Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 630 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

630Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    494
  • 4 Sterne
    103
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Awesome facility

By

28. April 2021

club

Top quality and cleanliness at a valued. Recommend to anyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good time

By

27. April 2021

club

Check in was a breeze and Rick was very accommodating. Breakfast was sufficient considering the circumstances, but I couldn't believe that you ran out of your yummy cinnamon rolls. Not that many people were staying there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, friendly and comfortable

By

26. April 2021

We can always count on the Holiday Inn Express to be clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly and efficient and the breakfast has a nice variety of items. Even with Covid-19 and the restrictions the “breakfast to go” is very good.
With the cozy bed and choice of pillows, I can always count on a restful sleep.
The consistency of all these things is what keeps bringing us back to this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Efficient Staff

By

12. April 2021

I always have that experience when staying at Holiday Inn express. In this particular case it was extra special. The person who checked me in was very inviting and had a great personality. I believe his name was Terry and he should get a pat on the back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good as usual

By

09. April 2021

I stay here frequently. Clean, quiet, and out of the way. Lots of dining options close by.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Disappointed

By

08. April 2021

pool and hot tub closed - was not disclosed when reservation was make.
no housekeeping during stay unless specifically requested.
normal Holiday Inn breakfast was not available - no self service - hotel attendant picked the food you wanted
breakfast - hot selection was poor. Even with local restaurants and buffets being open

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

room review

By

07. April 2021

club

This location is very nice. The staff are friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Away from the noise

By

05. April 2021

platinumelite

We had a great night stay and the staff was pleasant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy online booking, clean rooms.

By

02. April 2021

Easy hotel comparisons and booking with IHG app. Safe, clean facility and procedures. Clean, quiet, well-arranged room.

Unfortunately COVID procedures meant the pool, lounge area, dining area, and gym remained closed. Still had breakfast service as takeback to rooms. Acceptable sacrifice for safety I suppose, i wouldnt want go stay somewhre else that might flaunt public health guidance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A very good stay.

By

29. März 2021

platinumelite

The only problem I encountered was the Coke machine did not give me the change due. The desk clerk cheerfully gave me my 25 cents.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place

By

29. März 2021

club

The staff here is excellent. The bed and room was wonderful. The neighborhood had everything we needed.

There were noisy guest one night and the hotel staff responded.

I loved the breakfast.
I used the laundry machine.

Covid has cut back services. It’s not the fault of the staff but that’s the only negative.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

18. März 2021

Great stay with breakfast and provided all we needed for our stay for a couple days of skiing. Pool and the spa was closed due to COVID but we understand. Precautions were taken for Covid and felt completely safe.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen