Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta East - Lithonia

7846 Stonecrest Square , Lithonia, Georgia 30038

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 712 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

712Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    432
  • 4 Sterne
    129
  • 3 Sterne
    61
  • 2 Sterne
    45
  • 1 Sterne
    45

Excellant in every category

By

21. November 2020

Wonderful, attentive, friendly, professional on every level, every shift. Clean, neat, comfortable rooms and accommodations. Safety protocols adhered too. The best hotel experience! Seriously! Michelle by far went above and beyond. Very deserving of a raise. We will not stay any other hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A home away from home

By

19. November 2020

I recommend this location because of it’s cleanliness and professionalism. There was no bad attitudes all courteous and kindness. The room was clean and updated with no bugs. I love the staff because they took care of me and my family. Thank you Ms.Olivia Ms.Michelle and Ms.Bree and my other friend that works late night shift. Thank you All

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The perfect place

By

16. November 2020

Ms.Michelle, Ms.Olivia, Ms.Bree are great women who serve with excellence and professionalism. They will take care if you and do it with kindness. Thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Guest

By

14. November 2020

Bad experience. Everything was nasty. Spiderwebbs and insects in my room. It was a very distasteful and poor representation of this chain.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Accommodation

By

11. November 2020

Try to accommodate guest better. I was told I could do early check-in and that was not possible. After I called 30 minutes later the room was ready and I was told it was inspected and that was dust on the nightstand.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

not bad

By

11. November 2020

this was an ok stay. the room was comfortable. the hotel is in a great location near the mall an plenty places to eat.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Time

By

27. Oktober 2020

club

I really enjoyed my time there with my children. Nice room, and the beds felt great. Very clean. Slow draining tub, but other than that, we loved it all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great clean room in a great location

By

27. Oktober 2020

club

I have stayed in all of the motels in that strip near the mall, and this was by far the best experience. Very clean and close to many restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pretty good hotel

By

22. Oktober 2020

club

Hotel was without no hot water for 24 hours and no compensation was offered, had to get a new room key every time I left. Room could use some paint and new furniture. Hotel staff was extremely nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home away from home

By

05. Oktober 2020

club

Was in town for a wedding and from coming off the highway and bad traffic this was much needed. The front desk staff is exceptional with service and convince. Their level of treatment makes you feel more like a friend than a guest and that goes along way. The maid service was on the same level. I highly recommend this hotel. I'm a customer forever

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Service

By

30. September 2020

club

The staff at this hotel are awesome I appreciate awesome service Recommend this hotel to anyone needing a place to relax Awesome Job to the staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and Great hotel

By

26. September 2020

I recommend this hotel because of the pleasant and professional staff I could name a few Olivia, Michelle, and others have been nothing but kind and professional. This made my experience pleasant and felt like home. Thank you Holiday Inn

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen