Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charleston-North

2435 Elms Center Road , North Charleston, South Carolina 29406

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1116 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1116Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    889
  • 4 Sterne
    155
  • 3 Sterne
    31
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Another great stay

By

23. Juli 2021

The hotel experience is consistently great! Keep up the great work Holiday Inn Express!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

22. Juli 2021

We would definitely stay at this location again. The staff made us feel at home.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

21. Juli 2021

club

Everything was great I love rooms breakfast and the customer service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thomas Ruffin reunion

By

20. Juli 2021

The stay was great. Place was extremely clean.
Staff was nice, helpful and friendly. Breakfast was good but they need some options for people who don't eat pork.
Would stay again!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Charleston Trip

By

18. Juli 2021

Hotel was easy to access from Interstate 26, Hotel personnel are very friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comforting!

By

15. Juli 2021

club

We loved our stay. The room was and clean and updated. The staff was SO friendly. The bed was comfortable too! I highly recommend it!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just what we needed

By

14. Juli 2021

Cheaper than downtown Charleston but allowed us easy access. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Enjoy the pool area for some relaxing time. Highly recommend hotel for relaxing stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall Accomodation

By

07. Juli 2021

club

The Hotel is very clean. The area is very quiet.
The staff are very friendly and has a good customer service attitude.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean nice comfortable

By

05. Juli 2021

club

Enjoyable reasonably priced and clean. I am an IHG member.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very pleasant experience!

By

03. Juli 2021

Quiet location in town. Close to many restaurants, stores, and sites. Awesome, friendly staff! Very clean. Excellent beds! We really enjoyed our stay and when in the Charleston area will want to book this hotel again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing service

By

02. Juli 2021

club

The staff was amazing. The breakfast was great. The room was clean and ready when i arrived

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyed it

By

30. Juni 2021

club

Everything was great. Staff was excellent, check in and check out was easy. Breakfast was average. Housekeeping was short staffed, but I was still able to get clean towels from the front desk.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen