Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tremblant

160 Chemin Cure Deslauriers , Mont Tremblant, QUÉBEC J8E1C9

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 928 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

928Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    597
  • 4 Sterne
    232
  • 3 Sterne
    63
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Vacances

By

08. August 2020

club

Tres moyen.

Tapis sal, mobilier brisé, divan lit tres inconfortable.

Toilette ordinaire,

Dejeuner a repenser et peu de choix.

Je donne un note de 50%

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel, not during pandemic time

By

07. August 2020

This hotel has amazing location , big heated pool and cozy rooms.It offers free breakfast, but during these times you cannot enjoy it due to fact that dinning room is closed and you have to spend time in the morning in the line to pick up your breakfast and then once again if you forgotten anything or desire one more coffee. Starbucks will not help because of line is bigger and outside. Room service is not effective due to COVID. Pool time is restricted and has to be booked at 7:00 a.m. I hope to visit it again after all restrictions will be done.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel with excellent services

By

05. August 2020

We decided go to Mont Tremblant during Covid-19, it wasnt a easy decision, however, holiday inn express's excellent customer services and preparedness to the COVID-19. We will definitely visit again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

tres bien situé et excellent service

By

04. August 2020

club

tres grande chambre avec cuisine complete
tres bien situé pres des activité et restaurant
excellent service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Will not be my first choice

By

03. August 2020

Lady at front desk during check in was not friendly. She downplayed the request that was given at the time of booking and didn't try to accommodate it even when I reiterated it to her.
We booked a suite with a kitchen, the kitchen was not fully equipped with pots and pans, utensils it was minimal. Cleaning supplies were not provided.
Carpet was dirty.
Room was not fully cleaned as we found items from previous guests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Très bien

By

02. August 2020

J'y retournerais volontiers.
Propre, tranquille et cordial.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lit confortable, belle emplacement

By

01. August 2020

club

Bon rapport qualité prix, bel emplacement, propre.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent hotel

By

01. August 2020

platinumelite

We loved this hotel. Very friendly staff. Very clean hotel, and the pool was amazing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Confort pour lequel vous payez

By

31. Juli 2020

Globalement, c'était le séjour parfait même si la variété de choix de petit déjeuner pourrait être mieux

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Notre séjour a Tremblant

By

30. Juli 2020

Lits très confortables et choix d'oreillers apprécié
Beaucoup de serviettes
Malheureusement nous aurions aimé que la piscine soit accessible plus tard que 18h

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super hôtel mais mesures contraignantes!!

By

29. Juli 2020

platinumelite

L'hôtel est superbe et l'endroit est d'autant plus superbe. Les mesures en place pour la Covid-19 font en sorte que l'une des raisons de voyager dans les Holiday Inn Express est l'accommodement des déjeuners sur place. À ce moment-ci, il ne s'agit pas d'un déjeuner mais de collations scellées et quelques fruits.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mauvaise expérience au Holiday Inn

By

28. Juli 2020

Très mauvaise expérience dans cet établissement, petit déjeuner inadmissible malgré le COVID-19. Services fournis proche du néant (pas de service de chambre, chambre non préparée convenablement, ...)
La piscine est correct mais n'est pas toute jeune, on peut apercevoir beaucoup de saletés, et des morceaux cassés sur les bords.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen