Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites McDonough

1315 Highway 20 West , McDonough, Georgia 30253

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1429 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1429Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1082
  • 4 Sterne
    213
  • 3 Sterne
    61
  • 2 Sterne
    37
  • 1 Sterne
    36

Comfortable bed and a great place to stay!

By

21. Mai 2022

The staff is always so very friendly! I enjoy staying at this hotel and I always look forward to my stays there. The breakfast is always good and I enjoy talking to the staff! I can’t wait to stay there again in a few weeks!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The cook

By

19. Mai 2022

The cook who prepared the breakfast did the best job of anyone ever with the limited amount of food she had to work with. Best Motel breakfast ever

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

16. Mai 2022

Great place to get the necessary work done and has great amenities in the spacious room, the lobby and boardroom. There are plenty of restaurants and places to eat in a very short distance. It is also very close to a major interst.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, and wonderful workers

By

09. Mai 2022

The Staff was very warm and welcoming, willing to go out of their way to make sure you are taken care of. Rooms are nice and well kept, always interesting in the luck of the draw for your neighbors but the privacy is a nice reflection on a chance to wind down after a long day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and comfortable

By

19. Dezember 2021

Breakfast was Awesome, rooms were great. The room was very clean had all the amenities, the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was very good fresh and choices available. Loved our stay. Check in was easy and quick.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice

By

15. Dezember 2021

Great place to stay .very clean and the staff was very helpful. I had my 1 year old grandson with me and they helped me alot

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location

By

14. Dezember 2021

club

great hotel, clean rooms, great breakfast options.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and clean

By

12. Dezember 2021

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful and place was very clean, which is really important to me. Would definitely staff again and recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

04. Dezember 2021

club

For a new facility it had an odor of cigarette smoke, water pressure poor, insufficient towels

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

02. Dezember 2021

Excellent staff and place to stay! We enjoyed the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

staff is great

By

01. Dezember 2021

Davon Sinclair,
is exceptional at her job hotel is great as are team staying there week after week . we do enjoy are time at this hotel McDonough Georgia

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rolling throught town

By

29. November 2021

We were recently on our way to FL for an unplanned trip. We decided to stay at the Holiday Inn Express to get some rest. Good service, good room, good sleep and good breakfast! If you don't like the breakfast there is a Chick-Fil-A next door too!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen