Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Merrimack

4 Amherst Road , Merrimack, New Hampshire 03054

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1145 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1145Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    867
  • 4 Sterne
    198
  • 3 Sterne
    38
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Business Trip-7-26 to 7-28-2021

By

30. Juli 2021

As always, Ryan at the front desk was very helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Plumbing Problems

By

28. Juli 2021

club

This site has major plumbing issues. Had to move to another room, where there was no shower curtain and exact same plumbing issues continued. Nice staff. Have stayed before, but not relaxing with what had to contend with. I even had to plunge own toilet, which I knew wasn’t the issue. They had to come and shake both room toilets and then sink even got backed up. Sewer smell. No longer recommend, unfortunately.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient to highway , restaurants and shopping

By

24. Juli 2021

club

Fourth time staying here. Great guest relations clean comfortable room Have to go items as well as hot breakfast which is good for traveling

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place to stay

By

22. Juli 2021

club

This hotel was very clean and comfortable. All staff were very kind and professional. Good place to stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs to be cleaned better

By

21. Juli 2021

My father and I needed a room near family that we were visiting over the weekend. We really just needed a bed and a bathroom for the evenings. First, we were unable to book a room with separate beds. A little awkward, but with some pillows in the middle, we made it work. It would have been great to have a cot available, though. The room was not the cleanest. There was debris on the floor, as if it hadn't been vacuumed in a week. There was trash under the a/c unit, a discarded sock behind a chair, a hair tie in the bathroom, and a cobweb spun between the fridge cabinet and the bureau. The bed looked clean enough and was comfortable, fortunately, though another blanket would have been welcome so we could each have our own. The Keurig was gross, and unusable. I went to pour water into the tank, and it was coated in black gunk. I wiped it out quickly with a tissue, but couldn't tell if someone had poured coffee grounds in there or if it had simply never been cleaned. Either way, we refused to use it. Fortunately, continental breakfast was downstairs, and there were decent options, and the staff was quite friendly, so we were at least able to caffeinate in the morning.

Overall, the room met our needs at the most basic level, but it could have been better. The option for streaming television would have been nice, but not necessary. I was very happy about the free wifi though. I would definitely elect to stay elsewhere for future trips, given the choice, however.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good accomodations, good price

By

21. Juli 2021

Staff is very friendly, continental breakfast is decent. Overall very clean. Beds are incredibly firm, I prefer a softer bed but I know not everyone does.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort and great service

By

21. Juli 2021

club

Great customer service, the hotel and rooms were beautiful minus leakage of my sink but other wise it was Amazing

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel met our needs

By

18. Juli 2021

There was nothing terrible about our stay. Only one ice machine was available which wasn't the most convenient. And the bottle of shower gel needed to be refilled. Overall it was fine, these were minor inconveniences.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and great value

By

17. Juli 2021

Really enjoyed staying at this holiday inn. Great service and great facilities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average stay

By

14. Juli 2021

Comfy bed, However rooms smelled musty. No maid service unless you stay 5 nights. I’m pretty sure due to staff shortage so not sure what they can do about that.
Coffee was decent food was meh. Would stay if it’s just for a nights sleep but not to enjoy hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Have a great stay

By

08. Juli 2021

platinumelite

I come to Nashua at least twice a year. I am never disappointed when I stay here. If there is an issue, it is quickly fixed. Staff is helpful and knowledgeable of the area. Everyone is polite and friendly. I enjoy my stay here. I never worry if things changed or quality of my stay. I enjoy the place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Escape

By

07. Juli 2021

Needed time away. This was perfect - from easy parking, plenty of restaurants in the same block, to the warm welcome, the bright cheery lobby, crisp clean comfortable room, closet, frig, coffee maker, sparkling clean bathroom with plenty of thick towels plus toiletries.
Very quiet room providing a wonderful night's rest.
Lots of choices at breakfast with great service.
In fact all the staff were so pleasant, helpful, cheerful.
Wished I could have stayed longer.
Thank you for providing me with just the place I needed to escape to.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen