Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 397 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

397Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    318
  • 4 Sterne
    61
  • 3 Sterne
    9
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Great location for visitors without car

By

22. Januar 2017

club

I love the hotel and very much satisfied with my stay.I was at leisure trip with my family. Good value for price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dwoods

By

18. Januar 2017

club

Comfortable, clean and great complimentary breakfast. On site parking available for an additional fee.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Value Ever

By

18. Januar 2017

I've stayed at various hotels of all luxury levels all over the world during my 20-year career, and this hotel represents the best value. Absolutely top-notch all the way around.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comforable room and friendly staff

By

16. Januar 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel recently. The hotel staff were friendly and accommodating. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. Good selection of breakfast items and staffed by friendly and helpful staff. All in all, a great place to stay while vising the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good breakfast

By

16. Januar 2017

Good breakfast,near universal studios andbtrain station

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stayed here for a trip to Universal Studios

By

13. Januar 2017

club

10 minutes away from Universal Studios. Very close to the freeway. Check in staff was friendly. Parking $9 and felt secure in a garage down below. Small hotel but newer and had good reviews, which influenced my choice to stay here. Breakfast was good. Kids loved the offerings.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Januar 2017
Mrs. Sun Orange County, Ca We thank you for choosing us during your recent trip to Los Angeles Area. We are glad that you have made your decision to stay basing on out wonderful reviews. We are elated that your kids enjoyed our breakfast and had fun at Universal Studios which is only 10 minutes away. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent place to spend a night

By

13. Januar 2017

Decent hotel, not located in a quiet area for sure, but ok if you are just looking for a place to stay one night or so.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My new favorite

By

10. Januar 2017

Wonderful staff and really comfortable room. Breakfast in the morning was great, and all the amenities were worth the price. Only thing I didn't like was the fluorescent lighting in the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

We will be back.

By

10. Januar 2017

Convenient,clean and friendly.
Didn't use the complimentary breakfast this visit but we have in the past and it was great! Excellent variety and tasty food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good, but pricey

By

10. Januar 2017

club

Very nice hotel with good amenities. Loved the poolside seating area, but wish it was open late to view fireworks show. Room was clean, but not worth twice the cost of others. Two lounging chairs would be nice, and the TV should be closer to the chair than to the bed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

09. Januar 2017

club

The staff was excellent and went out of their way to assist, for example recommending modes of transportation and being very helpful with that.

They were all very friendly and accommodating.

I like the mattress and pillows a bit softer than what was in my room so the bed was a little less comfortable than I expected.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Thank you LSB5761 Las Vegas, for recognizing our team members excellent service during your stay. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

07. Januar 2017

club

The room was spacious. The room was spotless and the decor was modern. The room gave you the impression of a restful stay and it did not dissapoint. The hotel was befitting of a 4 star rating and the parking lot was spacious. I would stay in this hotel again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Dear Randy AZ Phoenix, AZ, We are delighted that we have impressed you with our facility and the service. We thank you for your recognition of our spotless and spacious rooms. We are happy that your stay was restful. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen