Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 532 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

532Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    410
  • 4 Sterne
    96
  • 3 Sterne
    13
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Clean Rooms, Comfortable Beds

By

27. Juli 2017

Great location, clean and quiet rooms, satisfying breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

27. Juli 2017

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express, North Hollywood - Burbank area on our way home from San Diego. The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly and helpful, the breakfast was sufficient and creative, the pool looked lovely. The only questionable thing was the area. I would recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tdodo excelente

By

23. Juli 2017

club

Un excelente servicio, personal
Agradable, desayunos deliciosos

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Highly recommended Hotel For These Reasons!

By

23. Juli 2017

club

The front desk staff was extremely accommodating and polite especially Ana. The breakfast was superior, excellent tasting, high quality choices you will love, more than the usual complimentary breakfast hotels. Excellent free Wifi. Excellent location in the Valley, safe and close to Universal studios. The comfort of the rooms was amazing. My AC was noisy and didn't get as cool s o would have liked but I think it was only my room that had this issue, my friend's room was cold; however, once I reported it they came out and repaired it right away. . Other than that everything exceeded my expectations

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable hotel with great amenities.

By

21. Juli 2017

Stay was relatively cheap and had free wifi, breakfast, and parking which was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mis-information from clerk.

By

21. Juli 2017

Clerk would not allow my co-worker to check in prior to my arrival with out calling me, even though i had reserved two room with both of our names. Clerk did not mention parking cost at all and then once paying for parking there was no place remaining to park my vehicle in an authorized parking location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room not clean. Close to Universal positive

By

19. Juli 2017

club

Room had razors, cereal box, make up bag left behind by previous person and crumbs in bed. Completely un satisfied with their "remedy" Decent location, close to Universal used Uber. Breakfast was good and free.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

El hotel

By

14. Juli 2017

Las habitaciones muy bien , el personal excelente si volvería a ir, porque aunque no hablaban mucho el español hacían todo lo posible por apoyar y la señora gloria de restaurant una señora amable y buen carácter, todo el personal mi felicitaciones amables y cordiales todos

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

12. Juli 2017

club

The team on reception were able to assist with anything we threw at them, from transportation needs to theme park tickets. Very helpful and easy to deal with.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

简洁风格符合我

By

10. Juli 2017

club

Check in/out 都很轻松,房间比较温馨,适合休息。
免费早餐不错,可选择的东西还可以。
唯一的问题是停车需要额外付费。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

North Hollywood

By

09. Juli 2017

club

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay in north Hollywood. The rooms are nicely appointed and roomy. I had very good sleeps in my king bed. It was great to have so much to choose from at breakfast. The pool was lovely and refreshing. The staff were all very friendly and professional. Many thanks!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Professional, personable, practical hospitality at its best!

By

07. Juli 2017

Every aspect of planning and experiencing my stay was pleasant. I was treated with patience and understanding when I called to make the reservation. Whenever I needed to leave a message the response was timely. I liked the changes in the breakfast area especially adding the oatmeal bar. All staff I encountered in the lobby or on the room floors or any where in the hotel was cheerful and pleasant. Housekeeping staff, custodian, desk staff, security personnel and Gloria in the breakfast area all treated every guests like special personal friends. When we called the desk for extra towels or with questions service was timely and gracious. Whenever I visit my son in LA or attend the annual women's conference I will stay at this hotel. The proximity to the Metro is convenient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen