Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1572 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1572Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    754
  • 4 Sterne
    478
  • 3 Sterne
    169
  • 2 Sterne
    93
  • 1 Sterne
    78

Pleasant

By

08. Juli 2021

Nice hotel, pleasant staff
Some issues
Nowhere to hang a lot of clothes or any drawers
Ran out of Wine and Vodka!
Breakfast a little disappointing

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No food

By

08. Juli 2021

No evening meal available due to staff shortages. Not allowed to bring food in from restaurant next door. 40 min queue for cooked breakfast which was stone cold.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

07. Juli 2021

club

Definitely stay again, right near centre walking distance, staff really helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good affordable hotel

By

07. Juli 2021

My daughter and I enjoyed our stay - the rooms were adequate- everything you need for a couple of nights. The staff were on the whole friendly and helpful- very close to city centre, so everything close by.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location for the price

By

07. Juli 2021

club

This hotel is in a good location for the price. Walking in to the city centre isn't far or a taxi is around £5. The room was spacious, generally clean and the breakfast was good. But the pillows are very uncomfortable and the air conditioning is very noisy for minimal impact. I didn't sleep well at all. The mirror in the bedroom is fixed to the wall, in a poorly lit area with no sockets nearby so you can't dry your hair in front of a mirror. Needs sockets near the mirror, with better lighting, or a portable mirror so you can move it to where the sockets are.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fine

By

06. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Good location, busy bar and reception parking £13 night. Room comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room comfortable bed

By

30. Juni 2021

Good stay comfortable room friendly staff re booked for next month will use this Hotel again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

30. Juni 2021

club

My wife and I really enjoyed this hotel
It was very comfortable and the staff were great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for a short break

By

30. Juni 2021

Easy check in/out with the bar and breakfast area both on the ground floor. Usual comfortable room with TV, kettle and tea

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not catered fir, good view, great location

By

30. Juni 2021

Check in experience was poor, person on the phone sounded like they were outdoors with poor line quality and sounded like they had no interest in helping or even talking. Upon arrival, poor staff memberr was on their own, had to serve people, make drinks and check in guests on their ows, as such we had to wait for ages to be checked in, poor management. My partner is vegan, states on the website that they cater for everyone but upon arrival was told that a vegan breakfast would not be possible, no offer was made to aquire necessary products for the next day. all that could be possible was a bowl of oats, if even they had alternative milk which wasn't a given according to staff member as none was on site to take up to our room for tea. Expect better from a major brand who eludes to catering for everyone when they had only in fact had the bare minimum available. Good showers though, room was clean, beds were broken and didn't join together although comfortable. Nice view, good location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Value

By

29. Juni 2021

Clean room and bathroom plus a good comfortable bed and lovely staff helped to make it a great value fir money experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value for money

By

23. Juni 2021

Short notice booking, close to the centre but away enough to offer some peace and quiet. Staff is very helpful and smiling (even behind their masks)
Bathroom had some humidity marks and some spots were found near the bed on the carpet but overall I would recommend this place for a short term stay at a very decent price

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen