Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Meriden

2104 N. Broad Street , Meriden, Connecticut 06450

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 882 Bewertungen
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

882Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    465
  • 4 Sterne
    189
  • 3 Sterne
    85
  • 2 Sterne
    87
  • 1 Sterne
    56

Good Hotel

By

07. April 2021

The hotel and room are very clean . The biggest 2 bed room I ever had . Thanks for making our stay comfortable and observe Covid 19 protocols

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

there all the same

By

07. April 2021

they all at the holiday inn are playing this covid thing for all they can to drive to there profits at the customers expense.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great bed and perfect pillows

By

03. April 2021

club

This hotel is been a good experience. With the difficult times we are facing right now everything is been made very easy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location to get away from it all.

By

01. April 2021

This is a hotel that I love to visit it’s peaceful very quiet and a happy place to relax. It’s a must visit location once you visit you will never stop visiting.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great beds

By

31. März 2021

club

no hot breakfast foods during my stay, was disappointed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spire RI

By

28. März 2021

Great and friendly property, will be back the next time I am in the area on business or other. You may want to try Casa Mia at the Hawthorne about a mile away.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business traveler

By

12. März 2021

platinumelite

Nice clean hotel, could use some updates. Staff was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

04. März 2021

Clean rooms, excellent service, friendly staff. No problems at all. Snacks in vending machine weren’t expensive. Quiet. We got great sleep during our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location near major highways. Excellent staff

By

01. März 2021

The staff, in particular Nicholas and Eric at the front desk, were extremely helpful, friendly, and accomodating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

25. Februar 2021

club

It was a great hotel with a great staff. Very clean and very polite staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall decent property with good staff

By

25. Februar 2021

Staff makes a good effort to accommodate guests in a tough time. Property does require attention and updating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok, ok price

By

20. Februar 2021

It was fine. Decent value, decent location, decent breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen