Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 256 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

256Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    191
  • 4 Sterne
    47
  • 3 Sterne
    12
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Holiday Oroville Star

By

03. Dezember 2016

club

I truly enjoyed being here. The staff was great. It's location was well situated and located near many different things. The weather was nice for this time of year.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Dezember 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tammy O Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything we needed

By

30. November 2016

We have stayed @ the Oroville Holiday Inn Express many times. It is always a good relaxing experience.
The rooms are clean, well equipped with comfortable beds

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. November 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Happy Holidays Sincerely, Rebecca G.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay for the family

By

29. November 2016

club

We stayed a night after Thanksgiving visiting family. Our rooom was comfortable and clean for our family with small children. The staff were friendly. We enjoyed our time at the pool.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. November 2016
hank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG rewards club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our We hope you will visit us again. Happy holiday. Sincerely, Rebecca G
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean rooms and courteous service

By

25. November 2016

club

This is great quick stop over hotel.
Rooms clean and quiet
Very good staff
Large breakfast room with wide variety of foods

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. November 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tammy O Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice personel

By

18. November 2016

club

overall experience was a good one ... enjoyed the friendly people managing the property ... even though there was construction of additional rooms going on it was quiet and clean ... property entrance was not something to brag about because of surrounding businesses ... parking was ok even though there was a hamburger joint blocking the entrance ... but as stated the overall stay was good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. November 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tammy O Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bedding

By

18. November 2016

club

we felt that the quality of the bedding detracted from the otherwise good sleeping conditions of the room

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. November 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I apologize about the bedding. If there is something we can do to make your next stay a pleasant one, please let us know upon check in.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would stay again

By

05. November 2016

room and area are decent. Staff friendly. no issues with this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. November 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rebecca G
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great place

By

29. Oktober 2016

club

Excellent place to stay - great beds. Excellent staff and convenient location for Oroville visits.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Oktober 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tammy O Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice staff, nice rooms

By

21. Oktober 2016

The service was very friendly, clean room and located close to stuff to eat.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Oktober 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Tammy O Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Stay

By

14. Oktober 2016

club

I would say that the front desk staff knew the area well. We found a good restaurant with their help.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Oktober 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rebecca G.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Head to Holiday Inn Express anytime

By

14. Oktober 2016

club

I really appreciate this hotel . They are always attentve, kind and helpful . They accommodate my room choice every time. It is quite there. Never know anyone else is in the hotel. I get up in the am and hurry to breakfast because their breakfasts are always so good. This is a hotel I will stay at time and again!!! Thanks so much!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Oktober 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rebecca G.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice place to stay

By

12. Oktober 2016

club

Bed was comfortable, easy to find temperature control for the room. Fridge and microwave worked well. Overall a nice stay for four nights. Pool looked nice, but I was too tired after long business meetings.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Oktober 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rebecca G.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen