Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express North Hollywood - Burbank Area

11350 Burbank Boulevard , North Hollywood, KALIFORNIEN 91601

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1062 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1062Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    789
  • 4 Sterne
    202
  • 3 Sterne
    31
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Clean place and nice customer service

By

30. Juni 2020

club

The holiday inn was ok. I just wish they had a kitchenette.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice staff excellent service comfortable room

By

29. Juni 2020

club

For sure i will recommended this hotel for being safe and comfortable while you staying and with the freindly and nice staff and if i have chance again i still choose this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stellar customer service still exists!

By

28. Juni 2020

club

From start to finish the stay was excellent due to the staff. Checking in was a breeze. The associate was kind and professional. She even contacted her manager when I had a concern about my points. She answered all my questions about breakfast, parking, safety, etc.

Breakfast? Covid-19 no problem! When we checked in we selected our breakfast choices and when it was time for breakfast we went to pick up goodies up. Everything was bagged and ready to go. The staff was also very friendly.

I needed to conduct and interview via Zoom and the staff turned the music down in the business center so I could handle the interview. Our school was able to secure a fantastic teacher for the job!

Thank you for making our stay comfortable and nice!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stop

By

25. Juni 2020

club

Nicely renovated property. Good location for our trip at a reasonable price. Some amenities not available due to current pandemic, so consider checking before your stay if there are certain things “offered” that you truly desire.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, friendly staff, healthcare worker supporters

By

22. Juni 2020

club

Loved it! It was safe quiet and comfortable. I was able to relax after long hospital shifts each night. Every morning their friendly staff would have a grab and go breakfast bag for me along with fresh fruits and delicious coffee. Thank you to the entire staff. Tiara and Jasón at the front desk for always being so attentive and friendly. Kindly giving me extra trash bags and water bottles when I would come back from work. Thank you to the building engineer Mr. Edgar for keeping all the elevators and hallways clean and disinfected. Special thank you to the housekeepers that would kindly supply me with fresh towels at my door. Emma and Ms. Gloria!!! I love you both. Each morning having a smile in your voices (the had their masks every time I would see them :) ) grabbing my breakfast bag and coffee and handing it over with such a kind and positive vibe. Wishing me a good shift at work , thanking me for being at the frontline each day. But also letting me know if there was anything else I needed or was missing to let them know and they’ll promptly get it for me or take it to my room.
Truly I want to say thank you to the entire staff. It’s the little things that make even the most difficult times like now, a bit easier. Also, I recently noticed the “Thank you healthcare Workers” banner they have at the front of the hotel entrance. Yes..... that made me feel special and appreciated every time I saw the banner.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad headquarter management during crisis time

By

12. Juni 2020

U had no clue ur hotal was closed that unreal to me

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

11. Juni 2020

Everything was good. Good service and very nice employees

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nicest Hotel Around

By

23. April 2020

club

Honestly it’s the nicest hotel around the area and probably one of the best I have ever stayed at. Thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lisa

By

21. April 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was taking extra precautions to keep customers safe during Coronavirus outbreak. Hotel was very clean and hand sanitizer was provided. Staff was very friendly. Parking available. Decor was up to date.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful staff and stay

By

27. März 2020

club

I have a handicapped husband and don't look forward to staying at hotels because I never know what to expect of the "Handicapped Accessible Room". What a surprise to find the room totally addressed for a handicapped person. Room for the power wheelchair without having to rearrange furniture. The walk in shower constructed well and the placements of the detachable shower head in easy access to showering. Thank you IHG for your consideration of the handicapped person and the caregiver.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express

By

21. März 2020

club

Everyone at the hotel was extremely pleasant. The beds were soooo comfortable. We slept great. The only issues I had were that the linens had a must smell. Other than than we were very pleased.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice property

By

18. März 2020

Overall a good stay, well maintained property, nice staff and breakfast was good. I feel like $10 for parking might be a bit much though. Would stay here again though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen