Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 322 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

322Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    230
  • 4 Sterne
    64
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Great Hotel

By

21. August 2017

club

But the renovation was a little disturbing but overall it was great and the hotel was very good. Still a little pricey for one stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room was Clean and Bed was super comfortable

By

16. August 2017

club

Pleasent experience. I have traveled sll over the US and know a comfortable bed. This was a really comfortable bed!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

16. August 2017

platinumelite

This was our second time staying at this property. We wanted to see the progress at the spillway in person. Since we had stayed here before, we did not even look at any other motels in the area since we enjoyed staying here. I would recommend this hotel highly. Very friendly staff and good breakfast. You will be treated right! Oh - the beds are really comfy too!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nicely run location

By

14. August 2017

club

Stayed for a busness trip and was very rested and had good breakfasts.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Skipped next day cleaning

By

10. August 2017

club

I was disappointed the room was not cleaned for our two night stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great clean and relaxing place to stay

By

03. August 2017

club

We always love staying here. It is the nicest motel in Oroville, CA. I wish there was a night light in the bathroom, and that they would allow pets. When we have our dog with us, we cannot stay at the Holiday Inn Express.

This motel just remodeled, and it was wonderful before, but now it is awesome! There is so much more lighting in the room, especially the bathroom. And there are so many electrical outlets that are easily accessible.

The beds have always been very comfortable.

Just wish during the remodeling that they had saved a couple room for pets.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfy and convenient!

By

02. August 2017

club

Very nice hotel in the heart of Oroville. Centrally located , walking distance to food establishments, plenty of parking as well.

Freshly renovated, clean, roomy, friendly place to stay. Breakfast had a good variety and all food seemed fresh. All staff always had a smile and greeted you in the hall or whenever they saw you.

Would definitely recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Feeling Welcome at my Home Away from Home

By

01. August 2017

I've been staying at HI Express in Oroville since May - Monday through Friday - as part of work at Oroville Dam Spillway Recovery. This is the best place to stay in Oroville with a clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

31. Juli 2017

club

The room was clean and the whole hotel and property was clean and well maintained. The room was spacious with a microwave, Kerug coffeemaker and plenty of coffee. The bathroom was spacious and impeccably clean with plenty of thick luxurious towels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

neat accommodations and nice staff

By

28. Juli 2017

club

This hotel is as attractive from the outside as it is on the inside. The rooms are nice and have comfortable beds and good amenities.
The staff is friendly and professional.
The breakfast was good in a very clean room with good service.
I would recommend this hotel for people needing to stay in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Its ok

By

26. Juli 2017

club

It's the best option within city limits of oroville however, it's not spectacular compared to similar hotels elsewhere.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Check In Issue

By

22. Juli 2017

Our reservations were moved to Nov. 2017 for some reason.. we made the July reservations back in May.. don't know what happened.. although we did get a room eventually when we checked in.. we were first told no rooms were available.. not good after a day of long traveling..The following morning Rebecca took care of the problem quite well...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen