Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 284 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

284Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    209
  • 4 Sterne
    54
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Best hotel in town

By

29. März 2017

club

Hotel is well maintained. rooms are clean and comfortable. Breakfast area is spacious with the usual free fare. Location is close to the highway and easy to find. Shopping and eating places surround it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best place on oroville!

By

19. März 2017

club

I spend half my year in hotels. I travel all over but spend most my time in Northern California. This hotel is the best Oroville has to offer. I refuse to let my travel coordinator for work let me stay anywhere else in this area.

The staff is very cordial and friendly. They all smile and great you every time they see you. It was an extremely pleasant experience. Like always!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rebecca G
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Meh

By

15. März 2017

platinumelite

Had to stay here for an emergency situation. While it was the only good hotel available in the area, this particular HI is the worst H.I. I've stayed at, unfortunately.

For my three nights here, not once was there lotion available. The staff refilled the shampoo and conditioners, however. But never left any lotion. Due to my work schedule, I was too tired to contact staff about this.

I'm not staying here by choice, but have to at the moment as it's the only hotel available in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Warm and inviting

By

10. März 2017

club

My wife and I made our reason for staying at HIE was based on a prior stay at a HIE hotel on the East Coast. Just like the Stamford, CT HIE, Oroville was comfortable and as relaxing as needed under the circumstances for our stay. The only minus about the stay was noise outside our room being made by other guests. In addition, the sound from the hotel's plumbing system was noticeable enough that we could hear it when other guests used the showers or toilet. Otherwise, HIE met our needs for our overnight stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

hotel

By

27. Februar 2017

club

arrived, parked, checked in, slept, showered, left

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable, and great service

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Excellent customer service; the staff were so friendly and welcoming. The room and bathroom were both very clean! I didn't love how cold the room was, and it seemed like it didn't matter how high I set the thermostat, it was just blowing cold air. I imagine if I contacted the front desk they would've sent someone, but I was working long days for work and didn't feel like it would be worth the time while I was there.
The super helpful check-in woman gave me the wrong wifi code the first night, but I was too tired to fumble with it anyway and found the right code posted in the lobby the next morning. The hot breakfast has A LOT of options, which was awesome, but the food could be a little bit better quality.(But hey, better than nothing, and certainly better than the competition!)

This review is for the Oroville Lake location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice place to stay

By

21. Februar 2017

was a nice hotel with good clean rooms. the grounds and surrounding are are nice. the staff went above and beyond during the entire stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Elite Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rebecca G
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Choice for Business Traveler

By

11. Februar 2017

club

Easy check-in, pleasant staff. I was particularly impressed by the breakfast room staff, and think the hotel should allow a "gratuity" jar. Parking was convenient and plentiful. I'll be staying here again on all future business trips to the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed clean rooms great service

By

07. Februar 2017

club

I reserved a room On spur of the moment trip. The rooms were great. Hotel was very clean and beds very comfortable. I will stay here again when I come through town again! Only think I didn't care for was the room had a keurig.... and I prefer an old fashion basic coffee pot. Over all a great experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rebecca G.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy

By

02. Februar 2017

club

Excellent service, polite, quiet, ease of location

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rebecca G
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Consistantly a good experience

By

02. Februar 2017

club

I have stayed at this particular hotel many times and am always happy with the service. The quality of the hotel is excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rebecca G
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New clean room

By

01. Februar 2017

Rooms are in great condition. Bed was very comfortable. Large bathroom with decent toiletries. Hotel is still under construction, so the pool is not useable yet. No construction noise however. Decent staff, but not the friendliest of Holiday Inns that I've stayed with before. Restaurants located nearby.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2017
hank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. I'm sorry you felt our staff was not very friendly. We hope you will visit us again and give us a chance to show you that we really are friendly.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen