Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express North Hollywood - Burbank Area

11350 Burbank Boulevard , North Hollywood, KALIFORNIEN 91601

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1055 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1055Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    785
  • 4 Sterne
    200
  • 3 Sterne
    30
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Nicest Hotel Around

By

23. April 2020

club

Honestly it’s the nicest hotel around the area and probably one of the best I have ever stayed at. Thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lisa

By

21. April 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was taking extra precautions to keep customers safe during Coronavirus outbreak. Hotel was very clean and hand sanitizer was provided. Staff was very friendly. Parking available. Decor was up to date.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful staff and stay

By

27. März 2020

club

I have a handicapped husband and don't look forward to staying at hotels because I never know what to expect of the "Handicapped Accessible Room". What a surprise to find the room totally addressed for a handicapped person. Room for the power wheelchair without having to rearrange furniture. The walk in shower constructed well and the placements of the detachable shower head in easy access to showering. Thank you IHG for your consideration of the handicapped person and the caregiver.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express

By

21. März 2020

club

Everyone at the hotel was extremely pleasant. The beds were soooo comfortable. We slept great. The only issues I had were that the linens had a must smell. Other than than we were very pleased.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice property

By

18. März 2020

Overall a good stay, well maintained property, nice staff and breakfast was good. I feel like $10 for parking might be a bit much though. Would stay here again though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

17. März 2020

platinumelite

This hotel was in a great location. The staff were professional, helpful, and friendly. The hotel was clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

buena atencion

By

13. März 2020

club

mi estancia en el hotel de tres noches fue muy buena

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place to stay

By

11. März 2020

club

Very nice place to stay. Friendly staff. Clean room. Comfortable bed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and clean

By

10. März 2020

Hotel overall was nice and clean. Only issue was drain plug on sink did not want to stay up. Breakfast ok.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel experience

By

09. März 2020

The hotel doesn't fit with the surrounding neighborhood, which has a lot of auto repair shops and taco joints. However, we had a good overall experience. Parking was $10/day and convenient. There were no hidden charges.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Nice HI Express Near Universal Studios

By

07. März 2020

club

I chose this HI Express because of it's proximity to Universal Studios. Overall I enjoyed my 2 night stay along with my grandson. Everything about the hotel is quite nice. The location, amenities, cleanliness and appearance are all great. I would have given this review 5 Stars for everything expect for one significant issue. On my first night, the in room refridgeator made a loud buzzing noise. Unable to stop it, I turned off the unit and reported this to the front desk the next morning. The on duty clerk said she would have it taken care of right away. However, when I returned to my room early that evening it was obvious that no one had looked at the offending appliance. So, I just left it turned off as I really didn't need to use it. My concern is that the issue was not addressed as had been promised. I expect more from Holiday Inn. I would stay here again, BUT !!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Above and beyond service.

By

06. März 2020

club

I enjoyed my 2 night stay at this great hotel. I’d recommend it to anyone in the area, I’ll definitely come back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen