Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 467 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

467Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    365
  • 4 Sterne
    82
  • 3 Sterne
    10
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Will be returning!!

By

23. April 2017

club

Awesome hotel! close to Universal Studio! loved it Staff was awesome! especially the maintenance guy!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Points

By

16. April 2017

platinumelite

I had to call to use my points when I said I. Wanted to use them on reservation

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Shuttle transportation

By

12. April 2017

club

Need to make it easier for tourists to get to Universal Studios

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and clean

By

12. April 2017

club

It was pleasant. Didn't like the parking fee of $9 per day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best bed in a hotel yet

By

09. April 2017

club

This hotel was totally unexpected in the way it is run. Very professional as some of the more upmarket ones. Staff were available and very helpful. The room was clean and such a comfortable bed that you don't want to get out.

The inroom amenities are excellent and 24 hour tea and coffee facility are ideal.

All in all, a well run, clean, comfortable hotel and good location for buses and Metro (Red line gets you there).

Would recommend this hotel without reservation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don't let the location deceive you

By

09. April 2017

platinumelite

A clean and well kept hotel with friendly staff. I drove thru the dilapidated part of Burbank to get to the hotel, but I felt like I entered a relaxing oasis when I stepped into the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall is great place to stay

By

09. April 2017

platinumelite

Close to subway to studio city in just one stop! If you book ticket online, this is the place you can make early entry in 7 AM, save plenty of time to various rides! Breakfast is great, and pretty quite overall. Other than that, it took my around 2 hour from LAX to here with Uber, which is imaginable in Friday rush hour.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

09. April 2017

club

Room was nice and clean. Hotel is modern and contemporary. Location is about 20 minutes from Universal Studios. Lots of restaurant options nearby in Noho

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay close to movie studios

By

09. April 2017

club

We had meetings at Walt Disney Studios for work and booked this hotel due to its price and proximity. I was pleasantly surprised with the cleanliness, ease of parking, and amenities available at the hotel. It was a great stay, and I would definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fresh and Friendly Hotel Perfect for Universal Studios Visit

By

07. April 2017

club

The Burbank HI is just minutes from Universal Studios at a significantly lower cost than the on-site hotels. Plus you get the usual free breakfast with a variety of options and there are nearby dinner choices if you still have an appetite at the end of the day. Friendly staff, sparkling hotel and safe location. What isn't to like?!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent quality

By

04. April 2017

club

Clean, modern, comfortable hotel with extras. Breakfast was good with a lot of variety. Surprisingly quite though you are in the middle of the city. Conveniently located to area attractions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

a great stay in a great location

By

03. April 2017

club

The location of this holiday inn is so convenient. It's near public transportation and a lot of other fun things in North Hollywood.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen