stay in this hotel as it is convenient for family events. The staff are always helpful and u feel they want to say 'yes' as opposed finding a reason for not helping u that happens in many hotels of every quality.
The breakfast has improved from our last visit 3 years ago and it was surprising to be remembered from our previous visit - in a nice way I hasten to add. The staff are friendly to children and our grandchildren still make paper aeroplanes in the way they were taught by a member of staff 3 years ago!
Overall we had a very pleasant weekend in Leeds with family and find the value and quality of this 3 star hotel unbeatable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing sleep and breakfast!

By

22. Februar 2017

club

Amazing quality of bed, slept so well. Lush breakfast but could add more like hash browns and more juices. Room was pretty good but needed a iron as the ones in the laundry room werent very good.

Overall very good!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dissapointed to say the least

By

22. Februar 2017

club

Sadly this was one of the worst experiences ive had in an IHG Hotel chain.

Checked into the hotel and the room and it smelt strongly of body odour and furniture missing.

Apparently the fourth floor was being refurbished and I was told that sofas had been removed but were yet to be replaced.

Complained to staff who checked me into a twin as there were no other rooms available and I ended up with a room with a door that couldnt be opened without a staff member because the battery on the entry system was broken. This meant the door could only be opened by a member of staff with a Yale key.

Had enough and left a day early.

However unfortunately i left an expensive watch in the hotel room. However, I contacted the hotel on two occassions and was informed they would call me back after checking. Sadly they never did.

Thus you can understand my dissapointment! Sad times.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable hotel

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Easy access, easy to park nearby. Hotel in good spot within Leeds. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast very good choice and plenty available to eat. Our room probably in need of decoration but was clean and comfortable. Only problem we had was some noisy guests near us, but it was a Saturday night and you wouldn't want to stop people enjoying themselves!
Overall very good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rooms

By

21. Februar 2017

club

We found that the rooms were excellent for the money we paid

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

restful stay.

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Clean rooms . pleasant staff. Breakfast needs more choice for vegatrians.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed great service

By

21. Februar 2017

Holiday Inn offered value for money and clean room

Friendly staff and nice free breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs doing up

By

18. Februar 2017

club

Rooms are in poor state, with paint hanging of the wall and ceiling. Mold in the sink, why have a shower gel holder but nothing in it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

17. Februar 2017

club

Great hotel central location, had everything we needed including parking at a reasonable fee for the city centre, check inn was quick and no issues, the staff couldnt do enough for you, The rooms were very clean and spacious, the internet was good but a little slow as expected with the amount of people connected. Breakfast was loveley and lots of choice, would definatley stop here again. Thank you for a lovely stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Hassle Free Stay

By

16. Februar 2017

club

It is strange how staying at a Hotel usually end up getting frustrated with the booking or registering in.

My recent stay at Leeds was a pleasant surprise. I booked online - easily.

I arrived at the Hotel - They were expecting me.

I registered and collected my room card without any drama. The whole exercise was so easy.

I rewarded myself with a pint at the bar - again not having to wait ages.

The bed was so comfortable, that I actually overslept. I cannot remember the last time I did this.

The self service breakfast was hot and fresh and a wide choice.

Well done

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OK value

By

16. Februar 2017

Not the best, was clean and fairly good location, comfortable is taking it too far though

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen