Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Meriden

2104 N. Broad Street , Meriden, Connecticut 06450

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 980 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

980Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    512
  • 4 Sterne
    217
  • 3 Sterne
    92
  • 2 Sterne
    97
  • 1 Sterne
    62

Comfortable stay

By

16. Mai 2022

The hot staff was very welcoming and professional. The room was clean and comfortable. Although there were a few maintenance issues, overall it was a pleasant experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good room, poor breakfast facilities

By

02. Mai 2022

It appears that this location has staffing problems. Checkin Saturday afternoon took a long time with only on person on the desk and she was busy with a customer on the phone.

Breakfast was also disappointing. An early group had cleaned out the breakfast buffet which was not refilled. No eggs, no breakfast meat, no potatoes.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value, large rooms well furnished

By

01. Mai 2022

I appreciate the amount of space int he rooms, the couch and desk were very nice to have for my extended stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Instead of Upgrading, it's Downgrading

By

23. April 2022

I am currently writing this review at 4:20am because I am unable to sleep on this very uncomfortable bed and pillows. I have stayed here before and never wrote a review but this time, i had to. The bed had metals which I didn't notice, and I ran into (bruises will show soon). The mattress is so far from the wall, I am not able to sit up against. I was given a room with broken, dirty, and no supplies, which I had to get myself. This room (118) looks like an employee rest room. The one sitting sofa chair, had no legs. It's totally on the floor. The small garbage cans, no bags. The rooms are NOT well accommodated. The ONLY good thing about this hotel is the breakfast. The ONLY reason I stay here is because it's closer to what I have to do.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed andGreat service

By

07. April 2022

Front desk very helpful very polite rooms are very clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed andGreat service

By

30. März 2022

Hotel staff very nice and helpful clean room a good holts to stay at

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and very welcoming

By

09. März 2022

The staff is excellent and friendly each day. Always greet you and listen to your concerns, and do their very best to accommodate one's needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

20. Februar 2022

The manager took care of an issue for us. The front desk, kitchen & cleaning staff are terrific.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cold showers are the worst

By

16. Februar 2022

platinumelite

No hot water for 3 days with absolutely no explanation
Breakfast staff were rude and served me a half frozen sandwich.
The front desk continued to pretend they had no idea there was no hot water
Did I mention this is the winter snd the days were already freezing temps?
Sad that this is the customer service they offer

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NO HEAT

By

13. Februar 2022

platinumelite

I stay at IHG all over the country, this is the worse visit I have ever experienced. The hotel could use some cleaning and the staff basically needs to go to some training in hospitality. They were rude at the breakfast bar and served me an ice cold sandwich. The hotel front desk seemed to all be in the dark to the reason we had no hot water for 3 days!!! I kept hearing really its not working as if they were surprised, Oh it should be better by later today??? 3 days no hot water and not one explanation??

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

07. Februar 2022

Have stayed here several times in the past but this stay was disappointing. In the room I was missing a shower curtain, which was added when I requested. It also had not plate in microwave (turn-tablle) and the refrigerator leak water on the shelves, which ruined the sandwich that I purchased.

While my co-worked had no coffer maker in his room, I had the coffer maker but no coffee. it wasn't until the last day that the front desk could give my any, but it was too late by then.

The breakfast was also disappointing. Both days all the cooked items were way over-cooked. I mean brown edges on the scrambled eggs and really rubbery. Bacon wasn't burnt but was so crisp it crumbled just picking it up.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

10. Dezember 2021

club

The service was great and the lady at the front helped me with everything I needed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen