Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lancaster-Lititz

101 Crosswinds Drive , Lititz, Pennsylvania 17543

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1021 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1021Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    744
  • 4 Sterne
    190
  • 3 Sterne
    44
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    13

On the road again

By

26. Juni 2020

Very quiet and the bed was comfortable. The hotel guests practiced social distancing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet room and staff is awesome

By

23. Juni 2020

club

The staff really was polite and cheerful It’s nice to see that theses days especially the state the world is in now They are friendly and helpful And a pleasure to deal with

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

20. Juni 2020

I would stay here again, would be nice if I got a military discount

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleanliness

By

17. Juni 2020

club

The hotel was very nice and the staff was very friendly. The only problem that I had encountered was room service. This room was not made up. It was clean when I had arrived, but on Saturday room service wasn’t available to clean the room the second night night that I was there. The room was not cleaned and there weren’t enough items that you could have for breakfast. They should try to add a little more. Maybe things would have been better if the coved 19 wasn’t involved . Otherwise the room was very nice and the staff had been very friendly. Just that the room should be cleaned every night that the guest are staying in them.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

16. Juni 2020

Excellent, quiet and comfortable. Friendly staff and great customer service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Building needs to be maintained better.

By

14. Juni 2020

First room toilet not flushing. No maintenance.

Second Room: Moved to new room poor AC. Tub would not drain standing water. Refrigerator not working. No maintenance department.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

05. Juni 2020

platinumelite

Overall great, no problems and slept well.

Oh, my review is too short so I have to add even more words because that didn't explain it well enough, otherwise I can not even leave positive feedback. thanks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Trip to see my son

By

19. Mai 2020

club

I know now is a scary time for us all but to stay 2 nights in a hotel and never have anyone clean the room was a bit beyond comprehension. No coffee in the lobby or eating area. Since we didn't have anyone clean our room there was also no restocking of coffee there either. The AC unit groaned only at night so sleep was hard to come by. The young man at the desk didn't have a mask on until I said something. And every time we went through the lobby he was without one. Definitely wasn't what We are used to staying at one of your hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

19. Mai 2020

platinumelite

Very clean. Great staff and very helpful with all that is going on.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service comfortable bed doing what they can in this difficult time

By

09. Mai 2020

I’m very happy with my stays at the Holiday Inn chain they are doing what they can in this time of uncertainty I gave the breakfast a fair score because like everyone else I miss the hot breakfast and can’t wait until they start up again so the score isn’t a reflection of the hotel or the staff I’m just not a fan of a wrap breakfast especially when it is sometimes the only thing I have time to eat until the evening.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

If I only had a few more days....

By

03. April 2020

club

Overall the hotel property was well-maintained, great staff.
Very satisfied with the rooms and size, although my stay was business related, I would definitely spend personal time at this hotel. A large variety of Restaurants and shops close by.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Conference in lancaater

By

01. April 2020

Hotel was ok. Nothing to write home about
No store for snacks or sodas.
I was really disappointed. Breakfast was disapointing as well.
Hotel was clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen