Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites McDonough

1315 Highway 20 West , McDonough, Georgia 30253

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1324 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1324Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1004
  • 4 Sterne
    196
  • 3 Sterne
    56
  • 2 Sterne
    36
  • 1 Sterne
    32

Late night check in.

By

12. April 2021

My family was traveling it was very late when we arrived. The staff was friendly and had everything ready for us when we arrived to check in. I would definitely stay here again when traveling.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great price for amenities!

By

10. April 2021

Great indoor pool and friendly staff. Breakfast was great we have stayed here multiple times when in the area and will stay again in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent guest services

By

07. April 2021

Overall I was impressed with the cleanliness and the effort the staff puts forth to ensure the safety of the customers or the guest and to make it an enjoyable experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

COMFORTABLE BEDDING ...UGH FELT AMAZING

By

07. April 2021

The beds felt soooooooo good I was able to rest comfortably

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Hotel

By

06. April 2021

Clean hotel, one of the better ones. Stayed her before and the same results.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and convenient

By

05. April 2021

Lots of choices for outside food and service. Convenient, clean and comfortable, good rest.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel stay. Definitely coming back for future vacations.

By

05. April 2021

club

Awesome room and service. Easy check-in. Clean clean room. It was awesome. And surprisingly quiet for a booked out hotel on spring break. Families were in the pool late at night having fun and the sound proofing was amazing to where they could have a blast while everyone in their rooms could easily sleep. It was awesome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

You Be The Judge

By

01. April 2021

The carpet was unclean (stained and there were crumbs). The sink and bathtub were slow to drain (standing in water while taking a shower). The floor lamp flickered (presumably a short or a faulty bulb). The desk lamp was broken (the on/off switch was dangling by a wire). The toilet seat was installed incorrectly (crooked). When I informed the staff member of these issues upon our departure, he simply asked me my room number and said thank you. The hot breakfast was very good, considering all of the COVID precautions. We will be staying across the street at a competitor the next time we visit this area. There is nothing distinctive about this property that would make me want to stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best sleep in awhile

By

31. März 2021

The bed was very comfy I would book again, the room was clean and didn’t smell bad.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

29. März 2021

Good value. Seemed like a new props. Front desk seemed very overwhelmed and discombobulated during check in. Got it straightened out though. Nice stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great location

By

25. März 2021

platinumelite

The rooms are very nice and clean. The beds are comfortable. The location is great I feel very safe when I stay there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing end to our adventure

By

25. März 2021

club

So glad we stayed here. The room was so much better then expected. The amount of space in the room was really amazing. Very comfortable beds. The staff was very friendly and courteous. Wish the indoor heated pool could have been a little warmer. I will be looking to stay at a Holiday inn Express for now on when I travel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen